• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Brothers of fortune refers to the group of progressive slot, probably i was not clear in my previous post.

One of the title you can search in youtube is Dragon Law, this is one of the hottest title in this group.

Oh, Dragon Law, our clubs carry this game, one thing of Konami gaming, if no stack symbol appear, pay out is damn low, min bet also way too high, with clubs payout percentage, most time I see are chasing loses, unless stack bonus appear......very tough gaming......

QinShiHuang

my suggestion to all regular "slot kakis.."

some time...it is not that the machines are tight that make us lose $?

it's our own personal self discipline and money control management (bankroll) that makes us lose ?

i am sure...at times...we win at first
.... but returns it back without "knowing it..till it's too late to regrets ?" (tiod boh ?)

therefore...i suggest..

for example..you bring $1000 cash ($100 X10 pcs)

for each machine..before you play..
give yourself a "time frame" or winning amount before you quit that machine

put in that $100...and if you lost the amount..look for another machine..
(or if you feels that the machine is not responding well ?..(with about $40 balance)

cash it out (the $40 tito...look for another machine..)

however, if you make $150 to $200 from that machine..
cash it out (the tito) with your profits..

put in another new note ($100).. every time you start a new machine..

or cash it out..put in new note..in the same "paying machine" till you decide to quit that machine

Put till all your cash ($1000) disappear...but only left with your titos tickets..?

then you count , how much you have won or lost from your titos..?

in this way,,, you can decide to continue playing with your New bankroll (all over again) from the titos

i believe..in this way... you can at least have some "money management control"

it may sound silly...but i have apply this method...and so far..
manage to lose within budgets or make some small profits in the last few trips.

for your info..i am not shy to say..my bankroll is only $700 per trip..
and that $700 can last me at least 1 whole day..(or 1 day levy)

goodluck!

Tito ticket is bar coded.....so if you press out and re-insert again, computer still can trace you in split second......

Just my 2ct thinking, when machine going to pay, just carry on playing, the rest of action just a myst set by ourself.....

QinShiHuang

Bro, for me is before the IR, every month will fly up to Genting at least once, or sometimes go by coach with friends.
Or those cruises, Star cruise, LJ, LW, Royal Star etc
Maybe I am more of a Bac player, so never thought of going club to slot. Did frequent the football clubs though, for the fruit machine and bek ki :biggrin:

Good that you wake up, learn to wise up and do smart play.
We can never win in the long run, those want to fight the casino and go head on, very fast will up lorry.
When have winnings must faster run, casino open 24/7. They no scared you win, only worried if you don't come.

Wish you lots of good luck at the clubs, and if you do go casino, heng heng at roulette too! :wink:

Wake up on slot only....:biggrin: hardcore gambler can't change one la, but no more like those days, lost 2k, lost 10k, lost 30k that kind of fark feeling.

Clubs? Enough of donation by me, let others have a chance :biggrin:

Personally don't like cruise, but Genting last time is a must go destination before our IR open:biggrin:

Friday night drive up to KL, reach there midnight, check in, go for a good massage first, than take a cab go up, not scare of driving up, but rather leave some energy in table games :biggrin:

Usually will spent Sat and Sun up there before going downhill, where I sleep? :biggrin: so many flowers hanging around, not difficult to identify one :biggrin: if got good winning, usually those flowers got room in hand one, book lor......if lose badly, cock also won't stand still think of sleep....:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, at First World still have many prc gals hanging around the slots area, giving you eye contact?

Good luck and heng heng! :biggrin:

SG IR also have.....Especially RWS, but farking ex, see mood la.....$200 one shot, room in hand.....

Those without room in hand one usually around $80-$150, outside Fragrant Hotel :biggrin:

MBS very strict, mostly no room in hand one, must drive out :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

haha.. Bro
that's where..you went "off key" when you feels..it is "paying " and decides to go "high stakes "
must try and be consistent in your credit play..(max lines, min credits )

your losses will be fast and furious when it happens..without your knowledge till it's too late ?

that's why...you have to be mentally alert and decide to "stop" and "forget"
as long as you win from that machine..
(if after a good payout..spins another 10 times +, whilst under profits..quits and look after another machine/spot)

let others win..but as long as you make marginal profits..

if lost as the machine is not paying..then bo pian, finds another one (the max you lost is $50 - $100)
i am sure at some time..there a small winnings..but we return back too soon?

for me...slot can be consider as "fishing" in the casino grounds

we are all fishing...at different spots/locations and looking for different type of fishes

some are targeting for Big garouper..chermin, or snapper..(big fish requires bigger hook and bait)
some are fishing for ikan bilis, pasir..(small bait, small hook)

if you have caught your amount of fish at that location..it time to move to another spot
(no more fish liao..till new fishes move in - haha - tiod boh ?)

btw..i check through my Casino visit's records..
from Sept 2014 to Aug 2015..(average abt 1 visit per month)..

my total cumulative est. wager..was about $6132 (whole year - 11 trips)
it range from (winning from casino: $538 - losing to casino :$1081)

and i am sure..i did not bring more than $800 per trip for bankroll and play at least 10 hrs per trip
and sometime...after losing a few hundreds..i take a break..or walk around and enjoy free coffee

have fun will do..whilst fishing..
goodluck!

Good discipline, 10 spins and leave the machine not easy to overcome our mindset.....

Jovinho

I agree bro.

But most slot players including me got no discipline one. If the machine FG did not come at all, i always buay gam muan, keep playing until FG trigger at least once. Then i will at least be satisfied to leave the machine.

This one i fully agree with my hands and legs up. die die want to press till FG. hhaaha

Jovinho

Some update for RWS: Yesterday backside itchy because Wed tio 4D, cannot resist the urge to go and press. Had a nice hit with $5 spin on CC, 11 yellow fishes x4 in FG. Up and down most of the time, but still one of my better trips this month.

Quite crowded even early in the morning, and saw many people having free games and quite a handful with big smile on the faces.

Nonetheless pls play with care, wishing all huat big big!

QinShiHuang

This one i fully agree with my hands and legs up. die die want to press till FG. hhaaha

Sometime try until last dollar, FH still don't come, than next player sit down got the FH.....

Question? If you still around, standing behind watching in anger, you will hope that FH strike big or spin nothing? :biggrin:

HappyGala

Sometime try until last dollar, FH still don't come, than next player sit down got the FH.....

Question? If you still around, standing behind watching in anger, you will hope that FH strike big or spin nothing? :biggrin:

By right, if the person get FG after taking over my machine, it doesn't mean i will get the FG if i carry on playing. But in my heart, i hope the FG will spin nothing just to let myself feel better (heng ah, lucky i did not insert another 100).

hokkien

I will curse inside my heart, knn faster machine hang :biggrin:

justl00king

haha.. Bro
that's where..you went "off key" when you feels..it is "paying " and decides to go "high stakes "
must try and be consistent in your credit play..(max lines, min credits )

your losses will be fast and furious when it happens..without your knowledge till it's too late ?

that's why...you have to be mentally alert and decide to "stop" and "forget"
as long as you win from that machine..
(if after a good payout..spins another 10 times +, whilst under profits..quits and look after another machine/spot)

let others win..but as long as you make marginal profits..

if lost as the machine is not paying..then bo pian, finds another one (the max you lost is $50 - $100)
i am sure at some time..there a small winnings..but we return back too soon?

for me...slot can be consider as "fishing" in the casino grounds

we are all fishing...at different spots/locations and looking for different type of fishes

some are targeting for Big garouper..chermin, or snapper..(big fish requires bigger hook and bait)
some are fishing for ikan bilis, pasir..(small bait, small hook)

if you have caught your amount of fish at that location..it time to move to another spot
(no more fish liao..till new fishes move in - haha - tiod boh ?)

btw..i check through my Casino visit's records..
from Sept 2014 to Aug 2015..(average abt 1 visit per month)..

my total cumulative est. wager..was about $6132 (whole year - 11 trips)
it range from (winning from casino: $538 - losing to casino :$1081)

and i am sure..i did not bring more than $800 per trip for bankroll and play at least 10 hrs per trip
and sometime...after losing a few hundreds..i take a break..or walk around and enjoy free coffee

have fun will do..whilst fishing..
goodluck!
Thanks bro, I get bored really fast playing min credits, so if sense machine could be paying, will up credits.
Agree, should move around to fish for "good" machines, not just keep sticking to one.
That's why I don't sit at the tables or log in my card for points when playing Bac, prefer to move around.
Good dragon trend stay and continue bets, if not, faster run! :biggrin:

Good luck, heng heng, have fun!

justl00king

SG IR also have.....Especially RWS, but farking ex, see mood la.....$200 one shot, room in hand.....

Those without room in hand one usually around $80-$150, outside Fragrant Hotel :biggrin:

MBS very strict, mostly no room in hand one, must drive out :biggrin:
Bro, IR also have? Never spot any, maybe too focus on gamble to notice :biggrin:
If the gal swee type and I have winnings, $200 a pop with room is fine,.
If lose, then also no mood already want go home sleep

RWS where fragrance hotel, or you mean the hotel that's just outside once we exit?

justl00king

Some update for RWS: Yesterday backside itchy because Wed tio 4D, cannot resist the urge to go and press. Had a nice hit with $5 spin on CC, 11 yellow fishes x4 in FG. Up and down most of the time, but still one of my better trips this month.

Quite crowded even early in the morning, and saw many people having free games and quite a handful with big smile on the faces.

Thanks for update bro, maybe now not so tight already, can go try try? :biggrin:
Yes, all bros do play with care, all huat big big!
Good luck n heng heng!

justl00king

By right, if the person get FG after taking over my machine, it doesn't mean i will get the FG if i carry on playing. But in my heart, i hope the FG will spin nothing just to let myself feel better (heng ah, lucky i did not insert another 100).

Haha bros, for me will be neutral. Once I vacate the machine I already let it go.
If another player sit down and hit big wins, I will be happy for him too, just not meant to be mine.
I can't win from there, also don't wish for others to lose, even if I had continue also may not come for me.
But once I leave from any machine, seldom hang around or look back, busy fishing for next machine to play :biggrin:

Good luck for all bros, heng heng!

Jovinho

Bro, IR also have? Never spot any, maybe too focus on gamble to notice :biggrin:

RWS where fragrance hotel, or you mean the hotel that's just outside once we exit?

where are they? lets go recce recce leh. I always in orchid room so dont think got chance to meet any:biggrin:

Jovinho

no wonder la sometimes when got people standing behind me, my machine will hang............ MUST BE U :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

My point of view same as bro justlooking, once decide to give up that machine then never look back. not mine means not mine liao lor......... ai wan also no use. machine dont like me what to do:(

QinShiHuang

Haha bros, for me will be neutral. Once I vacate the machine I already let it go.
If another player sit down and hit big wins, I will be happy for him too, just not meant to be mine.
I can't win from there, also don't wish for others to lose, even if I had continue also may not come for me.
But once I leave from any machine, seldom hang around or look back, busy fishing for next machine to play :biggrin:

Good luck for all bros, heng heng!

no wonder la sometimes when got people standing behind me, my machine will hang............ MUST BE U :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

My point of view same as bro justlooking, once decide to give up that machine then never look back. not mine means not mine liao lor......... ai wan also no use. machine dont like me what to do:(

Haha, giving up machine and giving up with no more money left is very the different :biggrin:

Although the myst telling us, according to RNG, we might not strike it if we continue but just jin tulan.....

My heart will be cursing, but my mouth will say nice thing :biggrin:

In club, very common to encounter such situation, especially the next one strike big, that's why many season players will just wait, waiting for durian to drop :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

The trick is, not you bio them, is for them to bio you.....don't start searching around and ask the wrong chais :biggrin:

Mainly are the Viet....

Fragrance Hotel is outside Sentosa island, further down the road, exactly the downhill exit coming down from Mount Faber......the one just outside Sentosa is Bay Hotel, no short term leh :biggrin:

yiyong

if i not self ban..
i will immediately took a nap and bath then book taxi go down tonight and overnight
after seeing this post