• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

hey Loong yr LEEgime isn't running well for GE2015... hurry go get your PaPa back!

uncleyap

Loong Ah, yr cabinet falling apart, yr par-LEE-ment falling apart, yr MRT, yr GIC businesses, our CPF, elderly matters, hospital healthcare, social & population, ethnic harmony, employment, education, housing quality, environmental health....

Can not lah... yr seat is too hot now, ass is burning right?

How to solve? Hurry leh go try and get yr daddy back to run yr LEEgime. Or else... you know lah...

:wink:

steffychun

Re: hey Loong yr LEEgime isn't running well for GE2015... hurry go get your PaPa back

how to bring him back--terminator?

yblzh

Re: hey Loong yr LEEgime isn't running well for GE2015... hurry go get your PaPa back

how to bring him back--terminator?

???

That's sommon LKY up from his fucking hell.

https://zh.m.wikipedia.org/zh-sg/問覡

??
????
??????????????“? (??)”?
?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????

http://bbs.tianya.cn/m/post-free-1415539-1.shtml

?????“??”????????????????????
64849 131 1/2
1?
????? ??
2008-08-26 03:14
????????????
??
???????,??????????????????,?????????????(??),????? ????,????????,???????!??????,??????,???????? ???!
??
?????????,??????????,?????????,????????,?????????? ?,???????,??,???????,?????,??,????,?????,??????,?? ?????,??????????!
??
????????:??????
??
????????????????????????????:????????????,??????!? ?,????????????,????????!

escher

Loong Ah, yr cabinet falling apart, yr par-LEE-ment falling apart, yr MRT, yr GIC businesses, our CPF, elderly matters, hospital healthcare, social & population, ethnic harmony, employment, education, housing quality, environmental health....

How to solve? Hurry leh go try and get yr daddy back to run yr LEEgime. Or else... you know lah...

No chance in hell for that.

Legions of ghouls and demons tiewing and kanning smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY with chain saws, changkols, pick axes, hatchets and knuckle dusters.
LKY do not even have time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

I am burning more for the ghouls and demons to energise them more and make them even more shiok in the tiewing and kanning and raping of that sick bastard LKY giving him the same kind of mercy as LKY practise on singaporeans

The+joss+sticks.jpg

incense_1578935i.jpg

hjd014_menthol_incense_stick.jpg

ChineseNewYear_candles.jpg

Candles_in_chinese_temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

For the legions of ghouls and demons to feel shiok and energise them in raping and screwing and tiewing and kanning LKY with chain saws and pickaxes and knuckledusters and hatchets and not allow him time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

AhLeePaPa

I will be back @ 7th month

HongKanSeng

WAF is holding back the leveling of Vampire House 38 Oxley Road? KNN!

Ah Loong should join his daddy in hell, asap.

kopiOuncle

uncle please don't talk nonsense
ples don't post nonsense
pls be a good uncle and listen carefully

the most important speech of the decades

listen carefully
tune in for the good of Singapore

NDR2015%20Banner%20-%201024%20x%20360%20YT.jpg

after the speech , you will kiss the ground of sacred ground of Singapore and worship the pap as the greatest party on mother earth
majulah singapura!!! majulah pap!!!

TracyTan866

LHL shows that he cant survive as a true leader. He needs to be propped up by cronies

kopiOuncle

LHL shows that he cant survive as a true leader. He needs to be propped up by cronies

no lah
pm lhl can stand on his own lah

must listen to his speech this sunday
and you will realize how wrong you are

thank you love

TracyTan866

no lah
pm lhl can stand on his own lah

must listen to his speech this sunday
and you will realize how wrong you are

thank you love

when did LHL stand on his own? Whenever he tried, he either fell miserably or shamed himself