• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Beh ki still can find, onboard LW got a few machines :biggrin:

Genting I like to play Sigma Derby, can't find there anymore.
the_d_sigma_derby.jpg

Bro this machine last time at batam also pack with players :biggrin: miss it sial :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Beh ki still can find, onboard LW got a few machines :biggrin:

Genting I like to play Sigma Derby, can't find there anymore.
the_d_sigma_derby.jpg

Now Genting one is bigger version, exactly like Turf Club in term of waging, very exciting :biggrin:

Ya, miss this machine, using ringgit $1 coin, 50 ringgit don't anyhow whack can play very long :biggrin:

justl00king

Now Genting one is bigger version, exactly like Turf Club in term of waging, very exciting :biggrin:

Ya, miss this machine, using ringgit $1 coin, 50 ringgit don't anyhow whack can play very long :biggrin:
I remember this machine is big version too with a big tv screen, around 20+ players can play together.
Right at the end of smoking area, just next to toilet.

When the horses reaching finish line, many players will shout for their number horse, very exciting! :biggrin:

hokkien

Ok thanks bro. Always playing the same slots at IRs, getting boring.
Got a new cruise coming, hope will have some new game slot machines :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng for you!

Btw Bro, heard that viet also have casino. If happen to travel there.. Can always try :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Btw Bro, heard that viet also have casino. If happen to travel there.. Can always try :biggrin:

Vietnam mostly club type, table games not much, mainly slots and video pokers, but got bunny girls, slot for you, we just concentrate on their bouncing ball enough, not the screen hor :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Ok thanks bro. Always playing the same slots at IRs, getting boring.
Got a new cruise coming, hope will have some new game slot machines :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng for you!

I go clubs lagi sian, see same slot machines never mind, always see those same old aunties and uncles reporting :biggrin:

ACSMotto

if not i self banned myself...
I WILL CONFIRM.. STR8 BATH AND BOOK TAXI.. STR8 CHIONG BACK RWS!!

Bro

Read carefully hor. Bro Jovinho clarified that this is old pic, and recent visits is no good retriggers. The situation recently is like that for most people. I am still monitoring for the good FR before I decide if want to step in again. Haven't since last loss trip to MBS in early Sep.

yiyong

Bro

Read carefully hor. Bro Jovinho clarified that this is old pic, and recent visits is no good retriggers. The situation recently is like that for most people. I am still monitoring for the good FR before I decide if want to step in again. Haven't since last loss trip to MBS in early Sep.

Even i read that he stated old pic..
I will choose to ingore and fly down after seeing that pic..
Cos i no self control.. that why u see i self ban myself...

QinShiHuang

Even i read that he stated old pic..
I will choose to ingore and fly down after seeing that pic..
Cos i no self control.. that why u see i self ban myself...

Very dangerous leh, see picture only....:biggrin:

Sigh, today went to club, 2 vacant machines for me to choose, Brotherhood and Nezha, 50-50 chance only can choose wrongly......my $50 no sound, no pictures, as usual, I choose Brotherhood.....

The guy who play Nezha much later, $50, bing bing piang piang, credit went up to 30k....:oIo:

hokkien

Very dangerous leh, see picture only....:biggrin:

Sigh, today went to club, 2 vacant machines for me to choose, Brotherhood and Nezha, 50-50 chance only can choose wrongly......my $50 no sound, no pictures, as usual, I choose Brotherhood.....

The guy who play Nezha much later, $50, bing bing piang piang, credit went up to 30k....:oIo:

You never shower la Bro :biggrin: