• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

If according to bro Tchno myst, when I lose more than $10k on the 1st day, 2nd day should at least pay me back something......the machine only play by me.....and trust me, I only try 3days, some other hardcore players those time, try 1 month before, never come also tell attendant to play auto......

Result is, when machine don't pay, it will not pay :oIo:

Ralders

If according to bro Tchno myst, when I lose more than $10k on the 1st day, 2nd day should at least pay me back something......the machine only play by me.....and trust me, I only try 3days, some other hardcore players those time, try 1 month before, never come also tell attendant to play auto......

I agree on this

tchno

Agreed

Different machines with different volatility.
Most Weike and aristocrat machines can eat for few days before coming out with big win !
Whereas games like dfdc can eat for half a day and when it reach its eating target will return within that day

Ralders

Agreed

Different machines with different volatility.
Most Weike and aristocrat machines can eat for few days before coming out with big win !
Whereas games like dfdc can eat for half a day and when it reach its eating target will return within that day

Ya bro.
Don pay mean don pay.
U challenge the machine...siao liao

tchno

Ya bro.
Don pay mean don pay.
U challenge the machine...siao liao

Yah cannot challenge the machine! Unless u know it very well !

There was once I saw at RWS few years back, this crockford member that I know playing $20 a spin on Viva Wica (pumpkin Weike machine) She lost $18,000 !!! No free game !
She called the manager come and Kpkb
But she got back 13k from the same machine the next day but still lose 6-7k

yiyong

Came back from Genting 2 wks ago.

Lots of new progressive slots, very updated. One of the hottest slot is the brothers of fortune by Konami. Top grand seems to come out at times. Want to play have to wait, always fully occupied as they only brought in 12 machines.

Confirm better than our local ir.
Cannot play 1 lah..
Most newest aristocrat 5D/5K
All 10c or 20c.. 88credits those type...
Super drain.. even i at genting.. i still stick to hiv and cc..

yiyong

Yah cannot challenge the machine! Unless u know it very well !

There was once I saw at RWS few years back, this crockford member that I know playing $20 a spin on Viva Wica (pumpkin Weike machine) She lost $18,000 !!! No free game !
She called the manager come and Kpkb
But she got back 13k from the same machine the next day but still lose 6-7k

Some ppl damn rich 1

justl00king

The machines will only pay when somebody loses money
If nobody lose to the machines, there will be no winning or good spins

With our currency so strong against the Malaysians and Indonesians,
I doubt they will be coming to chiong, hence the lack of people.

For those US citizens or China rich ppl also wun come to our casinos to play.
We have the most outdated games in the world thanks to CRA rule that they must check and hold the machine for almost 1 year before it can release to the casino.

There's no such rules for the clubs hence the clubs have all the latest machines when compared to the casinos.
Yes bro, I think so too.

With SG strong currency, Malaysians and Indonesians feeling the diference in exchange rates.
Doubt the rich China will come all the way here to gamble, can just go over to Macau, lots more choices with 30+ casinos there.
And now with the haze, less tourists will be coming.

Bros still chionging our IRs, sure to find many vacant slots to choose and play :biggrin:

justl00king

Actually, playing slot, normally just waiting for that solid combination come out only.....the problem is, the longer it appear or totally no appear at all, players will start to ki siao and can't think properly liao......

If $1k gone, will be still zai zai, knn $5k gone, looking at the pay table, must strike what in order to recover? Than machines will start to play you ding dong, you at their mercy liao, pay you $2k, not enough to recover, continue play, than pay you $1k, than pay you $3k, still eating......ultimately, if we carry on playing, everything will be gone.....

This is the common encounter from all slot players, not that machines didn't pay, is becos that machine you playing take longer time to come, by than, all lose their senses liao.....

The myst by bro Tchno might be right, but I don't believe in that......I ever play this parachute slot many many years ago, from today, I continue play for 3 days, meaning, 10am door open, I start to play liao until door close, than next day, 1st to come again.....that 3 days, knn, I learn a lot from the SG slot machines :oIo:
Haha bro, this is really super hardcore slotting.
Do you have breakfast, lunch, dinner at the slot machine too?

Must take care, at least must go for toilet break :biggrin:

justl00king

Very quiet from the IRs, no sms on free rooms or points redemption room offers.
They should be doing more and offer sweeteners to entice the members.
Gone are the days like when they first open doors, tables packed with many players gathering around and slot machines mostly taken up.
Now either some of the players pok already, or already wise up to know can't just keep going to donate.

With less slot players and machines being tight, odds on winning at slots becomes much lower.
If I do go, will stick with Baccarat and if have winnings there, just take few hundred to slot and try to hit big jackpot :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng to all!

justl00king

went in on sunday night ard 9+pm with lots of empty seat available and left at 5am winning $4K with average bet of $10 per spin, went back again on Monday evening playing 2 hr and won another 3K. normally went in once a month but since I won will be trying my luck this sunday. not much big payout the most ard 3K.
Bro, can share which slot game is that?
So bros will know what is paying out and the slots to target :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng to you!

HappyGala

Cannot play 1 lah..
Most newest aristocrat 5D/5K
All 10c or 20c.. 88credits those type...
Super drain.. even i at genting.. i still stick to hiv and cc..

Bro, thats true. Thats why i only mention the konami brothers of fortune. Min bet 30 cr, and 5 cent denomination only.

yiyong

LOL!~~
i happen to visit the old casino thread last page...

SEEM LIKE no 1 is talking inside...
the sis still needa ownself "UP" "BUMP" the thread it keep it alive....

i think i stick to this thread better

QinShiHuang

Haha bro, this is really super hardcore slotting.
Do you have breakfast, lunch, dinner at the slot machine too?

Must take care, at least must go for toilet break :biggrin:

Haha, bro, I don't bluff one, I use to be a very hardcore slot player, not only on slot, can be anything pertaining to gambling.....

That's way before our IR even plan to build.....

Club is the only place in SG easy assess, don't need to scare tio cup, gamble legimate one.....

It all started with this knn Aristocrat 1 line gaming, Checker Flag, Parachute, Panda......

I not so hoot on to fruit machine, but somehow this 1 liner gaming hoot me jiak lut jiak lut......

When I wake up from the slot nightmare, one big holes already gone.....

Of course I got my fair share of kena big also, 5 leopard, $1 denom, $25k and spin 1+4, if you know what I meant, $125k, knn also give back in no time.....hahahahaha