• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

LOL!~~
i happen to visit the old casino thread last page...

SEEM LIKE no 1 is talking inside...
the sis still needa ownself "UP" "BUMP" the thread it keep it alive....

i think i stick to this thread better

When she die, I will burn a copy of her own diary for her to carry on writing in hell.

Maybe also must burn a computer for her, let me check with boss can link up bo.....

HappyGala

Trying to find this game you mention in YouTube, can't find leh, any link for this game?

Brothers of fortune refers to the group of progressive slot, probably i was not clear in my previous post.

One of the title you can search in youtube is Dragon Law, this is one of the hottest title in this group.

yiyong

Brothers of fortune refers to the group of progressive slot, probably i was not clear in my previous post.

One of the title you can search in youtube is Dragon Law, this is one of the hottest title in this group.

Oh.... so it linked to this type (xtra reward)
Not bad.. the magic word is.. u did got chance to play or win anything?

hokkien

Wat....
First world...
Too bad.. i dun like to use starworld card.. too confusing..

Star world card quite troublesome... Transfer to card or Transfer to machine. Sometimes the touch screen spoilt... Than need to use pen poke harder :biggrin:

alchemist

Wat....
First world...
Too bad.. i dun like to use starworld card.. too confusing..
you can play this "progressive jackpot " at old casino as well.. (Konami Brothers of Fortune)
but..it is not easy to have 3 "chai shen yeh" comes out

it is at the "smoking section" just outside the International Room..

it been there for quite some time already..
you should have seen it on your last trip..!

hokkien

you can play this "progressive jackpot " at old casino as well.. (Konami Brothers of Fortune)
but..it is not easy to have 3 "chai shen yeh" comes out

it is at the "smoking section" just outside the International Room..

it been there for quite some time already..
you should have seen it on your last trip..!

His eyes only glue to hiv la Bro :biggrin:

alchemist

my suggestion to all regular "slot kakis.."

some time...it is not that the machines are tight that make us lose $?

it's our own personal self discipline and money control management (bankroll) that makes us lose ?

i am sure...at times...we win at first
.... but returns it back without "knowing it..till it's too late to regrets ?" (tiod boh ?)

therefore...i suggest..

for example..you bring $1000 cash ($100 X10 pcs)

for each machine..before you play..
give yourself a "time frame" or winning amount before you quit that machine

put in that $100...and if you lost the amount..look for another machine..
(or if you feels that the machine is not responding well ?..(with about $40 balance)

cash it out (the $40 tito...look for another machine..)

however, if you make $150 to $200 from that machine..
cash it out (the tito) with your profits..

put in another new note ($100).. every time you start a new machine..

or cash it out..put in new note..in the same "paying machine" till you decide to quit that machine

Put till all your cash ($1000) disappear...but only left with your titos tickets..?

then you count , how much you have won or lost from your titos..?

in this way,,, you can decide to continue playing with your New bankroll (all over again) from the titos

i believe..in this way... you can at least have some "money management control"

it may sound silly...but i have apply this method...and so far..
manage to lose within budgets or make some small profits in the last few trips.

for your info..i am not shy to say..my bankroll is only $700 per trip..
and that $700 can last me at least 1 whole day..(or 1 day levy)

goodluck!

hokkien

it's our own personal self discipline and money control management (bankroll) that makes us lose ?

.... but returns it back without "knowing it..till it's too late to regrets ?" (tiod boh ?)

therefore...i suggest..

(or if you feels that the machine is not responding well ?..(with about $40 balance)

or cash it out..put in new note..in the same "paying machine" till you decide to quit that machine

Put till all your cash ($1000) disappear...but only left with your titos tickets..?

in this way,,, you can decide to continue playing with your New bankroll (all over again) from the titos

goodluck!

Bro its after a long play at slots that make us lazy to get up... Mind Control also weak liao :biggrin:

justl00king

Haha, bro, I don't bluff one, I use to be a very hardcore slot player, not only on slot, can be anything pertaining to gambling.....

That's way before our IR even plan to build.....

Club is the only place in SG easy assess, don't need to scare tio cup, gamble legimate one.....

It all started with this knn Aristocrat 1 line gaming, Checker Flag, Parachute, Panda......

I not so hoot on to fruit machine, but somehow this 1 liner gaming hoot me jiak lut jiak lut......

When I wake up from the slot nightmare, one big holes already gone.....

Of course I got my fair share of kena big also, 5 leopard, $1 denom, $25k and spin 1+4, if you know what I meant, $125k, knn also give back in no time.....hahahahaha
Bro, for me is before the IR, every month will fly up to Genting at least once, or sometimes go by coach with friends.
Or those cruises, Star cruise, LJ, LW, Royal Star etc
Maybe I am more of a Bac player, so never thought of going club to slot. Did frequent the football clubs though, for the fruit machine and bek ki :biggrin:

Good that you wake up, learn to wise up and do smart play.
We can never win in the long run, those want to fight the casino and go head on, very fast will up lorry.
When have winnings must faster run, casino open 24/7. They no scared you win, only worried if you don't come.

Wish you lots of good luck at the clubs, and if you do go casino, heng heng at roulette too! :wink:

justl00king

therefore...i suggest..

goodluck!
Good advice bro, with tito can monitor progress and not spin till zero credits.

But I wondering how the BR can last one whole day?
I small player, doing 30/60credit spins, if sense machine paying then up 150credits or more, sometimes within 2hours can eat me $500 already.
Unless if 2 way traffic and those FG are paying out a little, or else don't think can last very long? :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng for u!

justl00king

Bro its after a long play at slots that make us lazy to get up... Mind Control also weak liao :biggrin:
Bro, I only feel lazy and weak when the FG takes long time to come and worse still, not paying out.
When FG comes often and paying, credits keep increasing, feel very alive with eyes big big! :biggrin:

alchemist

Good advice bro, with tito can monitor progress and not spin till zero credits.

But I wondering how the BR can last one whole day?
I small player, doing 30/60credit spins, if sense machine paying then up 150credits or more, sometimes within 2hours can eat me $500 already.
Unless if 2 way traffic and those FG are paying out a little, or else don't think can last very long? :biggrin:

haha.. Bro
that's where..you went "off key" when you feels..it is "paying " and decides to go "high stakes "
must try and be consistent in your credit play..(max lines, min credits )

your losses will be fast and furious when it happens..without your knowledge till it's too late ?

that's why...you have to be mentally alert and decide to "stop" and "forget"
as long as you win from that machine..
(if after a good payout..spins another 10 times +, whilst under profits..quits and look after another machine/spot)

let others win..but as long as you make marginal profits..

if lost as the machine is not paying..then bo pian, finds another one (the max you lost is $50 - $100)
i am sure at some time..there a small winnings..but we return back too soon?

for me...slot can be consider as "fishing" in the casino grounds

we are all fishing...at different spots/locations and looking for different type of fishes

some are targeting for Big garouper..chermin, or snapper..(big fish requires bigger hook and bait)
some are fishing for ikan bilis, pasir..(small bait, small hook)

if you have caught your amount of fish at that location..it time to move to another spot
(no more fish liao..till new fishes move in - haha - tiod boh ?)

btw..i check through my Casino visit's records..
from Sept 2014 to Aug 2015..(average abt 1 visit per month)..

my total cumulative est. wager..was about $6132 (whole year - 11 trips)
it range from (winning from casino: $538 - losing to casino :$1081)

and i am sure..i did not bring more than $800 per trip for bankroll and play at least 10 hrs per trip
and sometime...after losing a few hundreds..i take a break..or walk around and enjoy free coffee

have fun will do..whilst fishing..
goodluck!

HappyGala

therefore...i suggest..

goodluck!

I agree bro.

But most slot players including me got no discipline one. If the machine FG did not come at all, i always buay gam muan, keep playing until FG trigger at least once. Then i will at least be satisfied to leave the machine.