• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

RichOil

Used to play Fafafa but ever since try CC I give up Fafafa. Nice win... Were you hoping for the 3rd chai shen? :biggrin:

Of course lah. But in this combination, only 3 dragons, 2 Kirin's, 2 chai shen & the rest pandas.
Based on my guess, there are always 5 pandas, 2 for the other features. If payment is for 1st prize, 3 chai shen, if for 2nd, 3 dragons, if 3rd, 3 Kirin's. It's your luck to choose & open the correct feature.

RichOil

Of course lah. But in this combination, only 3 dragons, 2 Kirin's, 2 chai shen & the rest pandas.
Based on my guess, there are always 5 pandas, 2 for the other features. If payment is for 1st prize, 3 chai shen, if for 2nd, 3 dragons, if 3rd, 3 Kirin's. It's your luck to choose & open the correct feature.

So far, kena twice the 2nd prize. The other in Genting for RM 36,862.

RichOil

Just in. Invitation from Genting again for February.

RM0.00 Genting: God of Prosperity welcomes you to the resort with a FREE limousine return transfer (KUL/KLIA - GHR)!Don't forget your FREE 3 nights stay at Resort/First World Hotel too. Stay valid 01-29/02/2016. Reference code:250BG.For more info,kindly contact your dedicated host to serve you better.

RichOil

I always kena panda till I sian... Same as the lux slots. :biggrin:

Must slowly open and see the pattern then is fun. Will always open all 4 in a row 1st and then see the combination & slowly open the rest. Quite challenging! Mostly will kena panda cos got 5. But if kena 2 each, then will be real exciting.

hokkien

Must slowly open and see the pattern then is fun. Will always open all 4 in a row 1st and then see the combination & slowly open the rest. Quite challenging! Mostly will kena panda cos got 5. But if kena 2 each, then will be real exciting.

2 each will make you feel. Knn hosay liao got chance... :biggrin: if after choosing and they will reveal the rest that would be cool :biggrin:

Ralders

For fafafa.the pattern is when 2 panda come out mean no grand or major.
At most is minor most is mini.
If u pick till 6 coin only 1 panda or no panda u major liao.
Grand there is choose 3 coin all csy.

hokkien

For fafafa.the pattern is when 2 panda come out mean no grand or major.
At most is minor most is mini.
If u pick till 6 coin only 1 panda or no panda u major liao.
Grand there is choose 3 coin all csy.

Tks for sharing... Good to know :biggrin:

hokkien

I got before major fafafa 10cent 2 times
5 cents 3 times most is 42k 10cent fafafa all at mbs.from 2010
Progressive of mystery jp 38k++ at level 1 mbs.
But now i see progressive also scare .

Now harder? I guess so. When casino open it doors they sure release sweets to players.. If singapore have more casinos it might be better for us :biggrin:

Ralders

Maybe lesser players.i mbs annual since open door but expired now expired not going to renew.play abit ball go cruise or club.
I been call in before say i suspected money lending activites.i saw alot get caught over the years .most are table players.
Now harder? I guess so. When casino open it doors they sure release sweets to players.. If singapore have more casinos it might be better for us :biggrin:

justl00king

Maybe lesser players.i mbs annual since open door but expired now expired not going to renew.play abit ball go cruise or club.
I been call in before say i suspected money lending activites.i saw alot get caught over the years .most are table players.
Yes bro, saw some of them before, this type cannot touch, point of no return.

Happy for you never renew levy, just go once awhile, have control play.
Wish you good luck, heng heng and huat ah!

Ralders

Haha thank you bro, wish u strike GRAND soon :biggrin:
N have a richer cny! :p hengheng!

Think i don have life for grand.

Let u know something abt local casinos.they screen your background.u got bad debts with bank.credit beruae report.u a employer or employee your annual salary your house u stayed hdb condo or landed.own ,rented or parents.

If they let u win a jp of $50k u must have $100k to lose back.
Same for rws n mbs.
U still Remember auntie kia0042 complain abt rws mega million jp drop to a chosen big whale table player.player won 2.8m.
He must have a net worth of more than 5m.
Director of several listed company.including own properties.
Landed or how many condo units he owned.