• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Recieve sms from RWS... March have free tickets to huang pin yuan concert. IF only 1 singer also sian to watch :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro yy888 congrazs to your wins.. Remember... Not always can recover... Must control. See the way you play maciam have little lose control... :biggrin:

Ralders

Still can try.annual levy with clean credit record.super high chance.jp1 at hollywood >50k very likely.cash express fafafa major v likely.just a thought to say since talking abt fafafa which i v intetested in .spend alot time talking to regulers n hang around fafafa area .mbs got 2c 5c 10c n 20c fafafa n$1 in paiza .can choose to ingore me.

Only want to share how things work. Not throw cold water.
Bros still can whack progressive slots.
Been in group of kakis beoing fafafa.so just share some stories.
Feel free to whack as it is your $$$.
On top of it .there is ghost winners in jp as well.

acura888

Bro acura 888 long time no post... How is everything? :biggrin:

Haha bro you remember me. Not much to report, win 3-5k in a week than lost back 2-4k on another week and then another lost 2-3k and win again the following week 3-4k. Plus minus more or less equal. Been like this for months.

The strange thing is if the big win from 5k than playing 5D or CC is killer. When CC pay than 5D and 5K are killer LOL! At time play until so pek cek.

What i dont really like about the casino is 5D and 5K used to have progressive and now only fff. I still miss the ID, DW and GR those time. I heard that RWS has fired their top casino mgt and re-shuffle the top mgt for not making money. Going in to play now have to extra careful as i believed the new mgt been given a real hard objective to fulfill and not to lose their job. How true is it I not sure.

justl00king

I don't bet big... but at an average of 150cc to 300cc. but still managed to hit 18k Major since I was upgraded to Platinum.

Lucky la really... before the I played the 5D, 1 uncle was playing 600cc and I sat down and play btw 150 - 300 for about an hour before it dropped. So I think it's possible for anyone, but its about timing. Just don't start chasing it.
Agreed, dont chase JP, just play as per norm.
If it happens, will happen :biggrin: hengheng!

justl00king

Only want to share how things work. Not throw cold water.
Bros still can whack progressive slots.
Been in group of kakis beoing fafafa.so just share some stories.
Feel free to whack as it is your $$$.
On top of it .there is ghost winners in jp as well.
No worries bro, good that you share and thanks for sharing.
I think for progressive JP, no need to bet big still will have chance, but those who bet big, higher chance :biggrin:

justl00king

I heard that RWS has fired their top casino mgt and re-shuffle the top mgt for not making money. Going in to play now have to extra careful as i believed the new mgt been given a real hard objective to fulfill and not to lose their job. How true is it I not sure.
Bro, thanks for the heads up.

Yes, RWS should do more, like give one night free room to all members every month, no strings attached.
If so, then I surely will be there too, at least once every month :p
Good luck hengheng on your trips there!

hokkien

Haha bro you remember me. Not much to report, win 3-5k in a week than lost back 2-4k on another week and then another lost 2-3k and win again the following week 3-4k. Plus minus more or less equal. Been like this for months.

The strange thing is if the big win from 5k than playing 5D or CC is killer. When CC pay than 5D and 5K are killer LOL! At time play until so pek cek.

What i dont really like about the casino is 5D and 5K used to have progressive and now only fff. I still miss the ID, DW and GR those time. I heard that RWS has fired their top casino mgt and re-shuffle the top mgt for not making money. Going in to play now have to extra careful as i believed the new mgt been given a real hard objective to fulfill and not to lose their job. How true is it I not sure.

Bro why not win 5d than stop playing... Keep and lock the money as what other bros mention. After long hours of playing sometimes will lose control...Tks for sharing abt the New mgt issue. It helps Bro :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro these sms is hinting me... Come rws and try..... Dont waste time liao... Knn if I really go sure die :biggrin:
Haha bro, this is their SOP, give players some sweet sweet first..
Then later when go in casino, they will use their strong fengshui machete to chop the players $ :eek::p

Just joking bro, only good luck for you, hengheng with full screen fishes! :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro, you also chiong club? Some clubs got those old slot games, quite fun to play :biggrin:
Nice win and wish you hengheng for Genting trip too!

Yes bro.
Was at rainning heavily this evening so just walk over to the next bldg to chiong.
Very very old machines & can play very long with just $200.
The type that still need to change coins and get your hands dirty.

yy8888

Still can try.annual levy with clean credit record.super high chance.jp1 at hollywood >50k very likely.cash express fafafa major v likely.just a thought to say since talking abt fafafa which i v intetested in .spend alot time talking to regulers n hang around fafafa area .mbs got 2c 5c 10c n 20c fafafa n$1 in paiza .can choose to ingore me.
Hmm. Let's see how things go till CNY. Can consider getting if luck is still pretty good :biggrin:

Ralders

Hmm. Let's see how things go till CNY. Can consider getting if luck is still pretty good :biggrin:
Sure bro.wish u win more.Annual levy mean extra hand.
Your member status will rise fast.trust me on this.

Just wan hightlight some blind spot only.
My purpose is to warn buddies here not to harm anyone.

acura888

Bro why not win 5d than stop playing... Keep and lock the money as what other bros mention. After long hours of playing sometimes will lose control...Tks for sharing abt the New mgt issue. It helps Bro :biggrin:

Haha i did la, just last 2 months year end pretty free during festive season. My mindset each time when going to casino is only this, hope to win but dont expect to be sure win. Must always ready to cut loses and prepare to accept the lost. You guys know la, playing is casino always want to fight to win but when lose we will fight to recover, many a times a tiny hole we try to cover in the end we dig a much bigger holes knn.

QinShiHuang

Yes bro.
Was at rainning heavily this evening so just walk over to the next bldg to chiong.
Very very old machines & can play very long with just $200.
The type that still need to change coins and get your hands dirty.

Club $200 can play very long? :confused: which club is that?

Currently, most clubs I have been too, without slot in $300, don't need to think about any good combination......

The trend is, after slot in few hundred, machine will vomit out 20% of what you slot, if you keep playing, slowly and steadily, will suck you dry.......

The only chances to win in club......is not to play at all, just drink their kopi and eat their tua pao :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Think i don have life for grand.

Let u know something abt local casinos.they screen your background.u got bad debts with bank.credit beruae report.u a employer or employee your annual salary your house u stayed hdb condo or landed.own ,rented or parents.

If they let u win a jp of $50k u must have $100k to lose back.
Same for rws n mbs.
U still Remember auntie kia0042 complain abt rws mega million jp drop to a chosen big whale table player.player won 2.8m.
He must have a net worth of more than 5m.
Director of several listed company.including own properties.
Landed or how many condo units he owned.

I stop my levy few years back, until today, nobody come ka jiao me anymore :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: