• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Bro Yiyong, why you care about her? You got money to lent her?

She is leading toward a death path, my words never wrong one....SMLJ using trading to fund slot? Die even faster.

When win big, don't want to leave, want to have fun and test the machines, now broke already kpkb.....

Heng, she is a cb, still can go open leg at banana lane....

Banana leg? Wow you regular there Bro?
Still remember the toilet is the big river behine where all go there to pee :biggrin:

Ralders

Bro Yiyong, why you care about her? You got money to lent her?

She is leading toward a death path, my words never wrong one....SMLJ using trading to fund slot? Die even faster.

When win big, don't want to leave, want to have fun and test the machines, now broke already kpkb.....

Heng, she is a cb, still can go open leg at banana lane....

few years back i got one friend ask soccer bet account n say want win 10k.
i ask him y he need 10k.
he replied he want to go casino fight....

QinShiHuang

Banana leg? Wow you regular there Bro?
Still remember the toilet is the big river behine where all go there to pee :biggrin:

Not regular there, but got a regular there :biggrin:

If really broke, will go :biggrin: house 10 room 6, my taste might not be your taste :biggrin:

Know her very long le, for me, she not a time watcher :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Casino also got 25kia now here mah......

The more we promote this game, the 1st to tighten of course is CC lor.

Smlj 722 la, giving all the lobang away.....

Not being selfish, if machine good, keep it to yourself, unless you telling me here is private site.....

justl00king

Casino also got 25kia now here mah......

The more we promote this game, the 1st to tighten of course is CC lor.

Smlj 722 la, giving all the lobang away.....

Not being selfish, if machine good, keep it to yourself, unless you telling me here is private site.....
Bro, here also got casino's 25kia? No wonder CC tight and HIV don't retrigger now :biggrin:

I played few years at IRs, still don't have a "good" machine, today is good doesn't mean next trip will be good too.
The only good I know is when dragon come at Baccarat, hoot ah! :p

All bros play with care, tight tight slots now, good luck and heng heng to all!

hokkien

Think about it, 2cents and 3 cents might look harmless.. But in fact its a lot when every min when there are ppl playing. 25 credit will be 75 cents liao.. From min 50 cents to 75 cents.. Seems like casino hungry mode.. :biggrin:

Ralders

Think about it, 2cents and 3 cents might look harmless.. But in fact its a lot when every min when there are ppl playing. 25 credit will be 75 cents liao.. From min 50 cents to 75 cents.. Seems like casino hungry mode.. :biggrin:

Play other game .....

yy8888

Hi everyone! First time posting in this thread :biggrin:

Over the past few months, I have been visiting RWS and while almost all my trips resulted in losses, most of them I only had myself to blame as I usually started pretty ok and even when I went down managed to pull back some. However due to greed and itchy finger, always end up giving the BR to casino.

I have been reading both threads and do agree that the general sentiment that machines are tighter. But that does not mean we cannot have good sessions. On some trips I did well on some machines, including CC, but the main problem was that I keep thinking of hitting "BIG WINS" which resulted me in continued play even though I was up at times.

Just a quick few updates on the slots machines at RWS - There are still 2c CC machines (two of them located near the prosperity court makan area). Today I even saw a HIV machine that had 1c setting! I was happily max betting $500 (500cr) just to give it a shot. I also do see some high rollers playing at times. On my previous trip, I was playing at 5c machine in Orchid room and this young guy (30s?) was spinning 125-300cr on 50c. In less than 10 minutes, I saw him put in 2k, followed by 2k then by 3k and all gone. Later he came back with more BR, playing max and hit a bonus which won him 12k and when I congratulated him, he told me he was still down for the session!.

Anyway back to today's session I was feeling lucky as I won 4D and TOTO over the weekend and decided to give slots a shot.

I went in with $350. This dropped to around $100 very quickly. I went for a quick "free" buffet at maxims and continued with the remaining $100+another $200 I withdrew. I entered the casino around 9.45 this evening and could not find a single CC, so I was playing with HIV or 5K, FF etc. My last $150 went to the 1c denom HIV which I played max 500cr ($5). I hit a few FH wins but really cannot make it without any FG. $150 was down to $3+... My friend transferred me $300 from my TOTO winnings, which I withdrew $250 to see if I could recoup.

I really wanted to play CC but the only machine I could find was the 20c denom in Vanda room. No choice I put in $100, and then it slowly dropped down $0 so I added another $50. This is when my luck turned for the better. I kept hitting decent wins and FG. I didn't hit a huge win but the wins were consistent, hitting things like FH purple or blue fish $240-480, up and down but my balance grew to $820 which I cashed out and put in my remaining $100 cash back into the machine. My good run continued and I kept hitting good wins and the $100 became $1180 which means in total $250 I brought in last minute grew to 2k!

My total BR for the night including levy at this point was around $880. Which meant I had a nice profit of around 1.1k. I went over to play texas holdem and played a total of 5 hands of which I won every hand including a bonus of $500 for having suited AJ. I left the table with another $875 profit.

I was feeling high at this point but I remembered previous sessions where I also had a good run but end up giving back my winnings. Still being stubborn, I had 1k cash and $1875 in chips and decided to use the cash to continue my slots.

It turned out to be a bad decision as my 1k eventually dropped to $3... I tried games like 5K, DFDC, Wheel of Fortune but all sucked my winnings!

I was still up by around 1k, so I thought I will give CC one more try. I cashed my $1875 chips and took out $100 for a all or nothing fight intending to leave if I lost that $100.

I went back to Vanda room to play. The CC I had good luck in was taken, so I took the next one. The $100 went down to around $50 pretty fast. The lucky 20c CC was available but I also saw the 10c CC next to the refreshment room empty. I was thinking to go there but another guy beat me to it, so I put my remaining $50 into the CC which brought me luck earlier.

Within a few spins, I hit bonus and from a 25cr ($5) spin, the bonus win was 6600cr ($1320)! I quickly cashed out my winnings and left the casino with about 2.2k profit tonight :biggrin:

Lucky I have work later today, or else I would be tempted to stay and most likely give everything back. :biggrin: This is the main problem most of us have. Sometimes it isn't just having good or bad luck but lack of self control which defeats us.