• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Another bad day for me, not going to elaborate on slots cos is as usual, nothing good from them, can say even peak hour, only less than 50% slots occupy, serve the casino right......

Got 3 hrs to spent today, 1st roulette table sit in only $1k gone:*: greedy? Fast? Choose 10 number, $100 chip each......

Than walk around, went counter change another $2k chips......

1st game hit 34 with total $700 wages, 2nd game makan with $700 wages, 3rd game makan with another $700 wages, half dead liao, 4th game show hand the rest of the chip also makan, like tio mark like that, can see ball should land this sector ended the other sector......

Less than 1 hr, $3k gone.....walk out casino, not going to let history repeat again......

Tomorrow a better day.......

Ralders

Another bad day for me, not going to elaborate on slots cos is as usual, nothing good from them, can say even peak hour, only less than 50% slots occupy, serve the casino right......

Got 3 hrs to spent today, 1st roulette table sit in only $1k gone:*: greedy? Fast? Choose 10 number, $100 chip each......

1st game hit 34 with total $700 wages, 2nd game makan with $700 wages, 3rd game makan with another $700 wages, half dead liao, 4th game show hand the rest of the chip also makan, like tio mark like that, can see ball should land this sector ended the other sector......

Less than 1 hr, $3k gone.....walk out casino, not going to let history repeat again......

Take a break....bro
We season players ... we know when it comes.
Have to stop....take a short break.

hokkien

Bro... Use the 3 K for holiday.... More value... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Haha, thanks bros for the advise, I already say, yearly levy paid, within 1 year, must see result, put in X amount of money into this account to fight for 1 year, actually was constantly winning, until that 2 fateful days, Wed & Thurs :biggrin:

Finally, yesterday and today manage to secure some winning back, change tactic, cannot teach here, especially today, got a point of time, straight got the number right for 9 games, maybe today is holiday, very crowded and packed, hardly can find a slot to play with, haha

hokkien

Haha, thanks bros for the advise, I already say, yearly levy paid, within 1 year, must see result, put in X amount of money into this account to fight for 1 year, actually was constantly winning, until that 2 fateful days, Wed & Thurs :biggrin:

Finally, yesterday and today manage to secure some winning back, change tactic, cannot teach here, especially today, got a point of time, straight got the number right for 9 games, maybe today is holiday, very crowded and packed, hardly can find a slot to play with, haha

Congrats bro... Sibei envy kena 9 games direct straight bet. Chor liao :biggrin:

yiyong

Bro qin.. Wat you think of blackjack... Can play anot? Sg casino blackjack if tie mean a push or house win?

QinShiHuang

Congrats bro... Sibei envy kena 9 games direct straight bet. Chor liao :biggrin:

Yes, bro, very rare, most time, tio 1 game, makan 1 game, sometime makan 2-3 games before tio again.....

I talking about spread bet, count the chip properly, don't wage over what the highest possible payout each game, I see some spread bet until $1k-$2k, but the highest pay out from his wage only less than $1k, pig right.

Today notice a "zero sector" female coupier, very constant she will throw into zero sector, 2 session with her(purposely wait for her break to over after her 1st session with different table), today of cos winning :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro qin.. Wat you think of blackjack... Can play anot? Sg casino blackjack if tie mean a push or house win?

Bro, I no patience with blackjack or even bacarrat......

Too slow and my character will tend to martingale at the end, very dangerous, so no, I don't play blackjack......

Tclebzng964

Hi I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb job.

yy8888

Went in last night after coming back from my work trip. Had the best session there in over a year.
Started with this big win.

rws003.jpg

CC was overall good to me last night getting decent hits and bonuses. At least 5 or 6 of my bonus had a retrigger too.

Other games were decent. No big wins but had a nice hit on DFDC -

rws002.jpg

Best hit of the night was on CC where I got 13 blue fish for my first time!

rws001.jpg

Not much luck on HIV but I saw a guy hit 29k on $50 spin bonus. But he told me he already played 16k last night!

Left with around 8k profit this morning but could have more as I gave back around 2k trying to see if I could get a big hit on a bigger bet. :biggrin:

yy8888

rws004.jpg
rws005.jpg

When up, increase bet size and hope luck continues. This was a bonus on max bet 5c denom with a retrigger. Over 1.5k win.

Went back in again before levy ended last night but no luck and gave back a few hundred. Did try QinShiHuang slot for the first time for fun. Put in $50, cashed out $100 on the machine :biggrin:

yy8888

Yy congratulations....
Huat ah.

Thanks! I think I was very lucky that night. Still have to play with caution as I see many not doing well too. Don't be fooled by those who win big as some may have already put in a lot of money like the guy who played 16k before hitting 29k in HIV and the lady who hit 5k but lost 10k already that night.

hokkien

Thanks! I think I was very lucky that night. Still have to play with caution as I see many not doing well too. Don't be fooled by those who win big as some may have already put in a lot of money like the guy who played 16k before hitting 29k in HIV and the lady who hit 5k but lost 10k already that night.
Congrats bro, that was nice. As long winning in pocket when leaving casino is the best :biggrin: