• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

RichOil

Nice win! Any idea if those Aristocrat bonus round result is predetermined? If so, then no matter which one we choose also makes no difference. I also like to choose either blue or yellow :biggrin:

Really, we won't know until we try.
My take is the payment mode can be for any of the colors.
For me, I would rather go for yellow. If no payment on yellow, then will go for blue next.
If still no, then go for black. If still no, then switch machines.

There are also 2 slot machines for 5D deluxe at the no smoking area on the 2nd storey near The Nest restaurant.
These machines even have green dragon with only 6 spins for up to 40x.
When you got full house, they will award additional spins.

QinShiHuang

Share info don't need to share until so precise.

There is always a thing call PM.

Good machine, go enjoy the winning, gamblers are selfish one, just like Roulette, if sure win tactic, why must I share here, we only share the general mindset of gaming.

Like those smlj 722, knn, this one lagi precise until serial number.

Coving

Good machine, go enjoy the winning, gamblers are selfish one, just like Roulette, if sure win tactic, why must I share here, we only share the general mindset of gaming.

Don't share better... like QSH say... general play can liao. Don't know who is reading. Depends on frequency of play on machine, luck and timing, especially Cash Cove...

No such thing as a good machine. I played on 1 5D for 3 weeks... always FG retrigger... The next 20 trips, FH Aces also boh.

hokkien

What is pm ah? :biggrin:

Ralders

She still lurking here

RichOil

Don't share better... like QSH say... general play can liao. Don't know who is reading. Depends on frequency of play on machine, luck and timing, especially Cash Cove...

No such thing as a good machine. I played on 1 5D for 3 weeks... always FG retrigger... The next 20 trips, FH Aces also boh.

Hey hey. What's wrong about sharing in this forum?
Isn't this forum created for sharing our good and bad experience?
Dun really understand.

justl00king

I think this period want to win money from casinos maybe difficult. I got a decent 4-D win over weekend so decided to give mbs a try. Firstly, some of the machines in the high limit area kena tweaked to 20c minimum. Last time was 10c. More important all machines seem to be in eating mode. 300-500 per machine no bonus round. Free game pay peanuts. F! Damn sian kind of play. Lost 2K+. Refused to stay longer.
Yes bro, .I think during CNY normally will be more tight, hard to win.
Maybe some bros go in lucky still can win, but what are the odds, 10 go in, 1 win? :biggrin: hengheng!

justl00king

Dun really understand.
It's all luck and timing, playing the right machine at the right time.
And when all the stars align, tio JP! :p all bros hengheng!

Ralders

Yes bro, .I think during CNY normally will be more tight, hard to win.
Maybe some bros go in lucky still can win, but what are the odds, 10 go in, 1 win? :biggrin: hengheng!

This one is confirm.cny.how tight also ppl whack wan.
Some are one year whack one time wan.sure stock up rounds n shoot.whack till machine chiu chiu then can

Marliano

The only tip is to learn self control. Playing slots and most forms of gambling is confirm lose in long run. If you are lucky and win quick, self control means you know how to run quick before you give back your winnings. If you are unlucky and lose quick, self control means you know how to run too and prevent further losses. :biggrin:

Okey guys thanks a lot! Hope it will help a lot to go ahead.

QinShiHuang

Dun really understand.

Gambling got nothing to share, FR is just a experience you have gone through, just like if I'm sharing a good massage outlet, I don't just post everything over here. Just a mild detail to proclaim my excitement.

This forum got nothing good to shout about.