• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Yesterday could not Control myself. Play Cc 10 cents 20 and finally 50 cents credit... Get nothing sial. Free game pay out 125 plus 10 credits. Pui. Not my day... Suffer big loss. Need to roc liao (relax one corner)

Bro, better rest, itchy just go clubs.....

休息是为了走更长远的路 :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, I tried before also no use. Membership cards can re apply one :biggrin:

Haha, ya, especially club memberships, 1 yr mean 1 yr, how you cut also no use :biggrin:

The only card I have cut very the long is SAFRA, many years liao, never extend, I think I have contribute more than enough for them to build so many new club house :oIo:

QinShiHuang

was at Macau last weekends..
visited the New Studio city casino..(impressive!)

had free stay at Sands for all 4 days (through points earned)

lost money as machines are not as friendly as our last 2 visits.
(this trip return back more than half our previous winnings there)

Play the new "supper 88"..same as DFDC..but had 4X5 instead of 3X5
(sulks!..as the payout is much lesser..)

only came back with alot of umbrellas as free gift..!

Regarding points earned..
just to share "how it works?"

In Sands Macau, you start with HK$4000 (abt S$730)...
and every bets credit amount, you press
will reduce the 4000 credits in HK$, till it reaches "0"
(then you get 1 point earned)

higher bets..will increase the points system faster

whenever you win...or "under free games"..since , there's no credit into the machines..
the points system will remain the same..till the machine register an input.

Not sure, what the "starting amount credit" for Sentosa Genting for 1 point earned ?

(Please share if you know ? as in Sands Macau, the points played per day and points to go to "0"
are displayed in the machines when you slot in your cards.)

goodluck to all !

Never been to Macau, 1 day must go :biggrin:

You mean must start with $4k HK?

QinShiHuang

Yes bros, there's always a price to pay for membership cards, the higher the card level, the more you need to play and achieve.
May get some perks from time to time, but actually is paid by the contributions.

It's great to get some points since already playing, but I wouldn't chase points to maintain or for higher level cards
No offense to those who thinks otherwise, just my personal view :biggrin:

Earn as much points as you play but don't go chasing for points. That is the reality. Our payback from casino already factor in the points and perks they give, so it would be a waste not to put in your card when playing. But I agree we should not play to chase for the points as you will ultimately contribute more as extended play means the casino will win.

Of course if on regular visit to IR, membership must apply, point must gather.

But for me, last time, I choose to be anonymous, meaning, smlj promotion also don't come and bother me and both IR really will follow your instructions, no mailers, no SMS, no nothing at all.....

Than with the points I gather, free just go check it out myself lor.

alchemist

Never been to Macau, 1 day must go :biggrin:

You mean must start with $4k HK?
nope..
means..every HK$4K credits played..= 1 pts earned..
the meter starts at 4000...and every bets you make..

eg: Bets 50 credits X 10 cents = 50 credits reduced...
that means..must press 80 times to get 1 point earned..

if bet 100 X10 cents = 40 press .

you can skip machines,as they points can be carried forward to next machine.

QinShiHuang

One way to Control is lower down atm withdraw limits... Maybe that helps :biggrin:

No use one:biggrin:

When u hot that time, bank still open will go take money one.

MBS now so convenient, DBS just on top, don't need to queue, just SMS for queue number, before reach your turn, they will SMS you back......

Nabey, die faster :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

nope..

OIC, like rescue spin, like that will keep looking at the counter:biggrin:

alchemist

OIC, like rescue spin, like that will keep looking at the counter:biggrin:
not really like Rescue spin as that one = free games guaranteed when it reaches 0 spin..

this is your membership cards points earned reward system..
for example.. to get a 'free gift" you must play 10 pts..per day..(any machines)
if you played less than 10 pts earned..then = no free gift redeemed.

if you go Macau... must bring extra cash...(in case - pok kai !)
as the atm withdrawal... is only HK$2000 per transactions..(inside the casino)

and every transaction, service charge is applied.. (at least S$10 - S$15 per withdrawal..)

goodluck !

hokkien

No use one:biggrin:

When u hot that time, bank still open will go take money one.

MBS now so convenient, DBS just on top, don't need to queue, just SMS for queue number, before reach your turn, they will SMS you back......

Nabey, die faster :biggrin:

Bro once I cannot withdraw, I leave casino I wont have the urge to fight liao.:biggrin:

yy8888

nope..

