• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Wah lau eh... The other thread Ralders and RichOil still fighting... So long liao still buay gam. Both add up maybe got 100 years sial. Both still fight.. Till when?

yy8888

Wah lau eh... The other thread Ralders and RichOil still fighting... So long liao still buay gam. Both add up maybe got 100 years sial. Both still fight.. Till when? ��

Fight until I finally get 15 purple fish in CC... which means dunno if ever will happen :biggrin:

Ralders

Wah lau eh... The other thread Ralders and RichOil still fighting... So long liao still buay gam. Both add up maybe got 100 years sial. Both still fight.. Till when? ��
I 30 plus..that HIV ah gua maybe 60 plus still live in mother flat.

QinShiHuang

Any bros encounter uploading of photos problem, keep telling me I got no permission performing the act, nabey, blowjob meh.....:oIo:

Anyway, today jin tulan day, playing 5ct QSH, cash in hand $1k, playing from 100cr, increase to 250cr, certain time whacking 500-1000cr ($50 per spin :*:smile:

Machine sound promising, up and down, roller coasting, almost dying, than up few hundreds, almost dying, hit nice combination to thousand plus, don't want to give up becos no feature came yet :oIo:

Than something cheebye happen.......

Was whacking at 500cr($25/spin) with 18000cr in the machine, makan makan than lower to 250cr, lower to 100cr......until left 67cr.......

Thinking of go and withdraw some more cash, itchy hand go press 50cr last bet, nabey chee bye, feature come :mad::mad:

And this feature, re-trigger 2 times, total 45 FG, hit a Full House QSH somemore :oIo: waw piang, nearly fainted......want to show photo here, can't upload, can see the balance credit of 17cr on the left screen.:*:

After feature, payout 18000+ cr, feeling tulan, cash out and walk out the club......imagine I don't itchy hand, go withdraw money, my 1st spin sure max bet (1000cr, $50), of course some will say, picture might not be the same, to me, I don't believe the myst, the picture will be the same, feature will still come on my next spin.

What a big different, imagine, I could walk out with 360000+cr 5ct denom hor, nabey :oIo:

hokkien

Any bros encounter uploading of photos problem, keep telling me I got no permission performing the act, nabey, blowjob meh.....:oIo:

Anyway, today jin tulan day, playing 5ct QSH, cash in hand $1k, playing from 100cr, increase to 250cr, certain time whacking 500-1000cr ($50 per spin :*:smile:

Machine sound promising, up and down, roller coasting, almost dying, than up few hundreds, almost dying, hit nice combination to thousand plus, don't want to give up becos no feature came yet :oIo:

Than something cheebye happen.......

Was whacking at 500cr($25/spin) with 18000cr in the machine, makan makan than lower to 250cr, lower to 100cr......until left 67cr.......

Thinking of go and withdraw some more cash, itchy hand go press 50cr last bet, nabey chee bye, feature come :mad::mad:

And this feature, re-trigger 2 times, total 45 FG, hit a Full House QSH somemore :oIo: waw piang, nearly fainted......want to show photo here, can't upload, can see the balance credit of 17cr on the left screen.:*:

After feature, payout 18000+ cr, feeling tulan, cash out and walk out the club......imagine I don't itchy hand, go withdraw money, my 1st spin sure max bet (1000cr, $50), of course some will say, picture might not be the same, to me, I don't believe the myst, the picture will be the same, feature will still come on my next spin.

What a big different, imagine, I could walk out with 360000+cr 5ct denom hor, nabey :oIo:

Wow paisay I kacau..... Don't tulan bro :biggrin:

AhLee

Until your mother lower her price from $80 to $35 . They sure stop :oIo::oIo:

Ralders

Paisay ??? My Lanjiao !!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Ahlee..... hokkien is our bro here.
He OK lah like bro qsh n justlooking n yy

Bro ahlee ...I call u bro Liao..u help me bash perverted oil.
Don't make things hard for bro hokkien.
We all brother here.

Find one day we go drinking with hokkien qsh n justlooking n yy888
I know u keep 7 bottles of cordon bleu Cannon in your safe.
OK ah.... happy happy all win big $$$.