• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

I play a lot of online slots le... managed to download many IGT games like Cash Cove too :biggrin:

On the one hand, we have alternative free play, but on other hand also make us gian to play for real. haha

Too bad Google play store dont have cash cove... If not sure download and play. :biggrin:

yiyong

Too bad Google play store dont have cash cove... If not sure download and play. :biggrin:

not google play... but Pc cash cove already quite well known..

and happy snake also have

[video=youtube;pzwNSCBNTkc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pzwNSCBNTkc[/video]

MadMax

Studio city got fu dao le?

For all the Bro's here and bro Yiyong.. FDL is available in Google Play Store. Search for Jackpot Party and download it and have fun !!! :biggrin:

Capture 1.JPG
Capture2.JPG
Capture3.JPG

Coving

Really buay tahan... must rant... what kind of stupid spin is this? Worst miss of my CC career... almost want to smash machine.

IMG-20160721-WA0018.jpeg

ACSMotto

Bro

MBS can go meh? I thought today until Sun is jewellery fair so the place will be packed with people. I think when more crowd expected in the area, they also expect more crowd inside the casino, then all the machines suddenly become tight. Anyway this kind of CB spin I also got a lot in the last few months. So sorry to see you got it too.