• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Deporting 2.5 million foreigners will boost the economy

Make it mandatory for them to book their flights on SQ and allow to bring along with them $1,000. They will have to spend the rest in sinkapore.

you'll end up with a shortage of roadside and construction workers where the job requires 1 to do the work and 4 to stand around and watch. don't expect spoilt sinkies to do the job. the whole cuntry will cum to a standstill.

image.jpg

and there will be no pinays to watch the old folks, babysit your kids, clean the home, wash the car, and sextisfy bangla workers. a 2nd case of the whole cuntry cumming to a standstill.

image.jpg

xebay11

u have been brain washed by the FAP. it's their excuse to bring in more FTs.

Exactly, also nobody question the bosses whether they are actually paying a reasonable wage to attract Singaporeans. Most of the employers pay below what a Singaporean needs to survive in Singapore.

kopiOuncle

Exactly, also nobody question the bosses whether they are actually paying a reasonable wage to attract Singaporeans. Most of the employers pay below what a Singaporean needs to survive in Singapore.

don't talk nonsense
listen carefully

NDR2015%20Banner%20-%201024%20x%20360%20YT.jpg

Sinkie bosses want workers to subsidise the company some more. its just not the low pay.

u have been brain washed by the FAP. it's their excuse to bring in more FTs.

you miss the formidable formula for success - 1 to do the work and 4 to supervise. for every worker, sg needs to hire 4 supervisors, thus the requirement for 6.9 million. :p

good morning winni
and shut up and listen carefully

pay attention!!!

Same old story lah ...every year, the same. Sinkapore is so fragile ...we must not take things for granted...must work harder and accept everything the PAP gives to you ...then you will live a fulfilling life for the PAP.

you'll end up with a shortage of roadside and construction workers where the job requires 1 to do the work and 4 to stand around and watch. don't expect spoilt sinkies to do the job. the whole cuntry will cum to a standstill.

No such problem in Scandinavian countries leh.

CABcommander

Make it mandatory for them to book their flights on SQ and allow to bring along with them $1,000. They will have to spend the rest in sinkapore.

The housing market and other consumption market + economy will suffer like hell for next 5 years if this happens but bloody hell as a trueblue Singaporean I am willing to eat this bitter medicine. :mad: I want the Singapore that I know in my youth back.