• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

RichOil

richoil why u write like a sex beast pervert.
A rapist waiting to strike anytime
Are u alright?

Nope. I'm not.
Just wanna share my experience which does not insult anybody.
Anyway, was alone and the place was almost vacant b4 closing time.
Sometimes you've got to let loose everything whenever there's an opportunity.
As long as you dun insult anyone.
And if I do, would like to apologise.

hokkien

Ok. I try. But my FR spans 3 days so got a lot of happening I already cut short haha... I hope my next FR is... Go casino... ONE SPIN tio JACKPOT. Then I go home zzz :biggrin:

Bro if first $50 let you win $900 will you continue playing or leave?
Not easy to leave when you just step into casino. The urge still there :biggrin:

justl00king

Ok. I try. But my FR spans 3 days so got a lot of happening I already cut short haha... I hope my next FR is... Go casino... ONE SPIN tio JACKPOT. Then I go home zzz :biggrin:
Haha bro, go casino, sit at first machine, first spin, tio grand jackpot, go celebrate, huat ah!
One sentence FR, short and to the point? :biggrin::p hengheng!

justl00king

Bro if first $50 let you win $900 will you continue playing or leave?
Not easy to leave when you just step into casino. The urge still there :biggrin:
Most will think, already pay $100 levy, dont waste it, my luck must be good to win so early, got more BR now, play on may win even more.
End up, loss profits, loss BR, wallet empty, walk out with head down :eek: keyword is greed :p

Just joking, all bros hengheng! :biggrin:

hokkien

Most will think, already pay $100 levy, dont waste it, my luck must be good to win so early, got more BR now, play on may win even more.
End up, loss profits, loss BR, wallet empty, walk out with head down :eek: keyword is greed :p

Just joking, all bros hengheng! :biggrin:

Thats is why Bro I against the $100 levy. See those at Genting.. They went in.. Win RM 50 they also happy. Stop playing and hang around to chat with friends. :biggrin:

justl00king

Thats is why Bro I against the $100 levy. See those at Genting.. They went in.. Win RM 50 they also happy. Stop playing and hang around to chat with friends. :biggrin:
Yes bro, I dont like to pay levy too.
Last time buy annual levy, thinking more worth it, end up go too often, not healthy.
Now pay $100 levy also feel not worth it, just go once a month $1200, twice a month $2400 :*: siao ah! :p
Bro, go AP, $100 enough to pay for ferry, cabin and with free food & drinks! Chiong new ship ah! :biggrin:

hokkien

Yes bro, I dont like to pay levy too.
Last time buy annual levy, thinking more worth it, end up go too often, not healthy.
Now pay $100 levy also feel not worth it, just go once a month $1200, twice a month $2400 :*: siao ah! :p
Bro, go AP, $100 enough to pay for ferry, cabin and with free food & drinks! Chiong new ship ah! :biggrin:

Ya hor... But ap no CC :biggrin: maybe after cny than try ap.

justl00king

Ya hor... But ap no CC :biggrin: maybe after cny than try ap.
Haha bro, those who went AP never update what slots available, they mostly table players, I also curious go know.
But I will still go to look see, book a cabin, rest & relax, slowly play :biggrin: hengheng!

hokkien

Haha bro, those who went AP never update what slots available, they mostly table players, I also curious go know.
But I will still go to look see, book a cabin, rest & relax, slowly play :biggrin: hengheng!

Bro, I guess its New slots feature. No harm jalan jalan. Makan and some little fun. Who knows you strike jp. Come back a happy man :biggrin:

ACSMotto

I think this period want to win money from casinos maybe difficult. I got a decent 4-D win over weekend so decided to give mbs a try. Firstly, some of the machines in the high limit area kena tweaked to 20c minimum. Last time was 10c. More important all machines seem to be in eating mode. 300-500 per machine no bonus round. Free game pay peanuts. F! Damn sian kind of play. Lost 2K+. Refused to stay longer.

hokkien

I think this period want to win money from casinos maybe difficult. I got a decent 4-D win over weekend so decided to give mbs a try. Firstly, some of the machines in the high limit area kena tweaked to 20c minimum. Last time was 10c. More important all machines seem to be in eating mode. 300-500 per machine no bonus round. Free game pay peanuts. F! Damn sian kind of play. Lost 2K+. Refused to stay longer.

Bro our previous post already remind all that casino in eating mode liao.... Somemore near cny if casino dont makan they wait till when? Of coz not all machine eating mode.. But best is avoid at the moment.

Coving

Went in last Friday night to mbs. Sat down and tried the new tokidoki IGT slot. Makan $300 without much hits, walked to HIV... makan $250... sian liao. 20mins nia.

Straight to 5K 2cents.... 600credit of my $200 at 150cc. FG! Press Red tio FH Lu x3... then FG started to roll and up $200. Play CC... wah up down up down finally lose $200... break even.

Go 5k again... slowplay since breakeven. at 4am. Last machine before go home and again last 2nd spin at 150cc. Retrigger 3x... red blue yellow in sequence... payout 50k credit at 150cc. FH K x2 and Aces at blue, 4 cai at yellow. Win $400 go home... bery heng.

hokkien

Went in last Friday night to mbs. Sat down and tried the new tokidoki IGT slot. Makan $300 without much hits, walked to HIV... makan $250... sian liao. 20mins nia.

Straight to 5K 2cents.... 600credit of my $200 at 150cc. FG! Press Red tio FH Lu x3... then FG started to roll and up $200. Play CC... wah up down up down finally lose $200... break even.

Go 5k again... slowplay since breakeven. at 4am. Last machine before go home and again last 2nd spin at 150cc. Retrigger 3x... red blue yellow in sequence... payout 50k credit at 150cc. FH K x2 and Aces at blue, 4 cai at yellow. Win $400 go home... bery heng.

Recover with profit beri Lucky Bro, must keep winnings and enjoy Bro :biggrin:

RichOil

Nice win bro.
For 5K @MBS, usually the payment mode is at yellow or blue.
Even when I played without the 5 extra spins, I'll still go for yellow.(5 spins)
Make or break.

yy8888

Nice win bro.
For 5K @MBS, usually the payment mode is at yellow or blue.
Even when I played without the 5 extra spins, I'll still go for yellow.(5 spins)
Make or break.

Nice win! Any idea if those Aristocrat bonus round result is predetermined? If so, then no matter which one we choose also makes no difference. I also like to choose either blue or yellow :biggrin:

RichOil

Nice win! Any idea if those Aristocrat bonus round result is predetermined? If so, then no matter which one we choose also makes no difference. I also like to choose either blue or yellow :biggrin:

Look for the 5K slots that look like a desk which is somewhere in the middle.
Those are the hot favorites for big players who can play whole day with maximum bets.
If the slots are paying out, they really pays out like those that I have posted earlier.
I've got FG and opts for 5 free spins with 15 credits play.
Out of 5 spins, 3 full house of A with x30, x15 and x10.
When the spins ends, got this payment. IMG-20150330-WA0018.jpg