• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Coving

Say is easy, until today, I also cannot quarantee myself whether I can control or not.....

Table game easier to manage our mood, but slots is knn one :*:

When slots hook you, either empty pocket walk out or striking big happily go eat abalone :biggrin:

Everyone have a breaking point, to keep losing in casino can drive someone crazy and do stupid things. We become irrational and can't bet properly. That's when we lose the most.

I lost alot on Roulette in mbs when 11 sector opened 5x. Everyone happy but for me I went all in big last hand again on zero sector... open 35 finally. But somehow I didn't bet on it... i missed placing the number, my world collapsed instantly. Even the dealer looked at me and said... sigh... why didn't buy? I see you go atm so many times liao... go another table la... he spin zero one.

Another day, a dealer so nice saw me lose and told me... I guess this will be 35... up to you... tats my guess. I left with $50... didn't buy. Really open 35...

hokkien

Everyone have a breaking point, to keep losing in casino can drive someone crazy and do stupid things. We become irrational and can't bet properly. That's when we lose the most.

I lost alot on Roulette in mbs when 11 sector opened 5x. Everyone happy but for me I went all in big last hand again on zero sector... open 35 finally. But somehow I didn't bet on it... i missed placing the number, my world collapsed instantly. Even the dealer looked at me and said... sigh... why didn't buy? I see you go atm so many times liao... go another table la... he spin zero one.

Another day, a dealer so nice saw me lose and told me... I guess this will be 35... up to you... tats my guess. I left with $50... didn't buy. Really open 35...

Bro the dealer give hint liao... Some ppl know the strengh needed to spin that ball to that number he want... Not 100%but 80%consider Good chance liao :biggrin:

Coving

Bro the dealer give hint liao... Some ppl know the strengh needed to spin that ball to that number he want... Not 100%but 80%consider Good chance liao :biggrin:

Bro... pocket $50... open 35... I go home straight... and keep mumbling... sighs... lesson learnt.

QinShiHuang

That's why I stop playing sector, a lot of time, due to hind side, forget to bet this number, that number, very frustrating one.

I seldom talk to coupler when playing roulette, I can miss a few games, no problem, plenty of time, too bad, SG casino don't serve free beer, go OZ one, can drink and slowly play as long you change colour chip and sit down.:biggrin:

Busy table can took almost half an hour for a game including paying out.....so must have patience.

tchno

Rws is so dead quiet now , they actually converted a whole section of slots to 1 cent !!
It's at the inner most section of the smoking corner
Got Weike, aruze and igt ! More than 60 machines
Play with caution though, it's just converted so it's very very tight

Slotloser

100lions wins.jpg
Share some of my earlier winning @ MBS...:biggrin:

ahboy123

Received this= Genting : congra..... you have been shortlisted as a potential winner in our big money draw on .....kindly contact.....stand a chance to win a car, T & C apply, what is this ? Anyone receive this sms?:confused:

Ralders

Received this= Genting : congra..... you have been shortlisted as a potential winner in our big money draw on .....kindly contact.....stand a chance to win a car, T & C apply, what is this ? Anyone receive this sms?:confused:
Bro check wif genting first.
might be scam..always be careful dealing wif unknown source.

alchemist

Bro check wif genting first.
might be scam..always be careful dealing wif unknown source.

you can call them..as you need to book room since we are from Singapore.
(they will have your records,,,as they will give you "free room" plus makan ?)

the draw date is 23rd Sept.

i also received the same sms on the "big money draw"..yesterday

it should be true...as they will give away the prizes..
(if you're lucky and picked by them for the prize )

unfortunately, i have already booked 2 nights day on 24th and 25th Sept
(my wife's got free stay by Sentosa)..

so i am unable to go during that period.

goodluck !

Ralders

goodluck !

Wah....surprise din know.
Thanks bro alchemist

ahboy123

goodluck !

Potential winner mean higher chance? Later see only 3 or 5 chicken prize and total potential winners is few thousand, just like want to fish ppl go up only:biggrin:

alchemist

Wah....surprise din know.
Thanks bro alchemist
no problem , bro.
(just sharing info)

i believed not every one is "invited" ?
as my wife and my sisters did not get the "free sms big $ draw invitation" as well.

was also given recently, the "luxury watch" draw.
.but just also could not make it there..(last 2 months back)

"goodluck" to all kakis at the ca$ino..

Enjoy your winnings when the going is good...
... but know when to stop, when the tide has turn.