• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Coving

Went RWS on Saturday night. Overall ended up losing but did have some nice hits including 11 blue fish (the most I hit so far on CC). The sad thing is the 11 blue fish is 3-3-3-2 and none on reel 5... was so excited to see the first 4 reels almost full then the last one empty. Another was an amazing bonus round on CC where I had 4 retriggers for a total of 60 spins! Twice it hit on 2x and twice it hit on 3x. $5 spin ended up with $1110 win. :biggrin:

View attachment 24605
View attachment 24606

what a miss!!! if 1 more blue fish behind, it will be 54 x300 x0.2 = $3240

yy8888

Wah I just found a CC machine in maxim with $10 denom. 25cr = $250, 500cr = $5000. Wonder if anyone ever played this denom. If max bet hit normal 5 purple/red fish is $100k... 3.3.3.2.2 hit is $10.8 million. If x10 multiplier $108mil. :biggrin:

Coving

Wah I just found a CC machine in maxim with $10 denom. 25cr = $250, 500cr = $5000. Wonder if anyone ever played this denom. If max bet hit normal 5 purple/red fish is $100k... 3.3.3.2.2 hit is $10.8 million. If x10 multiplier $108mil. :biggrin:

Must have minimum 50k - 100k to burn on CC lor... it's 1 HDB flat if kena 6 Blue Fishes... win big... lose big. 2 sides to a coin.

justl00king

I played before $1 denom machine at Maxims, but not CC.
Such denom can't do prolong play, set a target of how much to try, say 500 or 1K.
If lose the target amount, run and change machine. If hit any nice big win, faster cash out and run! :biggrin:

Heng heng!

justl00king

Must have minimum 50k - 100k to burn on CC lor... it's 1 HDB flat if kena 6 Blue Fishes... win big... lose big. 2 sides to a coin.
I don't doubt got such players, though I've never seen before such slots play.
Only at table where the bets are in 6 figures, huat ah! :biggrin:

Heng heng!

Coving

I played before $1 denom machine at Maxims, but not CC.
Such denom can't do prolong play, set a target of how much to try, say 500 or 1K.
If lose the target amount, run and change machine. If hit any nice big win, faster cash out and run! :biggrin:

Heng heng!

Sure have such players la... the MBS always announcing 200+k winners. To win that amount on CC spin, surely must have $50 a spin. Get 10 full house blue fishes (32 x600 x10) is achievable but for how long I'm not sure. We are averaging $1k a trip, just make it 20 spins instead. :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

High limit slot is no joke.

But hor, once money transform to credit, everything will be the same, this is what a high limit players mentality and is a matter of how deep is your pocket.

For eg, 2ct denom can change to 2500cr for a $50 insertion.......using 2500cr as a guide, if 5ct denom, just insert $125, if 10ct denom, just insert $250 and so forth......

When you start spinning, let's say 50cr/spin, the RNG suppose to be the same, but your capital and payout is very the far apart......

So a $10 denom machine, you need to insert $25k in order to get 2500cr.....and we know that many times a $50 insertion to a 2ct denom can just gone like a wind :biggrin:

You tell me, how deep must be our pocket?

But also many time, a 1st $50 note strike something decent, if credit go up to 50,000.....a $10 denom will be bee tang......

Hopefully you all can understand what I write, if cannot understand, than don't ever touch high denom machines.

justl00king

Sure have such players la... the MBS always announcing 200+k winners. To win that amount on CC spin, surely must have $50 a spin. Get 10 full house blue fishes (32 x600 x10) is achievable but for how long I'm not sure. We are averaging $1k a trip, just make it 20 spins instead. :biggrin:
Haha bro, faster to Bac, just bet 1K for one hand will do.
Either you walk out double your BR :smile: or walk out empty :eek:

Heng heng! Put money take money! :biggrin:

justl00king

But hor, once money transform to credit, everything will be the same, this is what a high limit players mentality and is a matter of how deep is your pocket.

For eg, 2ct denom can change to 2500cr for a $50 insertion.......using 2500cr as a guide, if 5ct denom, just insert $125, if 10ct denom, just insert $250 and so forth......

When you start spinning, let's say 50cr/spin, the RNG suppose to be the same, but your capital and payout is very the far apart......

So a $10 denom machine, you need to insert $25k in order to get 2500cr.....and we know that many times a $50 insertion to a 2ct denom can just gone like a wind :biggrin:

But also many time, a 1st $50 note strike something decent, if credit go up to 50,000.....a $10 denom will be bee tang......

Hopefully you all can understand what I write, if cannot understand, than don't ever touch high denom machines.
Yes bro, same as in gambling chips.
Bets of 1k, 10k or 100k, just need one chip will do :biggrin:

Heng heng!

yiyong

play 5c / 10c enough already..

Coving

Was at RWS at weekend... a change of scenery... I played about 6 different 5k machines and 1 5D. All non linked 5c denon. Its probably the tightest of slots I have played for a long time. 1 machine had 7 FG, and only 10FH x3 with many dead spins. In fact, the 5K machines dead spins are comparable to CC. Recovered from Orchid room CC and didnt lose but the rest are just unbelievably tight. Avg total about 20 FG, and from what I remember, I got only 1x FH Aces and 2x 10s. Super not fun at RWS... only the CC still manageable.

hokkien

These period I had bad run at RWS cash cove... Thats why I try not to read post in here anymore. Need to stop. Meanwhile all bros pls play with care and huat ar.....
Bro qsh do keep in touch. :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

These period I had bad run at RWS cash cove... Thats why I try not to read post in here anymore. Need to stop. Meanwhile all bros pls play with care and huat ar.....

Yes, bro, try not to go in casino also :biggrin:

Now school holiday, divert my time more to family. :biggrin:

Coving

Yea... I understand. Once the slots makan, its hard to recover. I was looking for Island Delight in RWS... but not sure where is that. Any bros can enlighten? Is it in Orchid Room? Or smoking area at the poker world?

justl00king

I very scare of 5ct denom and above, easily make me go wonderland.......

If want to hit and run, than will chiong $1 denom machines but most time bullet low, play 2ct or 1ct enough lor:biggrin:
Bro, if want play hit an run, table would be better.
Bac, look for hot dragon table and do double up 3 rounds, for roulette, only whack single numbers.
Both games hit 3 round wins..........RUN! :biggrin: