• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

ACSMotto

Congratulations Bro yy888.

For myself, no good news or spin pictures to share. For me, the fishes are still like pirahnas, still eating me alive almost each time I go in.

Still, good to hear other's good news.

All the Best to all who are against the house.

Ralders

For myself, no good news or spin pictures to share. For me, the fishes are still like pirahnas, still eating me alive almost each time I go in.

Take a break.maybe 2months or more.

hokkien

Bro that happen at Rws?

Slotloser

Hello all Bro's,

Happy New Year.
Hope all are good and may this year of rooster bring you guys hit grand and big jackpots prizes.
I have stopped my slotting 2 years back liao. Also, banned myself from Singapore Casino.

Did drop by to Aegean Paradise once in awhile for Bacaratte games.

Cheers and do continue to update your winning, I am still reading them silently.

Bro Yy8888, congrats on your recent winning :smile:

ACSMotto

Bro that happen at Rws?

Yes Bro. Around the same time the CC in OR went up to 20c min. Went back a almost every week and mostly kena skinned alive. 1 or 2 times walk out with few hundreds winnings, but each time lose is few thousands.

ACSMotto

Anyway, taking a break from casinos for some time liao, see the posts mood here how then maybe decide whether to visit again. Now still seems pretty quiet.

williem

Hi Bros,

New here, just got my self-exclusion revoked at the start of the month, they told me take 1 month then can enter casino?

Any bros here know whether can enter earlier i.e. they lift the exclusion earlier?

QinShiHuang

Bro whatapps you latter you at casino fighting no good liao. Kacau no good ma.... Great to know you are well. Huat AR :biggrin:

No more fighting, go in, win or lose a bit also walk out, I try to just bring in few hundred each time, don't need to leave card at home, no use one :biggrin: important is to control our mood, once lose finish, definitely must walk out casino if want to draw somemore, straight away, walk towards the carpark, leave it other days to recoup again.

Train myself many many times before I succeeded now :biggrin:

Luckily once Platinum status, carpark is free :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yes Bro. Around the same time the CC in OR went up to 20c min. Went back a almost every week and mostly kena skinned alive. 1 or 2 times walk out with few hundreds winnings, but each time lose is few thousands.

Totally agree with losing in thousand, I also "train" myself not to be so stupid lost by thousand, the more we lose, the more we would chase loses.....

Mine is on annual levy, see MBS ambience see until sian, no point stay inside so long, important is to play a few good rounds.

Win, run, lose, also run......took me couple of months to master that :biggrin:

Of cos my turn over is when they bo dai bo ji upgrade me to platinum status, come with free compliment parking, no need to clock 4pts again, so it changes my betting style, this status can last 1 year, by time, annual levy over, see how by that time, if haven't run road than decide again lor :biggrin:

hokkien

Hello all Bro's,

Happy New Year.
Hope all are good and may this year of rooster bring you guys hit grand and big jackpots prizes.
I have stopped my slotting 2 years back liao. Also, banned myself from Singapore Casino.

Did drop by to Aegean Paradise once in awhile for Bacaratte games.

Cheers and do continue to update your winning, I am still reading them silently.

Bro Yy8888, congrats on your recent winning :smile:

Nice to know you are still around bro... Ap Still packed? :biggrin:

hokkien

Same issue bro, lose thousand... Win Few hundred if lucky. Cash cove no longer that fun compared to last time. Unless play min just to kill time and urge. Just wait for the lucky spin to appear :biggrin:

hokkien

No more fighting, go in, win or lose a bit also walk out, I try to just bring in few hundred each time, don't need to leave card at home, no use one :biggrin: important is to control our mood, once lose finish, definitely must walk out casino if want to draw somemore, straight away, walk towards the carpark, leave it other days to recoup again.

Train myself many many times before I succeeded now :biggrin:

Luckily once Platinum status, carpark is free :biggrin:

Congrats bro, you master liao. Self control. Not easy to do that. They upgrade your status means they observe you when you play? Stay low profile lo... Otherwise Same issue happen at Rws :biggrin:

hokkien

Hi Bros,

New here, just got my self-exclusion revoked at the start of the month, they told me take 1 month then can enter casino?

Any bros here know whether can enter earlier i.e. they lift the exclusion earlier?

Bro just check status at NCPG website. Singpass required... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Congrats bro, you master liao. Self control. Not easy to do that. They upgrade your status means they observe you when you play? Stay low profile lo... Otherwise Same issue happen at Rws :biggrin:

It pay to learn, bro :biggrin:

Don't get me wrong that I keep winning, got a few times lose until my surname is what also don't know, thousand, thousand just keep whacking.

A few times, got a close shaves, a few good hands(mainly roulette), recover all loses and profit.

Definitely, after few months, I also suspect kena monitor by top, my points like increase very fast and upgraded me in a short flame of time.

Recently, any tables I play, no matter how I spread my wages, my number won't appear one, unless I wage all 37 nos :biggrin: even got once, I spread all 36 nos except 1, and ccb, that 1 and only nos where I didn't wage came out.

So think think very difficult to win big money, so nowadays, just small money, I will walk off, like today, 45min, BR of $100 win $277 in Rapid Roulette, run lo:biggrin:

Before that still need to clock 4pts for carpark, with Platinum, don't need to clock, free parking, make it more easier to leave MBS.....

Today check my Sand Dollars, wow, so much, haha, was thinking, tomorrow onwards, don't even need to bring cash in, just roll over the Sand Dollars, bit by bit, day by day :biggrin:

hokkien

It pay to learn, bro :biggrin:

Don't get me wrong that I keep winning, got a few times lose until my surname is what also don't know, thousand, thousand just keep whacking.

A few times, got a close shaves, a few good hands(mainly roulette), recover all loses and profit.

Definitely, after few months, I also suspect kena monitor by top, my points like increase very fast and upgraded me in a short flame of time.

Recently, any tables I play, no matter how I spread my wages, my number won't appear one, unless I wage all 37 nos :biggrin: even got once, I spread all 36 nos except 1, and ccb, that 1 and only nos where I didn't wage came out.

So think think very difficult to win big money, so nowadays, just small money, I will walk off, like today, 45min, BR of $100 win $277 in Rapid Roulette, run lo:biggrin:

Before that still need to clock 4pts for carpark, with Platinum, don't need to clock, free parking, make it more easier to leave MBS.....

Today check my Sand Dollars, wow, so much, haha, was thinking, tomorrow onwards, don't even need to bring cash in, just roll over the Sand Dollars, bit by bit, day by day :biggrin:

That's a nice feeling even when the amount won is hundred plus. Matain that winning everyday also huge amount... Got fish got Prawn on table liao :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Hope everyone is ok here :biggrin:

Just came back from series of oversea traveling, just back yesterday, today 1st thing to do, straight go in to MBS :biggrin:

Remember I got to check my sand dollar, wow!!! close to thousands, took me some time to figure out how to take out the dollars, no intention to play slot, so change 500 to tables chips, print out receipt, got to go cashier to exchange to chips, only in $10 or $25, and is a promotional chips, cannot exchange to cash, only can go bet, haha......

Don't laugh at me as I'm not a points chaser gamblers, so 1st time doing all this :biggrin:

After checking with the supervisor at 1 of the roulette table, just bet, winning will pay out in cash chips, of cos I'm not desperate to do the cashing out trick, don't need capital, just whacked......

Up and down, up and down, maybe is a promo chips, seem like easier to kena the number I wage on.

Very soon, $500 promo chips become 1 $1k cash chip, 1 $500 cash chip and lots of $5 cash chips, haha, in winning form and no capital, go cash out lo.....

Rest of the time, walking around, looking at people playing, 1 ah peh playing quite big at roulette table, just standing around behind him, see him strike 3 consecutive $150 straight up, but of cos each game also about $2-$3k of chips, very rare, can hit 3 times consecutively......another table saw 4 times 28 straight:eek:, just imagine the 1st one you wage on, sure strike 4 times, hahaha

Still got balance points, to be continue some other days, promo chips, no points awarded today, hahaha

hokkien

Just came back from series of oversea traveling, just back yesterday, today 1st thing to do, straight go in to MBS :biggrin:

Remember I got to check my sand dollar, wow!!! close to thousands, took me some time to figure out how to take out the dollars, no intention to play slot, so change 500 to tables chips, print out receipt, got to go cashier to exchange to chips, only in $10 or $25, and is a promotional chips, cannot exchange to cash, only can go bet, haha......

Don't laugh at me as I'm not a points chaser gamblers, so 1st time doing all this :biggrin:

After checking with the supervisor at 1 of the roulette table, just bet, winning will pay out in cash chips, of cos I'm not desperate to do the cashing out trick, don't need capital, just whacked......

Up and down, up and down, maybe is a promo chips, seem like easier to kena the number I wage on.

Very soon, $500 promo chips become 1 $1k cash chip, 1 $500 cash chip and lots of $5 cash chips, haha, in winning form and no capital, go cash out lo.....

Rest of the time, walking around, looking at people playing, 1 ah peh playing quite big at roulette table, just standing around behind him, see him strike 3 consecutive $150 straight up, but of cos each game also about $2-$3k of chips, very rare, can hit 3 times consecutively......another table saw 4 times 28 straight:eek:, just imagine the 1st one you wage on, sure strike 4 times, hahaha

Still got balance points, to be continue some other days, promo chips, no points awarded today, hahaha

No capital with profits... Best Feeling :biggrin:
Suprised that you can control after cash out the chips :biggrin:
In hokkien... 赌Sek kiao :biggrin:
Gamble smart :biggrin:

Ralders

I see the crowd at mbs rws crowd.
Plenty of bangla Malaysian n tourist.
Locals really lesser by alot.
Lots of familiar faces all Mia.

QinShiHuang

No capital with profits... Best Feeling :biggrin:
Suprised that you can control after cash out the chips :biggrin:
In hokkien... 赌Sek kiao :biggrin:
Gamble smart :biggrin:

Haha, bro, the worst feeling is from winning walking out losing:biggrin:

How many times in the past, lose until the last 10 ct also bet, lose until all the cards burst, lose until own surname is what also don't know.......

Now from Platinum, in order to go Diamond, slow down le, I don't know how it work, don't bother also, but I'm 95% away to obtain Diamond but everyday I still play as per normal, so can feel the different, maybe you are right, they fishing me:biggrin:

Got 1 year to maintain Platinum, fxxx it la, hahaha