• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Seangal

Bro Qin,
I can still remember how crowded the orchid club was, many years ago. The crowd is always at a few tables. Everyone seems to know each other very well. Like old friends meeting on every weekend.
Remember got an uncle with a very pretty girl playing roulette. His partner will be sitting n eating while the uncle play. This uncle will place bets on 14 n 23. 8 also I think.
The rest of the aunties will eat kong guan biscuits n drink hot milo. They will drink from a special clay cup with a lid. The dealers are more friendly too. Unlike nowadays, I think.
The bets placed were big. Always have towers on 7,12,3,28,29,32 n 35. Somehow I feel these tables inside orchid always open 28 n 29. Then the corner tables outside near the main walkway also always open 28 n 29 sector.

I noticed that if I win something, the dealer will change. Not once but always happen. So sian.

Hope everyone will win big this weekend!

Jovinho

Didn't know it was a 5k win.... Knn eyes problem... Wow if its free game with x 10 shiok sial :biggrin:

I saw the guy playing 50c denom beside me, screen like not bad..so i backside itchy change to 50c denom and press 1 time.. heng ah. I dont dare to whack $7.50/$12.50 because BR buay dong.

I ever hit 11 blue fish during bonus at MBS. guess what multiplier? X1..............damn pissed and fuck the machine upside down hahaha. but better than empty spins la.

Wish all bros heng heng for the weekend! handpay ah!

QinShiHuang

Bro Qin,
I can still remember how crowded the orchid club was, many years ago. The crowd is always at a few tables. Everyone seems to know each other very well. Like old friends meeting on every weekend.
Remember got an uncle with a very pretty girl playing roulette. His partner will be sitting n eating while the uncle play. This uncle will place bets on 14 n 23. 8 also I think.
The rest of the aunties will eat kong guan biscuits n drink hot milo. They will drink from a special clay cup with a lid. The dealers are more friendly too. Unlike nowadays, I think.
The bets placed were big. Always have towers on 7,12,3,28,29,32 n 35. Somehow I feel these tables inside orchid always open 28 n 29. Then the corner tables outside near the main walkway also always open 28 n 29 sector.

I noticed that if I win something, the dealer will change. Not once but always happen. So sian.

Hope everyone will win big this weekend!

Yes, Bro, those are the time.....

Somehow, once upon a time, most couplers were train not to throw ball into Zero sector, that's where I started to play opposite zero sector.....

28,29,7 was almost "blocked", those rocketeers lose until run road.....

QinShiHuang

17 and 22 make me recoup many loses, those time not 100% zhun but at least 80%....

Just need 2 hand to hit, whether Orchid or public area, close shop, relax, play slots:biggrin:

That canto RR still there? Smoking area, nb, I donated quite a bit to them.

justl00king

i want rectangle chip have?
$100k per piece..
I had the luxury to watch the high rollers gamble, when one of them signed me in to the super vip area.
Rectangle chip per pc 100k, saw one player bet 100/200K at Baccarat.
The win on banker tax 5/10K each hand, just one game banker tax, already more than my BR for the day! :p
I think these players up down one evening easy into the millions, casino earn house advantage for banker tax running into hundred of thousands.

Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

justl00king

Whahahaha, watermelon downstairs don't have leh:biggrin: or now have le?

Bacarrat tables carry pineapple chips but roulette tables don't carry, the percentage payout already very obvious.....
I think so too, not available at main casino floor.
But Orchid room may have, seen some big players there playing Baccarat.

I was lucky to hold a few watermelon chips, one of the super rare lucky days, near 30K wins one evening playing Baccarat upstairs.
Most times just playing with black and blue chips, no watermelon, can get a few pinaeapple also enough! :biggrin::p

Good luck and heng heng to you!

XxooxX

I had the luxury to watch the high rollers gamble, when one of them signed me in to the super vip area.
Rectangle chip per pc 100k, saw one player bet 100/200K at Baccarat.
The win on banker tax 5/10K each hand, just one game banker tax, already more than my BR for the day! :p
I think these players up down one evening easy into the millions, casino earn house advantage for banker tax running into hundred of thousands.

Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

I too see only at rws crockford n mbs paiza.
Then 1 time at mbs b1saw one.he n friend bet one tower watermelon.
After he place bet alot want follow him dragon pattern.
But cannot table limit.that indo chinese pair win a few hundred k or maybe more.a very big crowd behind.

QinShiHuang

I think so too, not available at main casino floor.
But Orchid room may have, seen some big players there playing Baccarat.

I was lucky to hold a few watermelon chips, one of the super rare lucky days, near 30K wins one evening playing Baccarat upstairs.
Most times just playing with black and blue chips, no watermelon, can get a few pinaeapple also enough! :biggrin::p

Good luck and heng heng to you!

Yes, very rare to see bigger than pineapple chips at main lobby, I myself never seen before:biggrin:

Big whales swimming down to shore see many many, can tell from the way they wages one......

Is always very crowded at the table and many noisy, machiam sure win, than all the big whales machiam 赌伸 like that, si beh satki :biggrin:

Don't know this wheelchair bound high roller still in Orchid room? Always follow by his wife, than his wife Gucci bag like 八宝袋, countless of notes can take out from there one, whenever he arrived, machiam VIP, people start giving way for him, crowd start to gather and the ball start rolling :biggrin:

tchno

Ego and pride more important, su lang cannot su bin :biggrin:

I know a few with 2-3 properties, all lose until left the one house only.
Last time bet is few thousand to tens of thousand one hand
Now is $25

Gamblin is for entertainment
The bigger U bet the more U lose in the long run

ahboy123

Now is $25

sooner will see they bet $5 chip in leisure world, then later only hold $2 chip and at last never hold chip but walk here and there see ppl play :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hokkien

sooner will see they bet $5 chip in leisure world, then later only hold $2 chip and at last never hold chip but walk here and there see ppl play :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bro in fact... Some ppl Gamble till last dollar also feel sorry for them... Some no money for transport home or meals... Hope all Control and play what one can afford to....

Coving

Now is $25

Gambling is in our blood liao... to completely stop is difficult. So why must go until to a point that we must stop? If we love gambling... and to prolong our happiness, means we mustn't lose everything or to keep winning.

ACSMotto

Hi all

I tried to subscribe to this forum a few times and everytime it sends me to a payment page??? Must pay?

QinShiHuang

Now is $25

Yes, many such cases, listen to their stories, all identical one :biggrin:

Of course, when they win big $, most can't manage well and ended up giving back plus more......

Even for myself, miss those RWS days, really discipline and winning and winning, partly becos when you are law lang, you tends to be careful in everything you wage, the changes come after switching to MBS, not becos MBS sucks, both IR is the same, but when we feel that the world is above us, that's where the alarm clock kicks in.

QinShiHuang

Bro in fact... Some ppl Gamble till last dollar also feel sorry for them... Some no money for transport home or meals... Hope all Control and play what one can afford to....

Ever met this fellow in RWS carpark, begging passerby.....

I was very curious, cos he stop every car passing by, so I purposely move towards him......

Guess what? Lost until no Cashcard to get out of carpark, than ask him where's all the points, he speechless.....

QinShiHuang

Gambling is in our blood liao... to completely stop is difficult. So why must go until to a point that we must stop? If we love gambling... and to prolong our happiness, means we mustn't lose everything or to keep winning.

Say is easy, until today, I also cannot quarantee myself whether I can control or not.....

Table game easier to manage our mood, but slots is knn one :*:

When slots hook you, either empty pocket walk out or striking big happily go eat abalone :biggrin: