• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

justl00king

RWS only good is dealers wear skirt with black pantyhose, some syt type, lose money by watching them also shiok :biggrin:
Yes bro, last time see some chio syt dealers, but recent like dont see anymore.
Maybe got bao by high rollers already :biggrin:

Morning bro, 1st day, tonight going Jupiter Casino :biggrin:
Bro, Jupiter as in GC down under? :wink:
Enjoy mate, huat ah!

Funny... Malaysian have free rooms and meal vouchers.. Compare to what we get from genting.. They more worth sial :biggrin:
Didn't know they get free rooms as well when they come...by rolling?
Genting often send me email for free rooms at FW, not interested and never take up, so now they dont send me anymore :biggrin:

alchemist

Genting often send me email for free rooms at FW, not interested and never take up, so now they dont send me anymore :biggrin:[/QUOTE]

bro..justlooking

KL genting also seldom sent me sms nowadays,,but you can check from your personal account (log in)
with them online..

i checked..and they gave me and wife " 5 days at Superior Deluxe (!st World)"..

so i decide to take the offer and booked from 1st to 4th Jan (Fri till Tuesday)

My Bro/sisters just came back last weekends and say they have alot of "new and exciting" games..

hope to celebrate 2016 with Big angpow from late "Great Grand Uncle Lim"

cheers..

hokkien

Genting often send me email for free rooms at FW, not interested and never take up, so now they dont send me anymore :biggrin:

bro..justlooking

KL genting also seldom sent me sms nowadays,,but you can check from your personal account (log in)
with them online..

My Bro/sisters just came back last weekends and say they have alot of "new and exciting" games..

cheers..[/QUOTE]

Wow that room much much better.. Its big enough. More New games? Better than rws.. Always same old stuff.. Cash cove.. Dunno how much they makan from players already..

justl00king

bro..justlooking

with them online..

cheers..
Thanks for the heads up bro!
Wow, you staying 5 days in Genting, can celebrate 2016 there, nice!
Have a safe and fun trip with all the exciting new games, come back with BIG angpow from late uncle lim :smile: hengheng and huat ah!

Month Jan for me, probably going up for cruise at new ship :wink:
Maybe will have some new slot games onboard there too, good luck!

justl00king

Wow that room much much better.. Its big enough. More New games? Better than rws.. Always same old stuff.. Cash cove.. Dunno how much they makan from players already..
Bro, Genting more fun too, got many chio bu roaming around, ask you go rest :wink:
Yes, RWS always same stuff, I dont go often now, also feels like that to me. But I mostly just play the slots I enjoy, 5K, 5D, CC, HIV.
Doesnt help that the slots are tight, FG long time to trigger with lousy payout, gets me bored really fast! :p

hokkien

Bro, Genting more fun too, got many chio bu roaming around, ask you go rest :wink:
Yes, RWS always same stuff, I dont go often now, also feels like that to me. But I mostly just play the slots I enjoy, 5K, 5D, CC, HIV.
Doesnt help that the slots are tight, FG long time to trigger with lousy payout, gets me bored really fast! :p

Rest.... Wow Bro your memory good sial... :biggrin:
New ship sure pack.. Have fun Bro :biggrin:

justl00king

Rest.... Wow Bro your memory good sial... :biggrin:
New ship sure pack.. Have fun Bro :biggrin:
Haha yes bro, you not going to chiong new ship? :biggrin:

Just dont find worth to pay $100 IR levy, use that money to book a nice cabin.
Go onboard to relax, take my time to enjoy some food and drinks, all ready then chiong the casino and slowly play.
Not sure about the ferry duration though, hope got direct board no need ferry, best!

If got CC machines there, I report back here for you, maybe you'll be tempted to go up cruise too! :p hengheng!

hokkien

Haha yes bro, you not going to chiong new ship? :biggrin:

Just dont find worth to pay $100 IR levy, use that money to book a nice cabin.
Go onboard to relax, take my time to enjoy some food and drinks, all ready then chiong the casino and slowly play.
Not sure about the ferry duration though, hope got direct board no need ferry, best!

If got CC machines there, I report back here for you, maybe you'll be tempted to go up cruise too! :p hengheng!

