• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Coving

Ya... that machine was bad for me... i had about $50 worth of dead spins. How to stay? Since I only pumped in $50... just go la. Plus I haven't pee since I woke up... on the high... better not pee until down... lol... sian la but I told myself my machine also can photostat... go wild until vomit... lucky I just carry on la. Feed so much liao hope get small returns. I was like huh... how can I have 10 free spins within $100 and noth pay out?

Wow Bro cove.. Break even ok liao.. Have shiok time whole day :biggrin: wasted the last machine.... :biggrin:

FishLeong

Ya... that machine was bad for me... i had about $50 worth of dead spins. How to stay? Since I only pumped in $50... just go la. Plus I haven't pee since I woke up... on the high... better not pee until down... lol... sian la but I told myself my machine also can photostat... go wild until vomit... lucky I just carry on la. Feed so much liao hope get small returns. I was like huh... how can I have 10 free spins within $100 and noth pay out?

Bro better luck on next trip.... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Started small and well with 5K then to FFF then to HIV... won about 200. Proceed to CC about 1230, played several machines at high roller area... down 300. Had to pee... left machine and change new one. Then someone shouted... I looked... omg... my last machine... 12red fish x 75cc won 81kcc. 10cts denom. I want to faint...

All the way downward spiral. .. BR gone in the 25ct CC. withdraw... came back pissed... how can spend 1k and get getting 3 Qs?!?!? I pump in another 300... last fight..

Got about 10 free spins with new $300... non retriggers. nothing, even got 1 at $12.50 and nothing!!! Then finally one more free spin.... Aces x9!!!!

Won $1.50... but it was fun and I didn't lose... was up about $500 highest point... down 1.3k at lowest. Phew!

View attachment 23184
View attachment 23185View attachment 23183View attachment 23183
View attachment 23186

Someone will say I double standard, this is what I call a down to earth FR, no fairy tale or fantasy story behind it.....

My advise is cut down on your BR each time you go, anyway we are so call using small axe hope to chop big tree, once your BR getting higher, will have tendency to bet higher denom or higher bet, that's where problem start to come.....

QinShiHuang

attachment.php

WuZheTian

Mu lan will angry anot?

anyway past few trips i got go touch weike abit....$2 spin..... press until want vomit. and thinking how come last time i dare to spin $10........ must be really lucky then to hit top symbols and good bonus.... good old days... nowadays weike in casino really quiet le....

Sometime I see some people betting lesser lines with higher bet, like 200cr bet is actually 20 bet per line of 10 lines only.

Still $2 spin, but symbol come out within 10 lines, payout is huge.

Coving

Bro QSH... I have been quite consistent actually. BR 1-2K and avg bets are $1.25 - $2.50 but only once i came away with $600 winnings. And that's coz I consecutively hit FH King, Cai and Aces in 1 FG.

And when lose... I lose all 2k BR... but I spend the 8hrs slotting that amt.

Say example we hit a modest FH Aces x8 at 1credit. That's only $80. I will carry on and play. but if its at say 3 or 5 credits at 8x80x3 ($240 or $400). we are able to down credit and carry on and raise later. But that's me...

I think your slot bet amt must match your winning appetite. For some people, $100 win is enough... but for some they need $1k and above to leave. Most important is know what's your BR limit. I will bring in the same amount of BR but bet avg of $2.50 - $7.50, and hope for average good hits at approx. $300. If BR finish in 3hrs... so be it... but if I get 1 good hit... I can choose to leave or fight with 50% winnings.

Someone will say I double standard, this is what I call a down to earth FR, no fairy tale or fantasy story behind it.....

My advise is cut down on your BR each time you go, anyway we are so call using small axe hope to chop big tree, once your BR getting higher, will have tendency to bet higher denom or higher bet, that's where problem start to come.....

Coving

Funny thing is during my 25cts CC... a family of typical Indian nationals wearing Sahrees were crowding at my area browsing. One of the older one looked like a money changer... hehe... I was abit irritated... losing ma... so at FG I shouted Ace! Recover... one of them smile at me...

