• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

RichOil

play CC at genting last mth..
no luck...

There are more than 10 CC @1st World casino.
And more than 50 CC @OLD CASINO.
All over the place, Monte Carlo, Circle Palace, International Room, VVIP Lounge.
The one @VVIP Lounge is 20sen.
Saw a guy playing 125c and got full house of purple fish multiple of 3.

RichOil

Had to salute u got the gut to bet 125c on the cc there...

No choice. Played 1c, 2c & 3c no feature games.
Tried 5c straight away got feature.
After feature game run straight away.
Played the 5 Koi with 600c of 5sen & got feature games.
Chose 10 free and got nothing.
All slots same same. No payment.

yiyong

There are more than 10 CC @1st World casino.
And more than 50 CC @OLD CASINO.
All over the place, Monte Carlo, Circle Palace, International Room, VVIP Lounge.
The one @VVIP Lounge is 20sen.
Saw a guy playing 125c and got full house of purple fish multiple of 3.

What...? There is such thing as fh purple fish meh?
Never see before in my life.. somemore still x3...
How much is that!?

There many cc in genting
But more then half is no sound machine...

RichOil

And since u mention he bet 125c
Mean is 364500c x 5

No, it's 20sen. So should be doubled that.
It seem that in the VVIP area, most player played quite big.
And the slot min 10 sen slots.
Saw another guy playing 5D 20sen machine.
Every round 300 credits.
Too big play for me.
Didn't play and just walked back to International Room.

yy8888

Wah! I haven't even had 11-12 purple before. If anyone hits 15 with 10x multiplier, it will be crazy! On a $10 denom max bet, that hit will be $243 million.

Anyway last couple of sessions was bad! CC kept sucking n sucking!

BillMurrey

i want rectangle chip have?
$100k per piece..
Hahaha, I only see rocket pineapple chips downstairs, this guy placing table limit $200k, upstairs any fruits also have..

RichOil

Wah! I haven't even had 11-12 purple before. If anyone hits 15 with 10x multiplier, it will be crazy! On a $10 denom max bet, that hit will be $243 million. ������

Anyway last couple of sessions was bad! CC kept sucking n sucking!

No. I dun think is 10x. It is 3x.
I wanted to take photo. But the a few staff were watching so did not.
You mean can pay so much?
I only tried a short while and after win 2500ringgit and ciao already.

yiyong

If i not wrong.. every slot machine got stated.. the maximum payout is how much...
If exceeded.. they will only pay u the maximum sum..

Example 30k

yy8888

No. I dun think is 10x. It is 3x.
I wanted to take photo. But the a few staff were watching so did not.
You mean can pay so much?
I only tried a short while and after win 2500ringgit and ciao already.

If it is possible to hit full screen with 10x during the bonus, for any max bet hit with full screen purple fish the payout is 243 x 10 x 10,000 credits for a total of 24.3 million credits. $10 denom would mean a $5000 spin winning $243 million. 10c denom it will be $2.43 million for $50 spin

OOQOO

Wah! Wah!!, it excited to heard that many CC in First world.
Am going to Genting in July, looking forward....

Huat ah!!!!

yy8888

Been quiet for quite awhile. Not sure when my next visit will be as I have been busy travelling :biggrin:

Sure miss postings of trip reports to the casino. Any interesting news lately? Anyone hit 15 purple fish in CC? :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Anybody got any recent FR about MBS? I know RWS slots still sucks. Especially now they go into big time retrenchment exercise. If somebody has been to MBS recently, appreciate any stories to share.

hokkien

Anybody got any recent FR about MBS? I know RWS slots still sucks. Especially now they go into big time retrenchment exercise. If somebody has been to MBS recently, appreciate any stories to share.

Bro if RWS facing problems I think it applies to mbs as well.

Ralders

Went last week.... slots no good.
Very little crowd. now concentrate on Euro cup.