• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Just sharing, whats your Biggest win with 50 cents bet? :biggrin:

Bro, not many machines can have a good pay out from 50ct wages :biggrin:

Weike can get max $4k+ from 50ct bet for QSH type of payout.

Let me know got any other machines that can pay more than 15000cr for single line bet :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro bank buster I tried few times, cannot really enjoy.. Maybe that game and me boh yuan :biggrin:
Mon went to rws, Orchid area, straight to cash cove. Was feeding machine $700 not a free spin.. Was playing 10 cents min bet. Siao liao put in last $300 switch to 20cents lucky enough trigger a FS. Not much But continue to play till recoup losses and lower down bet to 10 cents finally call it a day. Earn 60 points from 1030hrs to 1830hrs. Win $800, faster run liao :biggrin: Today went to oriental plaza club feeling bored. Put in $20 min bet 50 cents hit a free spin with wining $300. Also faster run. Must Control going liao. Seems like having too much free time will make one think of slots more often :biggrin:

Control, control :biggrin:

Talk to you once I'm free.

HappyGala

Bro, not many machines can have a good pay out from 50ct wages :biggrin:

Weike can get max $4k+ from 50ct bet for QSH type of payout.

Let me know got any other machines that can pay more than 15000cr for single line bet :biggrin:

Bro, WMS The Great Eagle Returns. 5 girls x 25 in FG = 25000 per line:biggrin:

justl00king

I ever encounter people hit major jp in jumping man and pick 2 same jailman feature. Damn heng sia.

By the way this game is too expensive to play. Need to bet double for the bonus feature. BB Bonus dun come is equal to donating half your bet to casino.
Yes bro, I hit mini JP with jumping man before.
For BB, so far only hit mini n minor, no luck yet for major or grand :biggrin:

justl00king

The day I cut away all the memberships card, meaning, I attain eternity :biggrin:

Bro, I tried before also no use. Membership cards can re apply one :biggrin:
Yes bros, there's always a price to pay for membership cards, the higher the card level, the more you need to play and achieve.
May get some perks from time to time, but actually is paid by the contributions.

It's great to get some points since already playing, but I wouldn't chase points to maintain or for higher level cards
No offense to those who thinks otherwise, just my personal view :biggrin:

yy8888

Yes bros, there's always a price to pay for membership cards, the higher the card level, the more you need to play and achieve.
May get some perks from time to time, but actually is paid by the contributions.

It's great to get some points since already playing, but I wouldn't chase points to maintain or for higher level cards
No offense to those who thinks otherwise, just my personal view :biggrin:

Earn as much points as you play but don't go chasing for points. That is the reality. Our payback from casino already factor in the points and perks they give, so it would be a waste not to put in your card when playing. But I agree we should not play to chase for the points as you will ultimately contribute more as extended play means the casino will win.

justl00king

Earn as much points as you play but don't go chasing for points. That is the reality. Our payback from casino already factor in the points and perks they give, so it would be a waste not to put in your card when playing. But I agree we should not play to chase for the points as you will ultimately contribute more as extended play means the casino will win.
Yes bro, must get as much perks/points as possible since already playing.
I always put card when playing slots, but not table as I may need to hop around, troublesome to keep requesting for card back :biggrin:

Hengheng!

alchemist

was at Macau last weekends..
visited the New Studio city casino..(impressive!)

had free stay at Sands for all 4 days (through points earned)

lost money as machines are not as friendly as our last 2 visits.
(this trip return back more than half our previous winnings there)

Play the new "supper 88"..same as DFDC..but had 4X5 instead of 3X5
(sulks!..as the payout is much lesser..)

only came back with alot of umbrellas as free gift..!

Regarding points earned..
just to share "how it works?"

In Sands Macau, you start with HK$4000 (abt S$730)...
and every bets credit amount, you press
will reduce the 4000 credits in HK$, till it reaches "0"
(then you get 1 point earned)

higher bets..will increase the points system faster

whenever you win...or "under free games"..since , there's no credit into the machines..
the points system will remain the same..till the machine register an input.

Not sure, what the "starting amount credit" for Sentosa Genting for 1 point earned ?

(Please share if you know ? as in Sands Macau, the points played per day and points to go to "0"
are displayed in the machines when you slot in your cards.)

goodluck to all !

hokkien

Yesterday could not Control myself. Play Cc 10 cents 20 and finally 50 cents credit... Get nothing sial. Free game pay out 125 plus 10 credits. Pui. Not my day... Suffer big loss. Need to roc liao (relax one corner)