Not sure about MBS but at RWS, you earn on average 1 point for every $200 played (some machines are a little less, some a little more depending on payback/volatility of machine). For both casinos, these points earned are how they keep track of your play over the year and see whether you remain same tier or get upgraded. For lowest tier member, every point we earn, we get 1 (genting or sands) dollar worth to spend either at RWS or MBS respectively. Higher tier, for every point earned, they give you more genting or sands dollars e.g. Gold at RWS if you earn 1 point you get 1.5 Genting dollars for every 1 point clocked on the machine, Maxims Gold you get 1.65 Genting dollars.

alchemist

Not sure about MBS but at RWS, you earn on average 1 point for every $200 played (some machines are a little less, some a little more depending on payback/volatility of machine). For both casinos, these points earned are how they keep track of your play over the year and see whether you remain same tier or get upgraded. For lowest tier member, every point we earn, we get 1 (genting or sands) dollar worth to spend either at RWS or MBS respectively. Higher tier, for every point earned, they give you more genting or sands dollars e.g. Gold at RWS if you earn 1 point you get 1.5 Genting dollars for every 1 point clocked on the machine, Maxims Gold you get 1.65 Genting dollars.

kam siah.

ok noted.

S$200 spent for each pts earned at sentosa.

justl00king

was at Macau last weekends..
visited the New Studio city casino..(impressive!)

had free stay at Sands for all 4 days (through points earned)

lost money as machines are not as friendly as our last 2 visits.
(this trip return back more than half our previous winnings there)

Play the new "supper 88"..same as DFDC..but had 4X5 instead of 3X5
(sulks!..as the payout is much lesser..)

only came back with alot of umbrellas as free gift..!

Regarding points earned..
just to share "how it works?"

In Sands Macau, you start with HK$4000 (abt S$730)...
and every bets credit amount, you press
will reduce the 4000 credits in HK$, till it reaches "0"
(then you get 1 point earned)

higher bets..will increase the points system faster

whenever you win...or "under free games"..since , there's no credit into the machines..
the points system will remain the same..till the machine register an input.

Not sure, what the "starting amount credit" for Sentosa Genting for 1 point earned ?

(Please share if you know ? as in Sands Macau, the points played per day and points to go to "0"
are displayed in the machines when you slot in your cards.)

goodluck to all !
Bro, can share how to get free rooms in Macau, or how many points required to redeem for each night? :biggrin:

S$730 to earn just one point, sounds pretty lousy to me, hengheng!

justl00king

Mon went to rws, Orchid area, straight to cash cove. Was feeding machine $700 not a free spin.. Was playing 10 cents min bet. Siao liao put in last $300 switch to 20cents lucky enough trigger a FS. Not much But continue to play till recoup losses and lower down bet to 10 cents finally call it a day. Earn 60 points from 1030hrs to 1830hrs. Win $800, faster run liao :biggrin: Today went to oriental plaza club feeling bored. Put in $20 min bet 50 cents hit a free spin with wining $300. Also faster run. Must Control going liao. Seems like having too much free time will make one think of slots more often :biggrin:

Yesterday could not Control myself. Play Cc 10 cents 20 and finally 50 cents credit... Get nothing sial. Free game pay out 125 plus 10 credits. Pui. Not my day... Suffer big loss. Need to roc liao (relax one corner)
Bro, must control, rws slots very tight.
Now I only do low credit spins and play some progressive for JP :biggrin: if lose few hundreds there will run to play table :biggrin:

Hengheng!

alchemist

Bro, can share how to get free rooms in Macau, or how many points required to redeem for each night? :biggrin:

S$730 to earn just one point, sounds pretty lousy to me, hengheng!

Bro jk..
as we had been there before and had our playing records..so

every month, Sands sent us free room through sms..
(my wife had 2 free night..whilst, i had 1 night..and my sister had 1 night free also)

we booked the free room before we left for Macau..from sands
(we had 2rooms X 2 nights free only but we need 3 rooms X 3 nights -- haha..!)

(..my wife plays more and spent more than me, so she get 1 extra night free)

anyway, if you are new card holder ?,
you just need to play 25 pts per day.(or 30 pts if weekdays / old timer)

We stay at Holiday Inn Sands (cotai) which is Not bad (4 stars?) lah !

your complimentary free stay must lapse 24 hrs..so (take note!..)
cannot continuous free room..(so must lapse 1 day..)
that means..you may need another kaki to book for you (alternate days)

On our last trip...we needed 3 rooms X 3 nights..(we had 6 persons altogether )..
and we need a room on the first night (2 room free from us only- booked in Singapore)

so... my nephew, being 1st timer.. we use his newly registered card to earn points

each us of pool HK1000 X 4... and play big and fast.. to hit 25 pts..asap
(played DFDC x 176 credits at HK$0.20)

within 2hrs...we achieved our target..(overall lost HK$2500- balance HK$1500)..(pool amount HK$4K)

went to the membership counter, redeem the room..via calling the Reservations counter (own mobile phone)
and then book the room for the night...on the spot..

the next day.. each of us redeem through pts play. (we made 4 or 5 room redemptions altogether)
.(and all stay free at Sands ..) (3 rooms X 3 nights)

we stay 4 nights.. overall..

the last trip..
1st day ;night, we booked at Sintra Hotel (cost us about $230 each X 3 rooms) (near Lisboa Hotel) (in advance)

then we went to Cotai...for our free stay at Holiday Inn Sands (cotai) for the next 3 night..(all free from pts played)

Hitting the points is not so difficult lah, as long as got budget and time..(min bets/max lines)

justl00king

Bro jk..
as we had been there before and had our playing records..so

every month, Sands sent us free room through sms..
(my wife had 2 free night..whilst, i had 1 night..and my sister had 1 night free also)

we booked the free room before we left for Macau..from sands
(we had 2rooms X 2 nights free only but we need 3 rooms X 3 nights -- haha..!)

(..my wife plays more and spent more than me, so she get 1 extra night free)

anyway, if you are new card holder ?,
you just need to play 25 pts per day.(or 30 pts if weekdays / old timer)

We stay at Holiday Inn Sands (cotai) which is Not bad (4 stars?) lah !

your complimentary free stay must lapse 24 hrs..so (take note!..)
cannot continuous free room..(so must lapse 1 day..)
that means..you may need another kaki to book for you (alternate days)

On our last trip...we needed 3 rooms X 3 nights..(we had 6 persons altogether )..
and we need a room on the first night (2 room free from us only- booked in Singapore)

so... my nephew, being 1st timer.. we use his newly registered card to earn points

each us of pool HK1000 X 4... and play big and fast.. to hit 25 pts..asap
(played DFDC x 176 credits at HK$0.20)

within 2hrs...we achieved our target..(overall lost HK$2500- balance HK$1500)..(pool amount HK$4K)

went to the membership counter, redeem the room..via calling the Reservations counter (own mobile phone)
and then book the room for the night...on the spot..

the next day.. each of us redeem through pts play. (we made 4 or 5 room redemptions altogether)
.(and all stay free at Sands ..) (3 rooms X 3 nights)

we stay 4 nights.. overall..

the last trip..
1st day ;night, we booked at Sintra Hotel (cost us about $230 each X 3 rooms) (near Lisboa Hotel) (in advance)

then we went to Cotai...for our free stay at Holiday Inn Sands (cotai) for the next 3 night..(all free from pts played)

Hitting the points is not so difficult lah, as long as got budget and time..(min bets/max lines)
Thanks for the info bro, much appreciated.
I've been to Macau quite a few times and got approached by the casino staff for membership.
But didn't sign up as I like to casino hop when I'm there and also more into table play.

Hotel rooms pay by cash, stayed Venetian, Wynns, Hard Rock etc, around $300+/night, as I choose the less expensive dates to go.
Cheapest is hotel Royal around $120/night, nice decent hotel and walking distance to Senado Square for some shopping, no inhouse casino though, but slots are available.

Will consider signing up for some next trip.
Heng heng bro! :smile:

alchemist

Thanks for the info bro, much appreciated.
I've been to Macau quite a few times and got approached by the casino staff for membership.
But didn't sign up as I like to casino hop when I'm there and also more into table play.

Hotel rooms pay by cash, stayed Venetian, Wynns, Hard Rock etc, around $300+/night, as I choose the less expensive dates to go.
Cheapest is hotel Royal around $120/night, nice decent hotel and walking distance to Senado Square for some shopping, no inhouse casino though, but slots are available.

Will consider signing up for some next trip.
Heng heng bro! :smile:

good luck Bro..!

you can consider fly by Cathay Pacific (about $260 ) to HK international airport..
from there take the ferry direct to Macau..(another $45 -1 way)

(better than budget flights as got makan and entertainment..time past faster on board also)

i think...if fly direct to macau..from here..more expensive and very early time departure ?

must sign up for membership cards from different casinos..lah..(at least get free gift and makan voucher)

justl00king

good luck Bro..!

you can consider fly by Cathay Pacific (about $260 ) to HK international airport..

(better than budget flights as got makan and entertainment..time past faster on board also)

i think...if fly direct to macau..from here..more expensive and very early time departure ?

must sign up for membership cards from different casinos..lah..(at least get free gift and makan voucher)
Thanks bro, now only Tiger flys direct, me too would rather not fly budget. Good thing is once exit airport, take just minutes to reach hotel.
I normally will skip airline food, the few hours flight can be quite boring without entertainment, so just sleep! :biggrin:

Ralders

good luck Bro..!

Macau is like a disneyland for us