I cashed out my tito... walked back and 2 of them playing CC... saw the machine oppt mine cashed out $12k. Then the machine playing beside it... they were pressing $125 per spin... my jaw dropped... I smiled at them and went home.

FishLeong

Funny thing is during my 25cts CC... a family of typical Indian nationals wearing Sahrees were crowding at my area browsing. One of the older one looked like a money changer... hehe... I was abit irritated... losing ma... so at FG I shouted Ace! Recover... one of them smile at me...

I cashed out my tito... walked back and 2 of them playing CC... saw the machine oppt mine cashed out $12k. Then the machine playing beside it... they were pressing $125 per spin... my jaw dropped... I smiled at them and went home.

Bro what I dont like is if I am playing and happen to be any shit skins around... I will be sway... Inside my heart curse them cb son of shit! :biggrin:

justl00king

Bros n slots kaki

rws reported a lost in earning.
Bros going rws .
Pls take note.don use head to bang wall.
leave it for another day.
Bro, thanks for setting up a new casino thread to share info.

Could be one of the reasons why rws convert the eatery to high limit slots area, can suck more $ :eek:
It's a pity though, rather deserted when I was there, used to have my supper porridge there last time :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng to all!

hokkien

Bro, thanks for setting up a new casino thread to share info.

Could be one of the reasons why rws convert the eatery to high limit slots area, can suck more $ :eek:
It's a pity though, rather deserted when I was there, used to have my supper porridge there last time :biggrin:

Bro the food taste best when you have winings in your pocket :biggrin:

justl00king

Just receive an sms from rws giving me free 2 nite stay but cannot book on weekend. So only low/med peak can use

Recieve sms from rws... Giving 1room 2 night free for the month of sept and oct :biggrin:
Congrats, the tide has turned for the casinos.

Last time while on annual levy and going countless times, not even a single night free, even during birthday month (maxim card)
Now birthday month gets one night free stay, I wait for them to offer me free room, then I'll make my next trip in! :p

Me too........give me uss tickets better
Give free uss tickets, you spend your day there.
Give free hotel rooms, the time will be in the casino :wink:

justl00king

Bro the food taste best when you have winings in your pocket :biggrin:
Yes bro, I only go eat with winnings in pocket.
If pok liao, no mood to eat, straight head for home :eek::biggrin:

Some updates on card status rws-
I received a sms last month that they going to review my card (silver), I didn't hit the required points (150points)
But when I was there and checked with the counter staff, no changes.
So I think those who still frequent regularly should be getting your card upgrades really fast, not sure what's the points required now though.

Good luck and heng heng to all! :smile:

Jovinho

Started small and well with 5K then to FFF then to HIV... won about 200. Proceed to CC about 1230, played several machines at high roller area... down 300. Had to pee... left machine and change new one. Then someone shouted... I looked... omg... my last machine... 12red fish x 75cc won 81kcc. 10cts denom. I want to faint...

All the way downward spiral. .. BR gone in the 25ct CC. withdraw... came back pissed... how can spend 1k and get getting 3 Qs?!?!? I pump in another 300... last fight..

Got about 10 free spins with new $300... non retriggers. nothing, even got 1 at $12.50 and nothing!!! Then finally one more free spin.... Aces x9!!!!

Won $1.50... but it was fun and I didn't lose... was up about $500 highest point... down 1.3k at lowest. Phew!

View attachment 23184
View attachment 23185View attachment 23183View attachment 23183
View attachment 23186

being able to break even and leave.....very good discipline already!:wink:

hokkien

Yes bro, I only go eat with winnings in pocket.
If pok liao, no mood to eat, straight head for home :eek::biggrin:

Some updates on card status rws-
I received a sms last month that they going to review my card (silver), I didn't hit the required points (150points)
But when I was there and checked with the counter staff, no changes.
So I think those who still frequent regularly should be getting your card upgrades really fast, not sure what's the points required now though.

Good luck and heng heng to all! :smile:

When lose... I will buy sandwich.. Tao pao go home.... Scared latter at home hungry :biggrin:
So fast review? Thought not long ago they review..... My current is still gold... Thanks to dfdc for the points that give fast :biggrin: