• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

Went RWS on Saturday night. Overall ended up losing but did have some nice hits including 11 blue fish (the most I hit so far on CC). The sad thing is the 11 blue fish is 3-3-3-2 and none on reel 5... was so excited to see the first 4 reels almost full then the last one empty. Another was an amazing bonus round on CC where I had 4 retriggers for a total of 60 spins! Twice it hit on 2x and twice it hit on 3x. $5 spin ended up with $1110 win. :biggrin:

blue.jpg
bonus.jpg

HappyGala

It is the thrill of bi card of how many side or natural u have?

Its the thrill Bro, maciam kena free spin, lit a stick breath in and start :biggrin:

Haha bro, squeeze card is just to have a feel of cards, adding to the thrill. These are normally higher min bet face down tables.
There's another type which is face up with lower min bets, dealer to open cards.

Logically, results should already be predetermined with the sequence of cards being dealt in the shoe.
But still, the one squeezing card does have an important role to play, all bets are dependant on him having a winning hand, such we call them "driver"

If there are Bac players here too, let me know and I can share more insight :biggrin:

Haha, thanks for the info bro. No wonder sometimes i do see some players squeezing for more than a min while the rest cheer for him:biggrin:

HappyGala

Went RWS on Saturday night. Overall ended up losing but did have some nice hits including 11 blue fish (the most I hit so far on CC). The sad thing is the 11 blue fish is 3-3-3-2 and none on reel 5... was so excited to see the first 4 reels almost full then the last one empty. Another was an amazing bonus round on CC where I had 4 retriggers for a total of 60 spins! Twice it hit on 2x and twice it hit on 3x. $5 spin ended up with $1110 win. :biggrin:

View attachment 24605
View attachment 24606

Bro, very wasted sia. Miss the last blue one makes lots of difference.

justl00king

Just sharing, whats your Biggest win with 50 cents bet? :biggrin:
This is my biggest win, not 50cents though, only 50credit 2cts min bet :biggrin:

Walk around saw this game, so just slot in $50 to try, within less than 10spins hit 4 butterfly bonus feature.
Screen appear with FG on left and cocoon on right which I thought is mystery prize, so I chose that.
The cocoon payout 200, 000credits! After that still can choose FG, huat ah! :p

Now can't find this game anymore.
[video=youtube;MFGHsKXRzak]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MFGHsKXRzak[/video]

justl00king

View attachment 24605
View attachment 24606
Nice combo wins, wasted on last roll or...huat ah! :biggrin:
Heng heng!

justl00king

Haha, thanks for the info bro. No wonder sometimes i do see some players squeezing for more than a min while the rest cheer for him:biggrin:
Yes bro, when you see a big crowd gather around a hot table, can be rather exciting.
Maybe can try it some time. If it helps, Bac has the lowest house advantage of all casino games :biggrin:

Put money take money, heng heng!

hokkien

This is my biggest win, not 50cents though, only 50credit 2cts min bet :biggrin:

Walk around saw this game, so just slot in $50 to try, within less than 10spins hit 4 butterfly bonus feature.
Screen appear with FG on left and cocoon on right which I thought is mystery prize, so I chose that.

Bro that will be 4k win? Power Bro. Remember rws have this machine near the stage area... :biggrin: now no longer there liao..

justl00king

Bro that will be 4k win? Power Bro. Remember rws have this machine near the stage area... :biggrin: now no longer there liao..
Yes bro, behind the rows of progressive slots at ID area.
Plus FG tito out 4k plus, first time need to go counter to cash out :biggrin:

Now no longer there and the slots very tight. Wanted to play Bankbuster on my last trip also can't find.
Smoke area no more there, go to Orchid room, that BB row last time, now replace by a Dragon slot progresive, all empty no one playing.

Hengheng!

hokkien

Yes bro, behind the rows of progressive slots at ID area.
Plus FG tito out 4k plus, first time need to go counter to cash out :biggrin:

Now no longer there and the slots very tight. Wanted to play Bankbuster on my last trip also can't find.
Smoke area no more there, go to Orchid room, that BB row last time, now replace by a Dragon slot progresive, all empty no one playing.

Hengheng!

Bro bank buster I tried few times, cannot really enjoy.. Maybe that game and me boh yuan :biggrin:
Mon went to rws, Orchid area, straight to cash cove. Was feeding machine $700 not a free spin.. Was playing 10 cents min bet. Siao liao put in last $300 switch to 20cents lucky enough trigger a FS. Not much But continue to play till recoup losses and lower down bet to 10 cents finally call it a day. Earn 60 points from 1030hrs to 1830hrs. Win $800, faster run liao :biggrin: Today went to oriental plaza club feeling bored. Put in $20 min bet 50 cents hit a free spin with wining $300. Also faster run. Must Control going liao. Seems like having too much free time will make one think of slots more often :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro bank buster I tried few times, cannot really enjoy.. Maybe that game and me boh yuan :biggrin:
Mon went to rws, Orchid area, straight to cash cove. Was feeding machine $700 not a free spin.. Was playing 10 cents min bet. Siao liao put in last $300 switch to 20cents lucky enough trigger a FS. Not much But continue to play till recoup losses and lower down bet to 10 cents finally call it a day. Earn 60 points from 1030hrs to 1830hrs. Win $800, faster run liao :biggrin: Today went to oriental plaza club feeling bored. Put in $20 min bet 50 cents hit a free spin with wining $300. Also faster run. Must Control going liao. Seems like having too much free time will make one think of slots more often :biggrin:
Last time at Orchid room, saw a guy hit the big JP of 40 plus k with just 50credits min bet, grand JP starts at 40k.
This is one reason, the other is I like the play the BB feature games,
I always play some progressive slots whenever I'm there, hoping to hit JP or win a car :biggrin:
But recently, never see any big JP winners, maybe less players now or the slots tighten, even harder to hit.

Nice wins and smart play, recover and make profits should run already.
Yes bro, must control, got more free time can still play, manage using smaller BR and just take the winnings to play.
Lose a little must run, if win faster run! heng heng! :biggrin:

hokkien

Last time at Orchid room, saw a guy hit the big JP of 40 plus k with just 50credits min bet, grand JP starts at 40k.
This is one reason, the other is I like the play the BB feature games,
I always play some progressive slots whenever I'm there, hoping to hit JP or win a car :biggrin:
But recently, never see any big JP winners, maybe less players now or the slots tighten, even harder to hit.

Nice wins and smart play, recover and make profits should run already.
Yes bro, must control, got more free time can still play, manage using smaller BR and just take the winnings to play.
Lose a little must run, if win faster run! heng heng! :biggrin:

Bro that bank buster feature is fun when you got to choose and level up. Must not pick the polis :biggrin: I never had the chance to trigger that feature. Its always the jumping mad man :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro that bank buster feature is fun when you got to choose and level up. Must not pick the polis :biggrin: I never had the chance to trigger that feature. Its always the jumping mad man :biggrin:
Haha yes bro, I don't like the jumping man feature, low payout.
Best is the police or thief level up, heard that is the only feature to hit big JP.
The others are open the safes or slots feature to hit the small JPs, or the choose the flags also fun, sometimes will get high credits payout :biggrin:

HappyGala

Haha yes bro, I don't like the jumping man feature, low payout.
Best is the police or thief level up, heard that is the only feature to hit big JP.
The others are open the safes or slots feature to hit the small JPs, or the choose the flags also fun, sometimes will get high credits payout :biggrin:

I ever encounter people hit major jp in jumping man and pick 2 same jailman feature. Damn heng sia.

By the way this game is too expensive to play. Need to bet double for the bonus feature. BB Bonus dun come is equal to donating half your bet to casino.

HappyGala

This game now only can find in Macau.

hokkien

I ever encounter people hit major jp in jumping man and pick 2 same jailman feature. Damn heng sia.

By the way this game is too expensive to play. Need to bet double for the bonus feature. BB Bonus dun come is equal to donating half your bet to casino.

Bro you mean jumping man also can hit major? I never see before. Coz the jumping always get credits or 3more jumps :biggrin:

HappyGala

Bro you mean jumping man also can hit major? I never see before. Coz the jumping always get credits or 3more jumps :biggrin:

Yes bro. Actually if you read the play menu, they had indicated that all type of bonus has a chance to hit jp. Only thing is that the chance of getting jp goes along with your bet.

hokkien

Yes bro. Actually if you read the play menu, they had indicated that all type of bonus has a chance to hit jp. Only thing is that the chance of getting jp goes along with your bet.

Bro I never read the menu,too lazy :biggrin: no wonder there are regular bb players.. :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

All bro, heng heng, didn't know certain part of the world, this site is blocked, haha

Baccarat I got least interest, but also like to chase dragon, if saw one, won't hesitate to show hand, hahaha