• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Hi Bros

Last weekend went to challenge MBS again. Played in Level 1. At first lost very quickly. 1K on CC. 1K on 5D. Another 1K on CC. Then break for dinner and went back with last 1K BR. Up and down and got these. Recovered 3K plus losses and waked out with about 500 profit. Small win after roller-coaster battling for almost 9 hours.

View attachment 28690
View attachment 28691
View attachment 28692
Congrats... Small win also shiok. Best part is recovered BR. :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Congratulations...
Bro qsh u just unban ?
Or never ban before?

Bro, I never ban before, only self implement banning, but was ban from entering RWS last time.

After my 5 Great Wall winning, due to ticket more than $5k, LL got to cash out at counter, 1st time thru slot, I cash out so much, usually chips can break into few time to cash out, avoid seeing my IC.

Than while at counter, shocking part come, manager was activated after I gave them my IC, waw piang, "lost child" in MBS, was usher to a small room, the rest of the details, not convenient to spell out here, nothing bad :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro, I never ban before, only self implement banning, but was ban from entering RWS last time.

After my 5 Great Wall winning, due to ticket more than $5k, LL got to cash out at counter, 1st time thru slot, I cash out so much, usually chips can break into few time to cash out, avoid seeing my IC.

Than while at counter, shocking part come, manager was activated after I gave them my IC, waw piang, "lost child" in MBS, was usher to a small room, the rest of the details, not convenient to spell out here, nothing bad :biggrin:

Nothing bad means good news... :biggrin:
After upload.. Must wait for a while... I need to figure latter..

justl00king

Hi Bros

Last weekend went to challenge MBS again. Played in Level 1. At first lost very quickly. 1K on CC. 1K on 5D. Another 1K on CC. Then break for dinner and went back with last 1K BR. Up and down and got these. Recovered 3K plus losses and waked out with about 500 profit. Small win after roller-coaster battling for almost 9 hours.

View attachment 28690
View attachment 28691
View attachment 28692

Good play bro, once up with profits walk out...always a winner! :biggrin:

yiyong

Wow shiok..how many nights stay for free? Just buy air tix to go, good luck hengheng!

1 night stay...
but i just return only last mth...
most likely give it a miss...

free 1 stay... then chiong points..
2nd night use point redeem or see whether they approach me for free room..
think they will sms me again in future...

yiyong

Wow safra really cannot play... That day the ww3 and dynasty riches both turn to eating mode.. Down 600 str8.. Withdraw 300 also 1 way down... 2c.. 2hrs finish.. Go home.

QinShiHuang

Wow safra really cannot play... That day the ww3 and dynasty riches both turn to eating mode.. Down 600 str8.. Withdraw 300 also 1 way down... 2c.. 2hrs finish.. Go home.

Bro, clubs cannot whacked one la, easy easy hundred of notes go into machines, nothing come out.

Safra is my number 1 top ban list to patron, although I use to frequent them when our IR not ready yet.

Look at the crowds, you know la, that day went to Punggol club for meeting, soon pian pay the "losing circle" a visit, totally cannot make it la, only 4 guys playing, machines less than 15, eat their free biscuit, kopi, look around, chow liao......

Maybe only that 5K deluge can try only, Weike gaming is like shit.....

QinShiHuang

Sigh. What a disappointing trip to AP i had last Saturday, 15 Oct. Truly feel like slapping myself silly. Armed with $4k, i sat down at my favourite 50 dragons 2c machine. Played 150 credits ($3). Put in only $200 and 5 hours later, i gained a $2000 profit. Lotsa bonus spins and dragons line hits during normal spins. Happy until siao! $3800 still in pocket. Looked at the time and realised i still had 2 hours left till my ferry leaves. Decided to play on. Thinking to myself, it could not get any worse. After 2 hours is up, i'm down to 100 freakin credits. Felt damn sucky. Only comfort was that i only lost $200 of my BR. Sigh. That machine has most of the time been real good to me. Why couldnt i control myself?!?! :(

Must learn how to keep profit, but maybe you on ship, want to run also don't know run where....

QinShiHuang

Today quite free, so spent almost 8 hour in MBS, start losing uncontrollably at Roulette tables, down almost $3k, cool down and went to play slots.....

Nothing good also, morning not much crowds, switch machines like siao kia like that, the biggest payout surprisingly from the 3ct HIV, (got picture can't upload) 75cr got feature, re-trigger 3 times and only $600+....

The rest especially QSH, 2ct, 5ct, 10ct all eating mode, by 2pm, almost down $5k......stupid day again, cool down again, at least still using that day 5 Great Wall winning to fight.....

And guess what, suddenly went to sit down at RR again, "do or die" mission :biggrin:

Realized the machines took away $25 chip bet, $10 jump to $50, maybe will die lagi fast.....

Up and down, best bet, $100 bet win on 21 follow by $50 bet win on 23, this 2 games shoot up my credit to $4.6k, count, count, lose a bit overall now.....can't decide want to carry on or not, so just sit there, without betting, at least more than 10 games pass, haha, some number got feeling, some straight die number......

Finally decided to cash out, by the time, almost 4pm le, wasted 8 hour of my life, but at least no disaster, and knn, RR save my day, wtf

Oh ya, just to add on, sometime around 11am, loud speaker announce a winner at CC, $30k winning, haha, the only time I heard a big winner after so many days, so imagine the tightness of the machines in MBS

Ralders

Today quite free, so spent almost 8 hour in MBS, start losing uncontrollably at Roulette tables, down almost $3k, cool down and went to play slots.....

Nothing good also, morning not much crowds, switch machines like siao kia like that, the biggest payout surprisingly from the 3ct HIV, (got picture can't upload) 75cr got feature, re-trigger 3 times and only $600+....

The rest especially QSH, 2ct, 5ct, 10ct all eating mode, by 2pm, almost down $5k......stupid day again, cool down again, at least still using that day 5 Great Wall winning to fight.....

And guess what, suddenly went to sit down at RR again, "do or die" mission :biggrin:

Realized the machines took away $25 chip bet, $10 jump to $50, maybe will die lagi fast.....

Up and down, best bet, $100 bet win on 21 follow by $50 bet win on 23, this 2 games shoot up my credit to $4.6k, count, count, lose a bit overall now.....can't decide want to carry on or not, so just sit there, without betting, at least more than 10 games pass, haha, some number got feeling, some straight die number......

Finally decided to cash out, by the time, almost 4pm le, wasted 8 hour of my life, but at least no disaster, and knn, RR save my day, wtf

Oh ya, just to add on, sometime around 11am, loud speaker announce a winner at CC, $30k winning, haha, the only time I heard a big winner after so many days, so imagine the tightness of the machines in MBS

Bro u just unban?

justl00king

1 night stay...
but i just return only last mth...
most likely give it a miss...

free 1 stay... then chiong points..
2nd night use point redeem or see whether they approach me for free room..
think they will sms me again in future...
Only free 1 night stay, not so worth it need to buy air tix.
The casinos there should accumulate the rewards and only send with at least 2 to 3 nights free for oversea guests :biggrin:

justl00king

Those club machines super tight, if really want to play, better to pay $100 levy. The IRs also tight, but should have higher chance to win than clubs.
Best to play table Bac, put money take money :biggrin:

yiyong

Those club machines super tight, if really want to play, better to pay $100 levy. The IRs also tight, but should have higher chance to win than clubs.
Best to play table Bac, put money take money :biggrin:

Am too excited over the fact am playing wicked winning 3..
Never dream i got chance can play...
There goes my 900dollars..