• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yiyong

I stay in galaxy once... not bad..
Casino slot also not available in other casino..
Such as weike gaming slot...

yiyong

I thing also macau... no matter how big the casino is. Still same.. becos the slot is always 50dragon... 5D 5K DfDC 50lions.. cai shen ye..

tchno

I thing also macau... no matter how big the casino is. Still same.. becos the slot is always 50dragon... 5D 5K DfDC 50lions.. cai shen ye..
Studio city has all the latest games!
Do not stay at cod, they totally shrunk the slots selection until left nothing

Galaxy is good too, but kinda tight

yiyong

Studio city has all the latest games!
Do not stay at cod, they totally shrunk the slots selection until left nothing

Galaxy is good too, but kinda tight

studio city hotel seem quite expensive...
U mean cod casino reduce the numbers of slots... that is bad...

ACSMotto

Anybody know more details? On the net there are those devices disguised as a cigarette pack. Looks like a electro magnet. I think the casinos also know how to check youtube and read forums like these.

So many eyes in the sky on the ceiling of our casinos. Must be silly to even try.

I have been quiet because for the last few times I visited RWS and MBS, also got killed. MBS was the worst. Especially the 15c CC near the stage. Really no face.

Ralders

Anybody know more details? On the net there are those devices disguised as a cigarette pack. Looks like a electro magnet. I think the casinos also know how to check youtube and read forums like these.

So many eyes in the sky on the ceiling of our casinos. Must be silly to even try.

I have been quiet because for the last few times I visited RWS and MBS, also got killed. MBS was the worst. Especially the 15c CC near the stage. Really no face.
Is it the new multiple games machine?

ACSMotto

No lah, I try not to touch the new games. That ToKiDoKi I don't like the pictures. There are also rows of new machines on the second non-smoking floor. Lots of colour and music, but no free games or big payment. I think the new games will be in eating mode for a while.

yy8888

Just left RWS. Was down around 1k+ but managed to recover $900

Not sure how recording helps to cheat though since spins are all randomly generated results.

yy8888

hey yy8888,where to download pc happy snake and pc cash cove?

Use torrents to search and download. Search for IGT slots 100 pandas and IGT slots game of the gods. These two packs contain several IGT games including Cash Cove and Happy Snake respectively.

yiyong

No lah, I try not to touch the new games. That ToKiDoKi I don't like the pictures. There are also rows of new machines on the second non-smoking floor. Lots of colour and music, but no free games or big payment. I think the new games will be in eating mode for a while.

u mean this 1??
[video=youtube;nZ9MRs51bis]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZ9MRs51bis[/video]

ACSMotto

Yah this one. 2nd floor got new machines with Chinese symbols, look like WOF type of tall machines. I boycott MBS for now.

Rub&Buah

Hi dear lao jio.am going agean paradise for the 1st time time next week to enjoy a bit of R&R.

Heres a couple of question hopefully the senior can help.

1)The currency for gaming is only in malaysia Ringgit?

2Saw the youtube review for a room with sofa&balcony per night is only$120?

3)The wellness center aka cheong ground for whats the massage fee per hour for in house/outcall to rom?

4)what will be the market going rate for special,hdly/bj/full service?read that there is thai & indo therapist available?

Thanks in advance for the kind ans,

Great day huat ah!!!!

RichOil

Reporting from Genting.
Most of the cash cove machines are empty.
No player.
Got this. IMG_20160514_000633_HDR_1463165197823.jpg