• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

The fish makan me instead of me makan the fish. lol.

Recently cannot seem to get big wins and usually end up losing. Starting usually ok but if only win $100-200 sure continue play right? Usually continue until lose. These days not much prob finding CC machines as they added so many but most of them makan mode. :biggrin:

Gotta change slots game since cc cannot make it. Knn cc in hokkien means die die.

yy8888

Gotta change slots game since cc cannot make it. Knn cc in hokkien means die die.

No wonder die die. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: Cash Cove is fun because of the huge potential. Occasionally switch to those older Aristocrat games also fun. Anyway no budget to go play for now. At home play free version :biggrin:

Ralders

No wonder die die. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: Cash Cove is fun because of the huge potential. Occasionally switch to those older Aristocrat games also fun. Anyway no budget to go play for now. At home play free version :biggrin:

Bro it's OK.take a break.
Store ammo first when form come go whack back.

hokkien

I kena burn till lost sial... Cc is somehow different... Compare to other slots. Haiz... Me too can't afford to go these period...

justl00king

Aiyoh that just means the slots will be even more tight and shitty than it has already been :*:
IRs losing money or less profit is good, means less players lose, or more players winning :biggrin:

The honeymoon period for IRs already over and the novelty of having casinos at our doorstep had worn out.
Go in and play, always the same stuff, how long can they last doing the same thing and expect to maintain profits.
They think we players are stupid, need to pay $100 levy to go play, if dont provide better perks, how many will continue going?

At least AP is doing some things right, cheap ferry, cheap cabin, free food and rebates :biggrin:

justl00king

The fish makan me instead of me makan the fish. lol.

Recently cannot seem to get big wins and usually end up losing. Starting usually ok but if only win $100-200 sure continue play right? Usually continue until lose. These days not much prob finding CC machines as they added so many but most of them makan mode. :biggrin:

Bro, the slots still tight, have to do machine hop more often
Good luck hengheng for you with full screen fish :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Thanks all bros.....

Posting of winning photos is always easy, behind each and every spins, nobody know lor, hahaha.

Just like CC, Weike Gaming still hook on me real hard, mainly, QSH type of version, those latest version, I really not keen on it.

While going down on BR, a sudden turn around of table is possible for QSH, with higher bet and kanna a good combination.

Today no good, knowing this brotherhood machine don't pay, still keep whacking on it until all my cards hit daily limit:o

Hundreds of machines for me to switch, kumlan go stick to one, sometime, slots ghost did process us, whahahaha.

hokkien

Thanks all bros.....

Posting of winning photos is always easy, behind each and every spins, nobody know lor, hahaha.

Just like CC, Weike Gaming still hook on me real hard, mainly, QSH type of version, those latest version, I really not keen on it.

While going down on BR, a sudden turn around of table is possible for QSH, with higher bet and kanna a good combination.

Today no good, knowing this brotherhood machine don't pay, still keep whacking on it until all my cards hit daily limit:o

Hundreds of machines for me to switch, kumlan go stick to one, sometime, slots ghost did process us, whahahaha.

Control bro..... Money not easy to earn...

QinShiHuang

Control bro..... Money not easy to earn... ��

Using winning $$ like no feeling, one hand hold stack of $100 note like toilet paper, the other hand just insert, insert.......

I set withdrawal limit at $1k each bank only, smart already, when win money, fast hand, fast leg go cash banking, so end of the day, no matter how bad the day is, only will lose $1k each bank, SG how many bank only? :biggrin:

At least it works for me, so no problem bringing in my card, whahaha

QinShiHuang

For eg, withdraw $1k to start the day, that's it for this bank.....

If lose all, withdraw another $1k from 2nd bank, means 2 banks down......

If win, of course need to be sizable winning like $500 and above, just take a slow walk out to bank in the winning, don't forget, card already reach daily limit, once bank in, cannot withdraw already and of course restrain from withdrawal over counter, anyway, counter withdrawal always long queue, no time for that.

So and so forth, any sizable winning, walk out, bank in......

End of the day, if only got 1 card, max losing will be $1k only, and most time, with the banking of winning, you can walk out casino with winning, even you lost that $1k eventually.

hokkien

For eg, withdraw $1k to start the day, that's it for this bank.....

If lose all, withdraw another $1k from 2nd bank, means 2 banks down......

If win, of course need to be sizable winning like $500 and above, just take a slow walk out to bank in the winning, don't forget, card already reach daily limit, once bank in, cannot withdraw already and of course restrain from withdrawal over counter, anyway, counter withdrawal always long queue, no time for that.

So and so forth, any sizable winning, walk out, bank in......

End of the day, if only got 1 card, max losing will be $1k only, and most time, with the banking of winning, you can walk out casino with winning, even you lost that $1k eventually.

Can transfer to other person, than ask him /her to help withdraw :biggrin: