• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

justl00king

Was at RWS at weekend... a change of scenery... I played about 6 different 5k machines and 1 5D. All non linked 5c denon. Its probably the tightest of slots I have played for a long time. 1 machine had 7 FG, and only 10FH x3 with many dead spins. In fact, the 5K machines dead spins are comparable to CC. Recovered from Orchid room CC and didnt lose but the rest are just unbelievably tight. Avg total about 20 FG, and from what I remember, I got only 1x FH Aces and 2x 10s. Super not fun at RWS... only the CC still manageable.
Yes bro, now RWS slots are tight, unlike last time when during FG will give nice FH and X many.
Now mostly will be paying just FH aces, or have many dead spins during FG.

Heng heng with CC! :biggrin:

justl00king

These period I had bad run at RWS cash cove... Thats why I try not to read post in here anymore. Need to stop. Meanwhile all bros pls play with care and huat ar.....
Bro qsh do keep in touch. :biggrin:
Good luck bro, do take care and hope you huat!
No casino, can still buy some 4D or Toto :biggrin:

Can come in to read, I see now most posts are about how tight the slots are, even mine too. No fantasy reports here :p
Gotta keep it real for the readers, so they know what they're getting into, if want to venture in to casino :wink:

Good luck and heng heng to all!

justl00king

Yea... I understand. Once the slots makan, its hard to recover. I was looking for Island Delight in RWS... but not sure where is that. Any bros can enlighten? Is it in Orchid Room? Or smoking area at the poker world?
Bro, ID is at the right side of the main stage, non smoking area, before going in to the smoking area.
At the end there, you will also see the makan outlet.

Heng heng!

QinShiHuang

Bro, if want play hit an run, table would be better.
Bac, look for hot dragon table and do double up 3 rounds, for roulette, only whack single numbers.
Both games hit 3 round wins..........RUN! :biggrin:

Good luck bro, do take care and hope you huat!
No casino, can still buy some 4D or Toto :biggrin:

Can come in to read, I see now most posts are about how tight the slots are, even mine too. No fantasy reports here :p
Gotta keep it real for the readers, so they know what they're getting into, if want to venture in to casino :wink:

Good luck and heng heng to all!

Yes bro, good to spend time with family, but must leave some time for the mei mei too :wink::biggrin:

Haha, bro, sometime table games want to hit and run become home run :biggrin:

Got once, I left with $100 chips (totally broke), went to a very busy table, throw the chip to the coupler on 0.....very low morale.....heng heng it come out 0, mood 100% change back again:biggrin:

Also got once, iron teeth, keep betting no6 until broke, guess what, when I bet my last cent, no more money liao, the next game come out 6:mad::biggrin:

Look like our IR as tight as clubs, for clubs, a bit worst than IR, FG hardly come by, even it come, all dead spin, year end liao, giving out bonus for stuffs, bros, please gamble with care.

Going for a short holiday with family.....thought want to go Macau, lau char bor object:biggrin:

Bo pian, ang mo casino also not bad lor:biggrin:

HUAT ah, everyone!!!!

Coving

Bro, ID is at the right side of the main stage, non smoking area, before going in to the smoking area.
At the end there, you will also see the makan outlet.

Heng heng!

Yep... no fantasy report... It's just unreal to have so many FG without FH and dead spins for 5K 5D. If 1-3 machines no payout I still can take it. But with so many machines with FG... all no payout plus dead spins.

I just got real lucky that my CC 1st FG have 3 retriggers. After that no big pictures but still have FG with FH K or 5 Fish.

CHAOTIC

Yep... no fantasy report... It's just unreal to have so many FG without FH and dead spins for 5K 5D. If 1-3 machines no payout I still can take it. But with so many machines with FG... all no payout plus dead spins.

I just got real lucky that my CC 1st FG have 3 retriggers. After that no big pictures but still have FG with FH K or 5 Fish.

Then better stop playing 5k 5d

HappyGala

Got once, I left with $100 chips (totally broke), went to a very busy table, throw the chip to the coupler on 0.....very low morale.....heng heng it come out 0, mood 100% change back again:biggrin:

Also got once, iron teeth, keep betting no6 until broke, guess what, when I bet my last cent, no more money liao, the next game come out 6:mad::biggrin:

Look like our IR as tight as clubs, for clubs, a bit worst than IR, FG hardly come by, even it come, all dead spin, year end liao, giving out bonus for stuffs, bros, please gamble with care.

Going for a short holiday with family.....thought want to go Macau, lau char bor object:biggrin:

HUAT ah, everyone!!!!

Bro, think your wife don't want you to gamble la.:biggrin: Thats why she object macau:biggrin:

justl00king

Yes bro, can home run best, just remember to cash out all winnings after and faster run home! :p

One time when play Bac, down to last 2 black chips. Bet and won, double and won, double again won, double again and thereafter just maintain $500 bets, manage to recover with profits.
Another time down 5K with last 1K to fight, walk around choose a hot table bet 500, won and move again to another hot table bet 1K.
Repeat till breakeven, too tired to play on so cash out and run.

We all have our experiences to share, wish all only good, heng heng and huat ones! :biggrin:

justl00king

HUAT ah, everyone!!!!
Yes bro, my guess is now only die hard slot fans will continue to slot at IRs, even when knowing the probability of losing is much more higher than before?
And with the $100 levy on top, not really worth the trip anymore, just my humble view.

Lucky I still quite heng heng at table, losses at slots most times can recover at table :biggrin:
You have a safe and fun family holiday, huat at the ang mo casino!

justl00king

Yes bro, super no fun and I often spin till get bored real fast with the many dead spins and slow FG appearing.
Those who slot in the early IRs years would know, last time was so much better with nice payouts and FG retriggers.
One trip go bo heng at slots is understandable, even a few trips, but now every trip also same result? :*:

Heng heng for you, good luck with CC! :biggrin:

justl00king

Then better stop playing 5k 5d
5K, 5D, HIV, CC, these are super popular games which is difficult to find vacant seats previously.
Now go, many vacant and available for play, that says a lot about it.

Another is DFDC, when first started, always full and with players standing behind waiting to play.
Now, can see the whole row empty or maybe just one player.

All players good luck, heng heng! :biggrin:

Mindless

Hello. No diff FR to provide. Just drop in to say hello.
My encounter from slotting in RWS is no different from the many reports from fellow members - lousy! I cant remember the last time I walked out winning anymore.
However the old chinese saying still true: Knowing there is tiger in the mountain, still go towards the mountain.
Every time I walked in head high with high spirit. Then on the way out, always a lousy feeling and head low low... sigh.

Good luck to all the die hard.

Slotloser

Hi Guys,

hope all are well.
Nothing much to contribute on any Local Casino FRs as have stopped for awhile....

During these "free times" I am reading 2 so call real life experience short story from China:

我的烂赌人生 n 賭城不是天堂

These 2 stories are very interesting and a lot of quotes inside are very realistic when we are in the Casino..do google and spend sometimes to read for fun if you have the times.

Cheers and Good Luck

QinShiHuang

Hi Guys,

hope all are well.
Nothing much to contribute on any Local Casino FRs as have stopped for awhile....

During these "free times" I am reading 2 so call real life experience short story from China:

我的烂赌人生 n 賭城不是天堂

These 2 stories are very interesting and a lot of quotes inside are very realistic when we are in the Casino..do google and spend sometimes to read for fun if you have the times.

Cheers and Good Luck
Oooooo.....very long story indeed, quick read on few chapters, thanks for the recommendation, free time can read bit by bit, arbo keep watching YouTube slots video :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Hello. No diff FR to provide. Just drop in to say hello.
My encounter from slotting in RWS is no different from the many reports from fellow members - lousy! I cant remember the last time I walked out winning anymore.
However the old chinese saying still true: Knowing there is tiger in the mountain, still go towards the mountain.
Every time I walked in head high with high spirit. Then on the way out, always a lousy feeling and head low low... sigh.

Good luck to all the die hard.

Ya, think most punter the same, just like 4D, before 630pm, full of hope, after 630pm, back to reality :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, can home run best, just remember to cash out all winnings after and faster run home! :p

One time when play Bac, down to last 2 black chips. Bet and won, double and won, double again won, double again and thereafter just maintain $500 bets, manage to recover with profits.
Another time down 5K with last 1K to fight, walk around choose a hot table bet 500, won and move again to another hot table bet 1K.
Repeat till breakeven, too tired to play on so cash out and run.

We all have our experiences to share, wish all only good, heng heng and huat ones! :biggrin:

Although I'm not really keen on Bac, sometime will do like what you do :biggrin:

Not only on table, sometime on Rapid Bac also, left very little money, sit down one corner and double double double up :biggrin:

Ever double up from $100 to $6400 than chicken out cos that day lose 5 figure liao, not easy to keep double up, hahaha

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, my guess is now only die hard slot fans will continue to slot at IRs, even when knowing the probability of losing is much more higher than before?
And with the $100 levy on top, not really worth the trip anymore, just my humble view.

Lucky I still quite heng heng at table, losses at slots most times can recover at table :biggrin:
You have a safe and fun family holiday, huat at the ang mo casino!

That's why sometime I will ask myself why don't just concentrate on table than playing slots, actually the rate of losing for tables or slots is the same but the rate of winning can varies a lot.

Slot tio seh can win immediate fortune, tables is still a slow winning games, I guess that prompt many to chiong slot first :biggrin: