• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

tissk

Need to ask some noob questions...any seniors here to advise?
1) Current weekly promotion from kiosk (points), when is the start and end day? Mon to Sat or Mon to sun?
2) What's the exchange at 150 points kiosk promotion? I have reached 50 points for a night stay or $30 voucher.
3) Strange, this year, yet to receive free stay at RWS...any seniors here have sms notifications? I guess I am not regular enough.

yy8888

1) Current weekly promotion from kiosk (points), when is the start and end day? Mon to Sat or Mon to sun?
2) What's the exchange at 150 points kiosk promotion? I have reached 50 points for a night stay or $30 voucher.
3) Strange, this year, yet to receive free stay at RWS...any seniors here have sms notifications? I guess I am not regular enough.

Have not been in a month but if nothing has changed for 150 points you get 1 night stay at RWS hotel (50 points is only for Genting Jurong and I am glad they started to offer the $30 meal voucher as I found it more useful than staying at GHJ).

I have been receiving SMS for hotel stays, had one last month and another one for this month.

justl00king

No idea about the points promotion, as I dont bother with points.
For this year, yet to receive any sms on free hotel stay. RWS profits dropping, probably cost cutting measures are in place.
So I am still standing by with what I mention since last year, no free room no go! Dont give RWS any chance to win my money :biggrin:

RichOil

Not been to RWS for close to one year.
They offered me a free room this July under the birthday month.
Will bring 2k just to play the slots for leisure.
MBS has also offered me 2 free night stay in July.
Still considering to take up.

Douzai

Can anyone enlighten more about rws check in front money 10k,20k,30k? It is under fortune programme.

Thanks in advance.

hokkien

1 k RWS /1 k MBS. :biggrin:

Ralders

Fuck u. be a man.
Say want go just fuck off.
N don disturb my thread

RichOil

What fuckup of a man you are.
You broke your promise in less than a month and dun keep your words.
I say I stay clear of the other thread for a month and I keep my words.
You! Go find a spider and put it in your ass. Asshole.

Ralders

Chao ah gua dog son of bitch .poor upbringing.
Squat n pee.
Go Start your own thread.
Don dirty my thread .
Knn sia suay gao.

Ralders

What fuckup of a man you are.
You broke your promise in less than a month and dun keep your words.
I say I stay clear of the other thread for a month and I keep my words.
You! Go find a spider and put it in your ass. Asshole.

Fuck off u not welcome here. go start your ah gua PERVERT thread.

Ralders

Use 2k to check your hiv n delusional disorder.

hokkien

Ralders and RichOil if possible make peace. Good for both and all in this forum. Who knows one day you both go makan together :biggrin: peace......

justl00king

Huat ar, thats our aim in this forum. Knn RWS slots still tight. Vanda cash cove now min 20 cent. No longer 10 cent liao.
Bro hokkien! RWS slots still tight and up the min cents some more? :rolleyes:
Be careful bro and play wisely, hit profit faster run!

Got any 1 cent machine bo? :p
Good luck hengheng tum tum tum!

ACSMotto

Bro, VR up CC to 20c is few mths already. Same time also all the fish turned hungry. Even the lao zhiao all run to Orchid rm to play. Like the PRC couple. I saw them in OR quite a few times. But sad to hear RWS slots still tight. I also fasting, no casino visit for long time liao. Every time go donate. Shitty feeling.