• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why the Need to Publicly Praise Two Useless Ministers?

Lim Swee Say? This guy will disgrace the whole country when he goes on official trips. Zero substance. A thief. A bloody fool who speaks before he thinks, assuming he is able to think. Why did Pinky praise him during NDR? Potential loser in GE?

Ditto VB. Another potential loser?

Why no public praises for the 4 who are reported to be in-the-running for PM post?

Your views, please.

The guy who praised them needs propping up himself.

The wall is already tilting, you place a Lean-to, now you are saying the Lean-to, needs another lead-to. How many lean-to's do you need to prop up the wall....like "how many ____ do you need to fix a light bulb"..:rolleyes:

Kuailan

both will be booted out soon........... that was the devil's death kiss

Tooth pick Lim can only go PRC b'cos he speaks English Chinese

PRC would understand him more than Sinkie!!

If Tooth Pick Lim goes to US or European cuntry NO ONE

will Understand what he said in his speech!!

Don't believe ask Amos Yee!!

kopiOuncle

please lah
these three are great ministers
young dynamic innovative
entertaining and cheerful
with plenty of bold ideas..

the good eye surgeon is a brilliant scholar
the minister lim is a brilliant ground worker
the minister khaw is an intelligent and religious man - he cannot be dishonest

so all three special mention was appropriate
they did their work with great dedication and commitment

they should be specially honoured
majulah singapura!!!

stealing toothpick is a ancient skill last practiced by the Mayan and to be able to do this with a upturn is no simpleton task by a simpleton.

such a unprecedented capability must therefore be shared among fellow citizens so that future generations will learn to better appreciate the 3rd hand.

to put him on high pedestal is simply an insult to zorro. i think pinkie should give up his throne fortune and wives to zorro, the more deserving mother of all ministars.

kopiOuncle

the only party that can govern is PAP

the rest are just jokers

11904718_739113062882024_3031622177503207113_n.jpg

pocoyo

Lim Swee Say? This guy will disgrace the whole country when he goes on official trips. Zero substance. A thief. A bloody fool who speaks before he thinks, assuming he is able to think. Why did Pinky praise him during NDR? Potential loser in GE?

Ditto VB. Another potential loser?

Why no public praises for the 4 who are reported to be in-the-running for PM post?

Your views, please.

Agree with you on the lim.

Maybe he should change his name to Jin Sia Sway.

The fella not only looks like a clown but also talks and acts like one too.

As for the public praises, I believe your force experience would have told you that it's pap management style.

Ah loong simply tries to console these fellas before he boot them out.

When the kee chiu takes over ah lim in NTUC, I already smell the rat.. Didn't you?

escher

It's to make them appear less useless than they actually are.

The guy who praised them needs propping up himself.

both will be booted out soon........... that was the devil's death kiss

stealing toothpick is a ancient skill last practiced by the Mayan and to be able to do this with a upturn is no simpleton task by a simpleton.

such a unprecedented capability must therefore be shared among fellow citizens so that future generations will learn to better appreciate the 3rd hand.

to put him on high pedestal is simply an insult to zorro. i think pinkie should give up his throne fortune and wives to zorro, the more deserving mother of all ministars.

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS