• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

alchemist

Potential winner mean higher chance? Later see only 3 or 5 chicken prize and total potential winners is few thousand, just like want to fish ppl go up only:biggrin:
not sure..bro..

but last time...(about 3 yrs back ?)
..my wife was selected for the Singaporean only car draw..
attend the dinner cum draw..( 2 persons) (all free plus makan)

there were about 1000 -1200 participants
(the whole hall..i est..100 tables X10 per table )

she did not win...(they gave away..10 good cars.. via lucky draws..)

chances 10 cars out 1200 (1:120) ?

still they gave each lucky participants..200 or 400 GP into their membership cards

this current draw.., must check with them..(paiseh..i not sure)

of course..this is the "carrot"..to entice you to drop into the casino..

only go if you can make it..and discipline your play will do.

you must have been there recently.. or else..they wont pick you ?

ACSMotto

:*: tide turned liao :*: lost 6K at MBS last Fri, all CC, HIV, aristocrat, upstairs, downstairs, high limit, general gaming area, all on feed mode, I just sat there and fed them my BR+BR+BR.

hokkien

:*: tide turned liao :*: lost 6K at MBS last Fri, all CC, HIV, aristocrat, upstairs, downstairs, high limit, general gaming area, all on feed mode, I just sat there and fed them my BR+BR+BR.

Ouch.... That hurts.... Pls Control Bro..... Take a break...

Ralders

Bro hokkien is right...take a break.

justl00king

Rws is so dead quiet now , they actually converted a whole section of slots to 1 cent !!
It's at the inner most section of the smoking corner
Got Weike, aruze and igt ! More than 60 machines
Play with caution though, it's just converted so it's very very tight
Yes bro, my recent trip was on the weekend, surprised to see not much crowd.
Last time for those popular slots like CC, 5K, 5D, HIV etc, can hardly find any empty seats.
When I was there, so many vacant and available for play!
The Vanda room also looks rather quiet, but Orchid room still got quite a crowd at the tables.

Casino profits are dropping, so they may just tighten the slots to generate higher margins?
So all do be cautious, better bet would be playing at tables :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng to all! :smile:

ahboy123

not sure..bro..

but last time...(about 3 yrs back ?)
..my wife was selected for the Singaporean only car draw..
attend the dinner cum draw..( 2 persons) (all free plus makan)

there were about 1000 -1200 participants
(the whole hall..i est..100 tables X10 per table )

she did not win...(they gave away..10 good cars.. via lucky draws..)

chances 10 cars out 1200 (1:120) ?

still they gave each lucky participants..200 or 400 GP into their membership cards

this current draw.., must check with them..(paiseh..i not sure)

of course..this is the "carrot"..to entice you to drop into the casino..

only go if you can make it..and discipline your play will do.

you must have been there recently.. or else..they wont pick you ?

wow the prizes sound good, if win car how? want to drive in to sg also cant, can sell back to uncle lim take cash back:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Rws is so dead quiet now , they actually converted a whole section of slots to 1 cent !!
It's at the inner most section of the smoking corner
Got Weike, aruze and igt ! More than 60 machines
Play with caution though, it's just converted so it's very very tight

1ct denom is very popular in angmo countries.....

In SG, LJ no kick, Asian bring in casino is thousand of BR, angmo $20 butts can live play show in youtube liao.....

alchemist

wow the prizes sound good, if win car how? want to drive in to sg also cant, can sell back to uncle lim take cash back:biggrin:
but this is not the car draw..(take note !..)

this is Big $ draw..but how big..(is a question mark?)

they have 3 currently car draw...(but i think...not for Singaporeans) now
check their website for more info..if you can

however, if you win a car..no problem..
they can sent to you via the agents (w/coe) to Singapore.

you can also ask for cash cheque - value of car (at a big discount ?) from the dealers.

just need to be the " lucky one!"

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, my recent trip was on the weekend, surprised to see not much crowd.
Last time for those popular slots like CC, 5K, 5D, HIV etc, can hardly find any empty seats.
When I was there, so many vacant and available for play!
The Vanda room also looks rather quiet, but Orchid room still got quite a crowd at the tables.

Casino profits are dropping, so they may just tighten the slots to generate higher margins?
So all do be cautious, better bet would be playing at tables :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng to all! :smile:

Yes, table games can't adjust percentage payout, with bro ACS BR of $6k, can have a decent fight liao.....

Slots for me is when table games win big money, than relax one corner, 2 legs up, light a cig, order a beer and press, press, press.....song already go home :biggrin:

Never try before, walk in casino, straight chiong slots.....sound stupid to me especially with high BR.....

Coving

I always think that this lion gaming is a piece of shit from Aristocrat.....

Thanks for showing us, lions really can roar :biggrin:

Ya... the graphics quite bad... but its similar to 50dragons. Maybe we prefer dragons to lions... my 1st time see so many lions.

alchemist

Ya... the graphics quite bad... but its similar to 50dragons. Maybe we prefer dragons to lions... my 1st time see so many lions.

hope they can bring in "5 frogs" or "Sunset King" (Aristocrats)
with the Super free games features..! (Dammed shiok!!)

Sentosa...just do not have these games..?

KL genting still got "5 frogs" but also booked..!

will be going to Macau again in NOvember..
(they have the latest games in the market ?)

alchemist

QinShiHuang

50dragons also another piece of shit :biggrin:

Beside seeing Full screen dragon, the rest of the pay out is suck.....this generation of gaming from Aristocrat is a failure....

QinShiHuang

hope they can bring in "5 frogs" or "Sunset King" (Aristocrats)
with the Super free games features..! (Dammed shiok!!)

Sentosa...just do not have these games..?

KL genting still got "5 frogs" but also booked..!

will be going to Macau again in NOvember..
(they have the latest games in the market ?)

Bro, you can find this 2 gaming in clubs.....

alchemist

Bro, you can find this 2 gaming in clubs.....
thanks for info..bro QSH
but i do not frequent clubs..at all

very long ago..went to Safra Yishun..
lost $100 in less than 15 mins play..?

tell myself..never to play any machines in any clubs again.

me " kachang puteh" player..
cannot afford to donate to them..

haha..!

HappyGala

1ct denom is very popular in angmo countries.....

In SG, LJ no kick, Asian bring in casino is thousand of BR, angmo $20 butts can live play show in youtube liao.....

Most Ang mo treat slot playing for entertainment and thrill purpose, while most asian treat it like battleground; Just (whack whack whack!!!) the machine only..