• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Jovinho

update for my latest trip to RWS, lost another 5k, hard fight leh..........

few days ago managed to walk away a winner of 3k. return back to them again. damn alot of empty spins for cash cove. never hit any 9 or 10 fishes at all

but 5k 5d not too bad, although hit a top symbol x15.... in the end still feed to the fishes la

Coving

few days ago managed to walk away a winner of 3k. return back to them again. damn alot of empty spins for cash cove. never hit any 9 or 10 fishes at all

but 5k 5d not too bad, although hit a top symbol x15.... in the end still feed to the fishes la

I find that these days the fishes are damn rare... if a machine gives 6 fishes blue or red... rarely it will give 9 fishes for another 1k of spins. If it pays... usually its more than 8... if below... surely must leave.

hokkien

Bro I thought you aware that casino are tight liao..... Take break Bro..

hokkien

Maybe consider switch other slot games? So far still find cash cove pays... When it pays it will be huge :biggrin:

tchno

I find that these days the fishes are damn rare... if a machine gives 6 fishes blue or red... rarely it will give 9 fishes for another 1k of spins. If it pays... usually its more than 8... if below... surely must leave.

The machines will only pay when somebody loses money
If nobody lose to the machines, there will be no winning or good spins

With our currency so strong against the Malaysians and Indonesians,
I doubt they will be coming to chiong, hence the lack of people.

For those US citizens or China rich ppl also wun come to our casinos to play.
We have the most outdated games in the world thanks to CRA rule that they must check and hold the machine for almost 1 year before it can release to the casino.

There's no such rules for the clubs hence the clubs have all the latest machines when compared to the casinos.

HappyGala

The machines will only pay when somebody loses money
If nobody lose to the machines, there will be no winning or good spins

With our currency so strong against the Malaysians and Indonesians,
I doubt they will be coming to chiong, hence the lack of people.

For those US citizens or China rich ppl also wun come to our casinos to play.
We have the most outdated games in the world thanks to CRA rule that they must check and hold the machine for almost 1 year before it can release to the casino.

There's no such rules for the clubs hence the clubs have all the latest machines when compared to the casinos.

Actually having these current outdated games also not too bad. At least most of it are our favourites title. I personally feel that the current new slots out in the market seriously sucks. They don't really pay actually and required much higher bets. Those new titles very rare to have a min bet of 25 credits nowadays.

By the way, cash cove is an extremely high volatile game. Can squeeze your juice until dry dry. Must have a deep pocket to play. Play with care.

alanlim

went in on sunday night ard 9+pm with lots of empty seat available and left at 5am winning $4K with average bet of $10 per spin, went back again on Monday evening playing 2 hr and won another 3K. normally went in once a month but since I won will be trying my luck this sunday. not much big payout the most ard 3K.

HappyGala

Came back from Genting 2 wks ago.

Lots of new progressive slots, very updated. One of the hottest slot is the brothers of fortune by Konami. Top grand seems to come out at times. Want to play have to wait, always fully occupied as they only brought in 12 machines.

Confirm better than our local ir.

QinShiHuang

Actually, playing slot, normally just waiting for that solid combination come out only.....the problem is, the longer it appear or totally no appear at all, players will start to ki siao and can't think properly liao......

If $1k gone, will be still zai zai, knn $5k gone, looking at the pay table, must strike what in order to recover? Than machines will start to play you ding dong, you at their mercy liao, pay you $2k, not enough to recover, continue play, than pay you $1k, than pay you $3k, still eating......ultimately, if we carry on playing, everything will be gone.....

This is the common encounter from all slot players, not that machines didn't pay, is becos that machine you playing take longer time to come, by than, all lose their senses liao.....

The myst by bro Tchno might be right, but I don't believe in that......I ever play this parachute slot many many years ago, from today, I continue play for 3 days, meaning, 10am door open, I start to play liao until door close, than next day, 1st to come again.....that 3 days, knn, I learn a lot from the SG slot machines :oIo: