• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Been flirting a lot with luck the past 2 days at RWS. So far, this month has been particularly lucky for me. After my last session with my friend from KL on Sunday, I asked her for her coach number and it came out 1st on Wednesday! I didn't buy much and bought ibet but tio 2.5k as well as another number won starter $500. Hoping to ride on my luck, I went in again on Wednesday night with 1k BR. I was doing pretty well at first on CC and with steady wins, my profit went up to 1k+. I later tried other slots like FK, 5D and 5K. That was when things went downhill. I was spinning most $3-6 a spin and tried machine after machine. Not a single feature after contributing 1.5k. Soon instead of being up 1k, I was close to being down 1k. Was disappointed but overall still "up" considering my 4D winnings so I went home to sleep.

Went back yesterday afternoon with $500 to see if my luck could change. Not too bad, manage to win back around $200-300 from previous night. This time I was playing in the Maxims room and before meeting my friend for dinner, I found an empty CC machine which was just vacated by a man who I found out just hit 12 purple fish with 300cr ($30) spin winning around $30k+. Within a few spins I hit 8 blue fish and won $720 and then kept hitting FG. The FG were not spectacular but they came frequently and hit retrigger a few times too. By the time I met my friend for dinner, I recoup my previous night losses. After dinner, I continued my play with a BR of $600 (since I was about even from previous night I thought why not see whether luck was improving). Unfortunately by the time my levy was about to expire, I lost the $600. Checking at the member kiosk I found out that I needed 2 more points to get "free" RWS hotel. I thought very wasted since the weekly rewards was going to be reset on Friday and 2 points is not hard to earn, I hiao hiao went to extend my levy and went to withdraw more $$$ to play.

Most times, this would be a foolish choice. But it paid off. I went to Vanda room and played CC and again hit some decent FG and won back my extended levy plus $300 and got my hotel voucher. Being more or less on even ground again, I decided to go home to rest around 11.20pm last night.

Today, I went back again for lunch and to continue my play. I was a bit reckless, brought in $500 and was aiming to get a big win. So I basically bet pretty big $12.5-25 spins. Within 15 minutes all gone. Feeling frustrated I went to withdraw another $500. I put in about $200 into a $1 denom CC. This time, I didn't lose everything immediately. It hovered around $200-300 but eventually it went back down to under $25. So I put in another $50 and this time I hit a bonus! During the FG, I had a retrigger x7 and some decent wins. The FG ended with 2.3k win. Not a fantastic win considering it was a $25 spin, but was good enough for me as it meant I was finally up $1k+ overall since Wednesday night!

I went to bank in my capital and decided to play with $700 of my profits. Unfortunately this slowly dwindled and I was suppose to stop here and go home. But hands itchy, I went out to withdraw again but this time CC was not friendly. After a few withdrawal, I gave back another $600+. Feeling sian, I put my last $50 into a 2c CC machine. Actually hit a bonus on 150cr ($3) which retriggered and hit Full House K x30! I quickly cashed out $760 and decided to call it quits.

So overall it was an up and down session, but I consider myself super lucky as I was "rescued" several times. Nett win for the 2 days was around $400-600? (lost track of exact amount as I treated friends to makan and bought TOTO and 4D). I consider CC pretty good to me overall as I did have many FG and about 6-7 times I had retrigger with the FG. The 5D, 5K and FK games were initially very bad for me but in the end it was a 5K machine which "saved" me again.

This has been a very unusual month for me as most of my sessions ended up in winning but I guess it was long due considering since june last year, almost every session was a loss! I hope this is a good sign for the rest of 2016 but will try to exercise control as I know how luck can suddenly turn. Hope everyone else will have more good news to share! HUAT AH :biggrin:

Err......bro, can story cut short a bit, good FR but can be shorter in text :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro yy8888

Congratulations. Sounds like you had an ideal outing. Play long long, up and down. But finally walk out with winnings. That is ultimate satisfaction.

Now my hands itchy already, but must control....my bank balance already controlling me.....

Many other ways to kill itchy hands, casino visit can be the last priority :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Haha bro me too, played few years at IRs, only hit minor at most.
I think you have high chance for major, as your spin bets are quite big.
Me small timer, most I ever spin is $15 which is rare, I mostly play min to 300credits, 2cents :p
Hengheng bro, wish you strike big JP, or win a car? Can convert to cash 350k, huat ah! :biggrin:

Only got progressive on table only, not a slot lovers in casino :biggrin:

RichOil

Club $200 can play very long? :confused: which club is that?

Currently, most clubs I have been too, without slot in $300, don't need to think about any good combination......

The trend is, after slot in few hundred, machine will vomit out 20% of what you slot, if you keep playing, slowly and steadily, will suck you dry.......

The only chances to win in club......is not to play at all, just drink their kopi and eat their tua pao :biggrin:

It's a pte club meant for employee only.
As mentioned went there bcos it was rainning heavily.
Whole 2 hours, I was the only one there.

QinShiHuang

It's a pte club meant for employee only.
As mentioned went there bcos it was rainning heavily.
Whole 2 hours, I was the only one there.

Most so call "pte" club, I also got ways to go in......

SIA club, PSA club etc, only for employee, nobody will go in and play one, imagine you are a pilot and lose heavily in SIA club......so how they generate business, people like us lor.

How I go in and play? Cannot tell here :biggrin:

But their payout still as suck as other clubs, $200 to play long long, only possible way is heng heng 1st machine you sit in just nice payout peanut for you to sustain play, if you whack every machines in the club house, chances that you will be OBK come out.

QinShiHuang

Almost all the "big" club house in SG, I have step in before including all the country clubs, even British Club, I also can go in :biggrin:

Those smaller clubs like Football Clubs, clan clubs etc maybe I yet to patron all:biggrin:

justl00king

Yes bro.
Was at rainning heavily this evening so just walk over to the next bldg to chiong.
Very very old machines & can play very long with just $200.
The type that still need to change coins and get your hands dirty.
Haha bro, .I remember those type machines, play already hands all black black :p

RichOil

Ya.
This is the 3rd time already since last Jan.
Can go skypark for bikini watching. All of kind of shape, size and colour.
The best are the Jap & Kor.

Only thing is the water.
Got a weird smell with white substance floating around.
Best is the hot water jacuzzi.
Go in the nite and into the hot water.
Remove your swimming trunk and let the hot water relax all your muscles.
Same like in natural spa in Taipei.

Coving

Only want to share how things work. Not throw cold water.
Bros still can whack progressive slots.
Been in group of kakis beoing fafafa.so just share some stories.
Feel free to whack as it is your $$$.
On top of it .there is ghost winners in jp as well.

Yep agreed. Casino business is competitive. Both IRs must keep their clientels. Regulars vs non-regulars, high rollers vs Non. The choice is obvious which to drop the Grand and Major to. Its a grey area, but we like to hope that the casino will choose us to be the winner. Slots not so easy to win big but there is a hope when we play.

Ralders

Only thing is the water.
Got a weird smell with white substance floating around.
Best is the hot water jacuzzi.
Go in the nite and into the hot water.
Remove your swimming trunk and let the hot water relax all your muscles.
Same like in natural spa in Taipei.

richoil why u write like a sex beast pervert.
A rapist waiting to strike anytime
Are u alright?

yy8888

Is there any tips for the beginner to play the game well?

The only tip is to learn self control. Playing slots and most forms of gambling is confirm lose in long run. If you are lucky and win quick, self control means you know how to run quick before you give back your winnings. If you are unlucky and lose quick, self control means you know how to run too and prevent further losses. :biggrin:

yy8888

Err......bro, can story cut short a bit, good FR but can be shorter in text :biggrin:

Ok. I try. But my FR spans 3 days so got a lot of happening I already cut short haha... I hope my next FR is... Go casino... ONE SPIN tio JACKPOT. Then I go home zzz :biggrin: