• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Jovinho

Actually isn't it usually like this? Slots wor... everytime see picture posted here machiam easy easy. But actual battle... I find that 5K, 5D and FFF will come a x8 FH and recover. But for CC avg 300 - 400 spins maybe 8 fishes or more if lucky. and its usually 1 spin that determines win lose.

actually it is very bad to be like that. Because often u will find yourself kena eaten by a few machines, until you finally sit down on a "right" one that will help to recover some. Winning trips more or less are determined by how early u sit on a good machine. But imagine your BR just go down and down like that, not even a little bit chance to last till that big hit..... total one-way traffic doesnt happen everytime one.... thats super tight, or i super suay.....but cannot be everyone also that suay ma.

up till now i got no luck in 5K 5D at RWS, they dont like me lol. Time is not right. Last time goondu goondu at MBS always kena FH during free spins.

Reminder to all bros to play with care ah, wish all sit on loose machines and huat big.

Mindless

Hello. Just checking into the new thread and saying hello all the slots friends.

I am still slotting but has reduced frequency tremendously partly due to busy work schedule and partly because I know slotting doesnt pay. But bo bian, I still like the thrill, so I still try to go RWS once a month and occasionally visit the club. No longer as crazy as before, but still can lose control.

At my last RWS visit, I tried the Bank Busters 2c and had a bit of excitement. I bet 150credit and got the Jail feature. I anyhow choose choose choose and managed to reach the Major (~$2+k) and I only hit 1 police by then. So I was just one more prisoner to get the Grand of $43k. This is the first time I went that far and my heart was beating faster now and people around are starting to pay attention. Then, on my next 2 presses, I kanna 2 policeman and that's it, no grand Jackpot..... sigh. I thought I was going to get it this time......hahaha.

Cheers. Have a nice weekend.

Coving

actually it is very bad to be like that. Because often u will find yourself kena eaten by a few machines, until you finally sit down on a "right" one that will help to recover some. Winning trips more or less are determined by how early u sit on a good machine. But imagine your BR just go down and down like that, not even a little bit chance to last till that big hit..... total one-way traffic doesnt happen everytime one.... thats super tight, or i super suay.....but cannot be everyone also that suay ma.

up till now i got no luck in 5K 5D at RWS, they dont like me lol. Time is not right. Last time goondu goondu at MBS always kena FH during free spins.

Reminder to all bros to play with care ah, wish all sit on loose machines and huat big.

Usually 1 trip for me is about maybe 4 machines... last is always CC. 5K, 5D And FFF seldom lose big hole... somehow fight and fight at 150cc... surely will survive or lose abit. But CC and HIV is always my ke xing... maybe I shouldn't loot on CC anymore. Maybe fishes and carnivale don't like me... but both are high payout gamesgames when in good mood.

HappyGala

Hello. Just checking into the new thread and saying hello all the slots friends.

I am still slotting but has reduced frequency tremendously partly due to busy work schedule and partly because I know slotting doesnt pay. But bo bian, I still like the thrill, so I still try to go RWS once a month and occasionally visit the club. No longer as crazy as before, but still can lose control.

At my last RWS visit, I tried the Bank Busters 2c and had a bit of excitement. I bet 150credit and got the Jail feature. I anyhow choose choose choose and managed to reach the Major (~$2+k) and I only hit 1 police by then. So I was just one more prisoner to get the Grand of $43k. This is the first time I went that far and my heart was beating faster now and people around are starting to pay attention. Then, on my next 2 presses, I kanna 2 policeman and that's it, no grand Jackpot..... sigh. I thought I was going to get it this time......hahaha.

That was nice bro. Can get Major is a massive win for me. Btw, don't get disheartened or disappointed you never hit grand jp as u short of 1 more thief. The outcome has already being pre-determined by the machine; no matter what you press/choose you will till get major. Congrats to u too.

Hope everyone can win big big. HUAT AH!!!!

XxooxX

Bro mindless come in more...huat ahhh

racheltan01

Hello guys, I recently played with IBGBET.com and I think it is okay:smile:.
The online casino is well organised and I had a great time.
There is horse betting too.
The payment is also good. I recommend you to try this website. Cheers.

XxooxX

Going to Casino City :biggrin:

At airport now, wishing all mbrs have a huat weekend.....slot machines no good, go table games, learn to swap gaming inside casino, than you will find your casino trips more fruitful.....

Win more.rem to take pics..

hokkien

Going to Casino City :biggrin:

At airport now, wishing all mbrs have a huat weekend.....slot machines no good, go table games, learn to swap gaming inside casino, than you will find your casino trips more fruitful.....

Bro must tell us which flight ma.... In case plane go missing we will look out for you :biggrin:
Have a Good trip :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro that win also not bad.... 2k plus can walk around and enjoy :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Hope all's are well....

Only have 2 hour to spent in their casino, Carrousel Arcade Casino within Dam Square to destress a bit :biggrin:

Not a glamourous casino, have a few games in Roulette and Bacarat tables....

In term of slot machines, mainly are old 777 and fruity machines.

Hopefully will have more time to visit others casino....

Waging in Euro, can't really fight big also, lose couple of hundreds and call it a day :biggrin:

hokkien

Hope all's are well....

Only have 2 hour to spent in their casino, Carrousel Arcade Casino within Dam Square to destress a bit :biggrin:

Not a glamourous casino, have a few games in Roulette and Bacarat tables....

In term of slot machines, mainly are old 777 and fruity machines.

Hopefully will have more time to visit others casino....

Waging in Euro, can't really fight big also, lose couple of hundreds and call it a day :biggrin:

Shiok sial Bro, have fun and enjoy :biggrin:

Slotloser

Hi Guys,

another "kio tio gu lan" win from Glitter and Gold..."Mega Jackpot"...kachang Puteh small wins only la....:biggrin::biggrin:

Cheers Mega Win.jpg