• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boot out PAP or kiss our CPF goodbye

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/23/boot-out-pap-or-kiss-our-cpf-goodbye/

[h=2]Boot out PAP or kiss our CPF goodbye[/h]

dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png

August 23rd, 2015 |
PostAuthorIcon.png

Author: Contributions

Before the year is up, CPF members will have a chance to demand every
cent of OUR CPF back at 55
. We will also be able to deny PAP’s
arbitrary rewriting of CPF rules to continue increasing and channeling our CPF
into GIC until we die.

Since GIC’s inception in 1981, PAP has hidden all material
information
with regard to CPF. Should anyone even trust PAP to manage
hundreds of billions when we don’t even know where our CPF is invested?

PAP should come clean with CPF members and by that I don’t mean cleaning out
some CPF annual reports with a revamp of CPF website. Fact: PAP is unable to return
members
all CPF monies at 55; if it could, it would not have delayed
the withdrawal age in the first place.

The amount of CPF monies trapped by PAP is not peanuts. From the table below,
total CPF balances of members above age 55 and above amounted to $79
BILLION
last year. It is obvious PAP does not have $79 BILLION
to return to us
. Or even part of it.

cpf-balances-above-55.jpg
Members
aged between 50 and 55 will likely contribute more than $30 billion to GIC by
2020. In 5 years time, PAP would have trapped more than $110
billion
of CPF belonging to senior citizens.

When CPF members highlighted the need for OUR money at 55, PAP appointed its
own CPF Wayang Panel which dictated to us 3 options to RETAIN
our money, ie Basic, Full and Enhanced Payout. PAP is not even
bothered to listen.

PAP is trying to buy time by agreeing to a partial withdrawal at 65. If PAP
majority in parliament is not removed, expect CPF rules to be tweaked.

The CPF Wayang Panel has further complicated an already unstable CPF scheme
by introducing unnecessary changes. After all the wayang, the problem of
retirement inadequacy is still not resolved

Retirement shortfall is caused by PAP’s flawed policies such as depressing
wages by forcing locals to compete with ‘FTs’ for third world wages, preventing
CPF from being invested by channeling all contributions into housing during the
initial years, channeling CPF into Medisave account and severely
limiting its use
, etc.

A PAP majority in parliament has proven it can’t be trusted
as it will legislate changes against our interest. Although book smart PAP MPs
could articulate better than SDA’s Desmond Lim , none of them highlighted CPF
concerns until Roy and Hong Lim Park woke them up from their slumber. Even after
the wake-up call, their ‘solution’ is to tackle CPF issues …. with even more
tweaks.
icon_sad.gif

CPF members must be wary about supporting PAP because it never
intended to return OUR CPF
. Its plans have all been laid out,
ie more than $110 billion of senior citizens’ CPF will be trapped by
. A PAP parliamentary majority will also cook up more
‘justifications’ to increase GIC’s funds by raising the legislated minimum
(retirement) sum.

Laws are not cast in stone and must serve a purpose. When the retention of
retirement funds hurt hundreds of thousands of ordinary citizens, our laws have
to be amended.

When a government abuses its power by allowing CPF returns to be
creamed off
, money which rightly belongs to members, it is morally
bankrupt and is in no position to lead the people.

GE 2015 is an opportunity for ordinary citizens to get back OUR CPF. We must
learn to ignore all propaganda and make the right decision as to which party
could be trusted to serve our interest.

On the CPF issue, we’re left with an easy choice to either boot PAP out or
kiss our CPF goodbye.

Phillip
Ang

* Phillip blogs at likedatosocanmeh.

Agree. Better to kick them out now. Maybe money still intact. If they carry on, with the Wonder Woman in Temasek, sure gone.

kopiOuncle

pLEASE LAH
don't talk nonsense

the money in CPF is as saved as those cash you stuffed into your tin tin below your bed

our money is safe
we have billions and billiions
and we have surpluses and surpluses

it is a state's secret

no one..no one ...has been denied his cpf money
all those who have qualified to withdraw will be given their rightful money

so please don't talk cock
we have the money
we have the billions
we have the cash

we are darned bloody rich
and cash-rich

majulah singapura!!!!

If the PAP is booted out, they'll take all your CPF money with them as they run for the hills so it would be more prudent to keep them in office.

greedy and cunning

similar scenario to the US$ and gold.
with countries , particularly france, constantly wanting to swap their excess $ for gold
the evil corrupted USAss simply removed the tie between $ and gold
defaulting on its promise to other countries to redeem dollars for gold.
Under the Bretton Woods Agreement, the world’s currencies would be pegged to the U.S. dollar
on the condition that evil USAss agreed to exchange dollars for gold at a set price of $35 per ounce.
in 1971 Nixon broke the promise. what could other countries do ?

if garberment don't want to return your cpf , what can silly people do ?
if garberment admits 90% is gone , what can silly people do ?
nothing.

soIsee

similar scenario to the US$ and gold.
with countries , particularly france, constantly wanting to swap their excess $ for gold
the evil corrupted USAss simply removed the tie between $ and gold
defaulting on its promise to other countries to redeem dollars for gold.
Under the Bretton Woods Agreement, the world’s currencies would be pegged to the U.S. dollar
on the condition that evil USAss agreed to exchange dollars for gold at a set price of $35 per ounce.
in 1971 Nixon broke the promise. what could other countries do ?

if garberment don't want to return your cpf , what can silly people do ?
if garberment admits 90% is gone , what can silly people do ?
nothing.

There is always the rope or the..

Guillotine!

Or you can get creative with them, like the ISIS.

It's the ppl's choice.

If Sinkie are BALLESS FUCKTARD, they deserve their fate.

melzp

pLEASE LAH
don't talk nonsense

the money in CPF is as saved as those cash you stuffed into your tin tin below your bed

our money is safe
we have billions and billiions
and we have surpluses and surpluses

it is a state's secret

no one..no one ...has been denied his cpf money
all those who have qualified to withdraw will be given their rightful money

so please don't talk cock
we have the money
we have the billions
we have the cash

we are darned bloody rich
and cash-rich

majulah singapura!!!!

$$ not in your hand and you are still dreaming, uncle.
Dream on, unless we pound their tables soon n quickly.

The useless oppo are still afraid in blaring this issue.

escher

If the PAP is booted out, they'll take all your CPF money with them as they run for the hills so it would be more prudent to keep them in office.

When they are dangling and dancing, they cannot run for the hills.

Bestest way will be to dangle the stinking cheating Maggots in White under lamp post
The next bestest thing will be to vote everyone of those PAP bastards in white out out out

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HISTORICALLY, PIANO WIRES WILL BE WHAT TRAITORS OF COUNTRIES DESERVED
AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS
SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
FTs BROUGHT IN TO DEVALUE SINGAPOREANS
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH
REMEMBER IT IS THE FUCKING PAPs THAT DELIBERATELY BROUGHT IN THE FTs
SO THAT LESS MONEY FOR SINGAPOREANS AND LESS MONEY TO FIGHT THE FUCKING PAPs

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

PAP TIEWING AND FUCKING STINKIES FOR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND PAPs
A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax
And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.