• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Jovinho

Rws got 1 young lady only play cash cove... She touch menu than next next next than spin... Almost every spin she do that. Also she hit the spin button real hard... Those sit beside her sure fed up.. Me kena once already... Will avoid her at all cost :biggrin:

hahahaha bro I see her everytime I go......very funny one... super fast hands tick tick tick tick tick spin

Jovinho

Biggest hit yet so far, 11 blue fishes on 50c denom. Normally just playing 10/20c.. almost got caught taking picture, i just gei siao wiping wiping my phone..LOL. I agree slots quite tight, saw many people bin chao chao. I went Vanda room also all the way eat, totally nothing one.

That day got one guy playing rapid roulette borrow lighter from me, after that say my fire helped him recover. After lending fire like not so heng already, but ok la still win abit that day and im glad i managed to help someone.

Wishing all heng heng!

20150826_015842.jpg

Jovinho

In casino must be humble.. cannot ya ya 1...
Some character also sit down insert card...
Take out wallet take 1 stack of hundred dollar counting...
Then after that put back into wallet..

Very show off..

U think too much la... I also always count my money... its just to make sure how much I have left, and decide how much to play for that machine. Sometimes its not intentional to hao lian or what, just counting how much BR we have at the moment. Ya Ya people are those you smile at them they give u a fuck face, you say swee la they act like never hear. so far i see orchid room not bad less those china ladies. uncle auntie all very friendly to me one:biggrin: most of the time they kena free spins i also stop and jia you for them:smile::smile:

HappyGala

U think too much la... I also always count my money... its just to make sure how much I have left, and decide how much to play for that machine. Sometimes its not intentional to hao lian or what, just counting how much BR we have at the moment. Ya Ya people are those you smile at them they give u a fuck face, you say swee la they act like never hear. so far i see orchid room not bad less those china ladies. uncle auntie all very friendly to me one:biggrin: most of the time they kena free spins i also stop and jia you for them:smile::smile:

Nice win bro. It will be fun if your neighbour and you can talk cock while playing. Sometimes they will talked about their previous slot experience. Very interesting to have these friendly neighbour. This can make our day. Even if lose also can brightened up my day.

hokkien

Biggest hit yet so far, 11 blue fishes on 50c denom. Normally just playing 10/20c.. almost got caught taking picture, i just gei siao wiping wiping my phone..LOL. I agree slots quite tight, saw many people bin chao chao. I went Vanda room also all the way eat, totally nothing one.

That day got one guy playing rapid roulette borrow lighter from me, after that say my fire helped him recover. After lending fire like not so heng already, but ok la still win abit that day and im glad i managed to help someone.

Wishing all heng heng!

View attachment 23304

Nice win Bro, congrazs :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

For Baccarat, cannot place 4 bets within same box, some players also don't like when others add on to their bets, sink ship :biggrin:
Pineapple is nice, but I prefer watermelon :wink:

Good luck and heng heng to you! :smile:

Whahahaha, watermelon downstairs don't have leh:biggrin: or now have le?

Bacarrat tables carry pineapple chips but roulette tables don't carry, the percentage payout already very obvious.....

QinShiHuang

Wishing all heng heng!

View attachment 23304

Nice hit! HUAT ah!!!!

Ralders

Wishing all heng heng!

View attachment 23304

Super nice......huat ah.
Can photocopy one for me

Coving

Wishing all heng heng!

View attachment 23304

Swee... pang kang liao... take another k whack... then go home already. Come any wilds? Or All blue fishes? Huat Arhhhhh

QinShiHuang

Wishing all heng heng!

RR is the worst game to play, frankly, I also addicted to it once upon a time.

Too fast and even faster than slots.

Impatient type of gamblers better don't touch RR, sometime you will find yourself, total bet $3k, highest winning only less than $3k, press until ki siao :*:

QinShiHuang

Nice win bro. It will be fun if your neighbour and you can talk cock while playing. Sometimes they will talked about their previous slot experience. Very interesting to have these friendly neighbour. This can make our day. Even if lose also can brightened up my day.

Last time in RWS Orchid Room when roulette tables still around, I make a lot of so call "friends" there :biggrin:

Friend until don't need to go outside draw money one.:biggrin:

Maybe is becos of us, they remove all the Roulette tables, we are just real nuisance there, I believe long enough punters will see us there before :biggrin:

Coving

Last time in RWS Orchid Room when roulette tables still around, I make a lot of so call "friends" there :biggrin:

Friend until don't need to go outside draw money one.:biggrin:

Maybe is becos of us, they remove all the Roulette tables, we are just real nuisance there, I believe long enough punters will see us there before :biggrin:

There are still 4 roulette tables in Orchid room ley... but more often ppl tend to play roulette outside of Orchid Room. I prefer roulette at MBS B1...

QinShiHuang

There are still 4 roulette tables in Orchid room ley... but more often ppl tend to play roulette outside of Orchid Room. I prefer roulette at MBS B1...

Still there? Why someone here say is gone?......

Haha, still at Orchid entrance? Seriously, I very long never step in RWS le:biggrin:

hokkien

Wishing all heng heng!

View attachment 23304

Didn't know it was a 5k win.... Knn eyes problem... Wow if its free game with x 10 shiok sial :biggrin:

Coving

Still there? Why someone here say is gone?......

Haha, still at Orchid entrance? Seriously, I very long never step in RWS le:biggrin:

Was there last month, confirm have, but too little players. The dealer's spin become very inconsistent. Their strength will differ from spin to spin. That's why play Rapid roulette at Orchid better, they just go thru motion. MBS oso same... 28 29 can come up quite often. but no skyscrapers of chips... less kick.

Most here I think visit once a week max la... not daily... like the last thread. .. can go everyday lunch time... hehe..

Seangal

Yes, the roulette tables at orchid room are still there. I think got 8? 4 together n then another 4 at the next row? Always empty in the weekend mornings. Started to get crowded only around noon. Always the same aunties n uncles playing.