• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

Had a bad session last weekend too. They also put quite a few new CC machines in Maxim Room upstairs. A mix of 10c and 20c ones. Started off ok but quickly kept going downhill. Sigh.

justl00king

Had a bad session last weekend too. They also put quite a few new CC machines in Maxim Room upstairs. A mix of 10c and 20c ones. Started off ok but quickly kept going downhill. Sigh.
If start off ok, maybe need to do machine hop more often to maintain BR and hopefully with profits.
Good luck on your trips bro, full house fishes for you always! :biggrin:

yy8888

If start off ok, maybe need to do machine hop more often to maintain BR and hopefully with profits.
Good luck on your trips bro, full house fishes for you always! :biggrin:

The OK was just OK. haha. Sort of hovering around BR with $50-100 profit range. Also if a machine is doing ok, strategy is to stay right? Normally these days if machines are paying well, I will stay on until get losing trend. Machines that don't pay well from start better run. No point being stubborn. The sad thing was after the ok start, everything just slowly ate the BR. No major swings of up and down but slowly going down until all gone.

Hopefully this trend will change. Good luck to you too and hope you HUAT too :biggrin:

RoyalGuard

Syndicate member jailed 22 months for cheating casinos

Radoslav Skubnik, 40, admitted to three charges of cheating.

st_20160629_eccasino_2403930.jpg

Published Jun 29, 2016, 5:00 am SGT

Czech national 'won' $20k by recording slot machines on smartphone to predict payouts

Elena Chong
Court Correspondent

A member of a gambling syndicate, who won about $20,000 after recording gaming machines on his smartphone to predict payouts, was jailed for 22 months yesterday.

Czech national Radoslav Skubnik, 40, admitted to three charges of cheating at the casinos in Resorts World Sentosa (RWS) and Marina Bay Sands last month. Cases against his two alleged accomplices, Russians Vladislav Logachev, 40, and Andrei Egorov, 33, are pending.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Jordon Li said that in 2012, former sales director Skubnik joined a Russian syndicate operating in casinos in the United States, Europe and Macau targeting certain manufacturers' slot machines.

Syndicate members would form teams consisting of "a master" (team leader) and "players".

After using the devices to record the play patterns of slot machines, the master would upload the information to an unknown server for analysis and decoding.

The decoded data was then sent back to the master, who in turn distributed it to the players.

Armed with the decoded data, players returned to the same slot machines with the devices, which would alert them to when the next big payout was going to be made.

Logachev allegedly taught Skubnik how to use the devices in Russia. Skubnik was then sent to carry out the scam in casinos in Europe and Macau.

At the end of each job, each player would get 10 per cent of the winnings while the master would get 5 per cent from each player.

The remainder would go to the syndicate.

In April this year, Logachev called Skubnik in Prague and asked him to travel to Singapore to use the devices in casinos here.

After he arrived on May 5, Skubnik received a call from Logachev, who had also arrived in Singapore, telling him to go to RWS. Logachev sent the decoded data related to the compromised machines to the devices held by Skubnik.

Skubnik then located the compromised machines and fraudulently used the devices to gain an advantage. As a result, he won $6,402.

Between May 6 and May 7, he used the devices while playing on two of the compromised machines at RWS. He won $13,352.

But he lost $783 while playing on six compromised machines at the MBS casino as the devices were unable to accurately predict the payouts, the court heard.

An MBS security officer alerted police to the scam on May 8. Police have recovered winnings totalling about $120,000 from the syndicate.

DPP Li said Skubnik came to Singapore for the sole purpose of committing the offences.

Skubnik could have been fined up to $150,000 and/or jailed for up to seven years on each charge.

yy8888

Seriously can figure out pattern by watching recorded videos? These RNG churn out millions of combinations per second, even if you have footage of play which runs for days, it won't even cover 1% of possible "patterns"?

Even if there is a pattern, how can one press the button in the 1 millionth of a second to catch the big win?

justl00king

The OK was just OK. haha. Sort of hovering around BR with $50-100 profit range. Also if a machine is doing ok, strategy is to stay right? Normally these days if machines are paying well, I will stay on until get losing trend. Machines that don't pay well from start better run. No point being stubborn. The sad thing was after the ok start, everything just slowly ate the BR. No major swings of up and down but slowly going down until all gone.

Hopefully this trend will change. Good luck to you too and hope you HUAT too :biggrin:
Yes bro, if machine doing ok of course stay on, hard to find a nice paying machine.
But if up profit, back to breakeven, then start going down, I will hop already, no point stay on.

RWS slots still tight, so must play more cautious :biggrin:
Good luck, big JP huat for you.

justl00king

Seriously can figure out pattern by watching recorded videos? These RNG churn out millions of combinations per second, even if you have footage of play which runs for days, it won't even cover 1% of possible "patterns"?

Even if there is a pattern, how can one press the button in the 1 millionth of a second to catch the big win?
I was wondering the same, RNG..where got pattern?
Or maybe device is to record how much $ already loaded in and when hit a level, high chance of big payout :biggrin:

Coving

Cheat at MBS still lose... knn says alot about MBS slots. Must be damn tight these days. I'm on a losing streak on CC at mbs for the past 5 trips since they release their financial report in March April.

hokkien

Cheat at MBS still lose... knn says alot about MBS slots. Must be damn tight these days. I'm on a losing streak on CC at mbs for the past 5 trips since they release their financial report in March April.

Go slow bro, best is take a break. Come online often chit chat to forget cash cove at mbs...

justl00king

Slots so tight and chances of losing is so much higher than winning, why still want to go often to donate?
Save the money and bring family go for nice holidays, so the best is dont go!

But if really got urge and cannot tahan, just set aside a small amount to enjoy some fun play, lose that must go home.
Good luck to all, hengheng! :biggrin:

yy8888

Slots so tight and chances of losing is so much higher than winning, why still want to go often to donate?
Save the money and bring family go for nice holidays, so the best is dont go!

But if really got urge and cannot tahan, just set aside a small amount to enjoy some fun play, lose that must go home.
Good luck to all, hengheng! :biggrin:

Yeah. Reducing BR these days :biggrin: Huat to all who still go!

yy8888

Bros Google play store hot shot have games same as casino. Maciam duo fu duo Cai etc... For time begin play mobile games.. :biggrin:

I play a lot of online slots le... managed to download many IGT games like Cash Cove too :biggrin:

On the one hand, we have alternative free play, but on other hand also make us gian to play for real. haha