• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[PICTURE] Shit Skin Indian Bed Bug traveling on MRT

Brahmadachod

CK7X__RUEAAOaEq.jpg

CK7X__SVAAAR3Bi.jpg

Bed_bug,_Cimex_lectularius.jpg

Microsoft

He is using his body to provide insulation...which protect commuters from touch voltage...eberybody ish suppose to step on him...:biggrin: sinkies really damn cheesepie...got safety protocol dun wanna use...:p

If you vote for the PAP, the exact same thing will happen...only this time a Sinkie zhar bor with ripped clothes will be also found cowering and crying nearby. :wink:

xpo2015

Let him sleep lah. Working in construction sites are very physical demanding job. As long our charbors are not raped it's okay.

no_faith

If he is in such condition, how on earth the mrt staff failed to notice him and allow him board the train?:biggrin:

bigboss

This is the kind of foreign trash that the pappies hailed as good for the country to keep it going...the pappies are really dumb.