Thanks bro, if got nice slots.. I will cheong to ica renew my passport liao :biggrin:
My problem when playing slots is I dont like crowd. Prefer quiet, peace :biggrin: old man style :biggrin:

justl00king

Thanks bro, if got nice slots.. I will cheong to ica renew my passport liao :biggrin:
My problem when playing slots is I dont like crowd. Prefer quiet, peace :biggrin: old man style :biggrin:
Haha me too bro, thats why prefer to play during night to morning hours, less crowd and not so smoky too! Daytime many players and crowded.
But not too quiet, still must have some players playing, then can feel the atmosphere and hear many FG ringing music :biggrin:

hokkien

Haha me too bro, thats why prefer to play during night to morning hours, less crowd and not so smoky too! Daytime many players and crowded.
But not too quiet, still must have some players playing, then can feel the atmosphere and hear many FG ringing music :biggrin:

Bro playing slots from night to morning... Not easy.. Maciam 3days never sleep.. Hard to recover back to norm... Quite siong :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Oh you reach liao? I thought this weekend.. Shiok. Enjoy Bro :biggrin:

Bro, Jupiter as in GC down under? :wink:
Enjoy mate, huat ah!

image.jpg
Mount Coot-ha in Brisbane.

Only went in once Jupiter Casino, very tired, never play much, spent about 2hrs in Roulette tables, minimum bet only $2.

Not a gambling trip, so no FR:biggrin:

Heng heng everyone, on sea or on land :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro playing slots from night to morning... Not easy.. Maciam 3days never sleep.. Hard to recover back to norm... Quite siong :biggrin:
Haha yes bro, overnight gamble sessions are indeed very siong, but once awhile is fine.
Just sleep more during the day, to enjoy the night! :biggrin: hengheng!

justl00king

Mount Coot-ha in Brisbane.

Only went in once Jupiter Casino, very tired, never play much, spent about 2hrs in Roulette tables, minimum bet only $2.

Not a gambling trip, so no FR:biggrin:

Heng heng everyone, on sea or on land :biggrin:
Now should be summertime over there, can see nude sunbathers! :p

Enjoy the trip bro, have fun! :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Now should be summertime over there, can see nude sunbathers! :p

Enjoy the trip bro, have fun! :biggrin:

Got win boh? Have experience the Casino there also shiok.. :biggrin:
image.jpg

Bro hokkien, for you heng heng in CC :biggrin:

Super hot daytime, night time more shiok, sea breeze.

Lau char bor control me leh, can't really fight in casino, only can kill itch :biggrin: anyway that lady in pink is my lau char bor :biggrin:

In Fraser Isle for next few days, except sea nothing but sea :biggrin: good place to forget about casino, hahaha

hokkien

View attachment 24957

Bro hokkien, for you heng heng in CC :biggrin:

Super hot daytime, night time more shiok, sea breeze.

Lau char bor control me leh, can't really fight in casino, only can kill itch :biggrin: anyway that lady in pink is my lau char bor :biggrin:

In Fraser Isle for next few days, except sea nothing but sea :biggrin: good place to forget about casino, hahaha

Good to recharge Bro,the Casino there standard better than our local? :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Good to recharge Bro,the Casino there standard better than our local? :biggrin:

Jupiter is one of the grand casino in Brisbane/GC, much grand than Treasury and Oaks in Brisbane.

But same as our IR, full of Chinese punters :biggrin:

Ang mo Coupiers more "professional", more patience and won't like our IR, mark you down.

Walk a few round of their slots machine, mainly Aristcrat (home ground mah:biggrin:), WMS and IGT, lazy to search for CC, confirm no Weike gaming z

Not much changes compare to the last time I went, free flow of beer if you change chips and sit down or play slots, must sit down hor, hahaha

hokkien

Jupiter is one of the grand casino in Brisbane/GC, much grand than Treasury and Oaks in Brisbane.

But same as our IR, full of Chinese punters :biggrin:

Ang mo Coupiers more "professional", more patience and won't like our IR, mark you down.

Walk a few round of their slots machine, mainly Aristcrat (home ground mah:biggrin:), WMS and IGT, lazy to search for CC, confirm no Weike gaming z������

Not much changes compare to the last time I went, free flow of beer if you change chips and sit down or play slots, must sit down hor, hahaha

Wow, play 1credit also got free beer.. Our local only milo, chinese tea... :biggrin:
Think weike no action so they dont like. Bro this trip must be spending quite a lot... :biggrin: