• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Ralders

Just back from mbs.
Win a couple hundreds.
Lose at slots win tables.
The moment i go in play table win 2k plus.
Then play slots lost 3k in one hour.
Go back table win 1k back.

hokkien

Just back from mbs.
Win a couple hundreds.

Few hundreds consider good. Fight another day :biggrin:

yiyong

[video=youtube;ct6IXxU-jC8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ct6IXxU-jC8[/video]

any idea where to play this FU DAO LE slot?
MBS or RWS got this 1 ?

I think i saw it outside international room at genting.. but never bother to walk nearer and check..
kinda regret...

By the way.. this video.. the guy manage to get full screen symbol without babies animation appear..
plus he did not bet the 88 credits ..

super lucky guy

justl00king

Just back from mbs.
Win a couple hundreds.
Nice win bro! Me too more into table play, I feel got better fighting chance for victory! :p
Good luck and hengheng!

justl00king

That time sua ku.. Haven play Coc yet. After playing for a period up to 5 cents following 10/20/cents that's where kena burnt.
Haha bro, same for Bac table play.
Newbie start sua ku, play face up small min bet. After playing a period, up to $200 min table, no squeeze card...no shiok :p

yiyong

btw i already self ban myself almost 1 yrs plus...
now decided it time to unban myself,

izzit hard to process? how long it time.. need interview 1 ar ?

hokkien

btw i already self ban myself almost 1 yrs plus...
now decided it time to unban myself,

izzit hard to process? how long it time.. need interview 1 ar ?

Need interview somemore imh also need to go sial.
My suggestion is don't unban. Remember how you feel when you invest that amount last year?

RichOil

True. Must consider all the consequences 1st b4 unban.
Whether can limit yourself the number of times to go.
Like Bro Justl00king have mentioned, set aside certain BR to go in.
Once max, lie low for a certain period.

chivasaurora

Hi all. Am thinking about going on my first ever virgin trip to Aegean Paradise cruise ship for some slotting action. Perhaps tmr even. I would appreciate if anyone can tell me more about the slot machines there. Are they those type of super old slot machines? My faves are WMS ones. Like Bier Haus.. Napolean & Josephine.. any g+deluxe wms slot machine actually.

Are the abovementioned slot machines available on board? Even if not much wms machines, i would still be happy to see some new machines from Aristrocrat, Konami, IGT etc. Any info will be greatly appreciated!

tchno

I have been wanting to play fudaole also !!!
The winning music is Dammn nice !

RWS and MBS both dun have
But RWS got the new good fortune series !
The dragon of the eastern ocean is dammn fun !

Was in Macau, As of 28th March, Studio city, galaxy, Venetian, city of dreams, cotai central all dun have. They dun even have the Aruze extreme progressive or any newer Aruze games !

I think Genting is the most updated one now in Asia !
Looking out for Konami's Titan 360 ! Let me know too if you see it anywhere !

yiyong

I have been wanting to play fudaole also !!!
The winning music is Dammn nice !

RWS and MBS both dun have
But RWS got the new good fortune series !
The dragon of the eastern ocean is dammn fun !

Was in Macau, As of 28th March, Studio city, galaxy, Venetian, city of dreams, cotai central all dun have. They dun even have the Aruze extreme progressive or any newer Aruze games !

I think Genting is the most updated one now in Asia !
Looking out for Konami's Titan 360 ! Let me know too if you see it anywhere !

city of dreams got 1 cash cove...
one and only in the whole macau... if you ask me.. it located at the high limit corner.. no body is walking....

studio city is COD newest casino.. last years then open...
how the casino there??

tchno

city of dreams got 1 cash cove...
one and only in the whole macau... if you ask me.. it located at the high limit corner.. no body is walking....

studio city is COD newest casino.. last years then open...
how the casino there??

The Studio City casino there was AMAZING !
They have all the latest games !!!!
Even the new dfdc 88fortunes 1024 ways !
And perhaps its new, the machines are paying !
Saw an old couple won a 60k hkd JP on $8hkd bet ! They were the only ones playing.

Galaxy and studio city have all the latest machines!

The rest of the casinos barely have any new machines.
Venetian used to be very updated, but the whole of last year got very very very few new games !

yiyong

I actually plan to this macau this years..
Staying in cod hardrock hotel...
But since u say so.. i shall try out studio city