• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Ok la, depend what you want?

Win money or kill time?

I can go in, 5 min walk out and never return, 1st hand win liao lor....

I also can spent 7-8hrs to kill time, but this way always lose money walk out de.

QinShiHuang

I strongly believe, there's some "lurkers" looking and reading over here, after bro hokkien help me to upload some photos, Weike in MBS is horrible + terrible.

Sorry folks, I'm fighting real money in MBS, no more FR and photos from me, so far I still in the upper hand, not going to kill by my own hand.

To the "lurkers" reading this........:oIo::oIo::oIo:

hokkien

I strongly believe, there's some "lurkers" looking and reading over here, after bro hokkien help me to upload some photos, Weike in MBS is horrible + terrible.

Sorry folks, I'm fighting real money in MBS, no more FR and photos from me, so far I still in the upper hand, not going to kill by my own hand.

To the "lurkers" reading this........:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Bro sad to know that those chi Bai Kia really around. Do control.

QinShiHuang

Bo kan beh sai :oIo:

Today slightly better, knnbccb, how can they "lock up" all the Weike Gaming, 9 out of 10 fuck up can understand, cannot be 10 out of 10 right? :oIo:

Really feel like playing in clubs the last few days, siao eh, might as well donate my money to charity :oIo:

QinShiHuang

Not saying I'm kia su, fair gaming, we fight, if no luck, die also shiok, but if you mother farker come here read our post, just 1 of the many happy moment and decided to tighten all machines than you casino is knnbccb.....

Today I still lost, I song, becos I judge wrongly in roulette and happy with that, this is than call gambling, understand bo :oIo:

You CB bankers also scare we commoners win small money than go fark spider la......

hokkien

News always reported that market is bad... Guess casino also affected.... Stay Low... If possible follow bro yiyong style... Cheong Macau :biggrin:

yiyong

Not saying I'm kia su, fair gaming, we fight, if no luck, die also shiok, but if you mother farker come here read our post, just 1 of the many happy moment and decided to tighten all machines than you casino is knnbccb.....

Today I still lost, I song, becos I judge wrongly in roulette and happy with that, this is than call gambling, understand bo :oIo:

You CB bankers also scare we commoners win small money than go fark spider la......

Relac bro.. Haha

QinShiHuang

Ok la, no more chiongsters, can win, win, cannot, also bo pian......

Today Roulette table lost 4 figure, not straight lose, make a mistake, when recover till losing $2k only, forget to get out of casino, than a strong feeling of number 8, go and wage straight up $50 only, after which, down all the way, no matter how I switch here, there.....

In between go play some slots, even getting more angry, went back roulette table, lose the final straw (limit on withdrawal), finally walk out of casino......

Is still ok, we fight, luck not with us, no choice, last few visits also got win mah, but if slots machine, this kind depending on pure luck thing also can be tighten until nobody business, I wonder who will want to go and play, don't believe, go in to MBS, Weike Gaming is farking lose lose empty, even other gaming also empty empty, siao eh, the only very crowded place is the Big/Small tables, swarm with bangala and prc

Ralders

Ok la, no more chiongsters, can win, win, cannot, also bo pian......

Today Roulette table lost 4 figure, not straight lose, make a mistake, when recover till losing $2k only, forget to get out of casino, than a strong feeling of number 8, go and wage straight up $50 only, after which, down all the way, no matter how I switch here, there.....

In between go play some slots, even getting more angry, went back roulette table, lose the final straw (limit on withdrawal), finally walk out of casino......

Is still ok, we fight, luck not with us, no choice, last few visits also got win mah, but if slots machine, this kind depending on pure luck thing also can be tighten until nobody business, I wonder who will want to go and play, don't believe, go in to MBS, Weike Gaming is farking lose lose empty, even other gaming also empty empty, siao eh, the only very crowded place is the Big/Small tables, swarm with bangala and prc

Mbs is like recreational place for bangla n prc workers.
Rws is a brothel with Thai Viet prc.

QinShiHuang

Still prefer Rws..... Less Shit skins :biggrin:

Don't really care, just want to win money only, today a bit too complacent, 1st prize today also nearly strike:*:

Still in good shape, lose some back to MBS, what to do, couplier today too chio, tio gong tao, hahaha

hokkien

Don't really care, just want to win money only, today a bit too complacent, 1st prize today also nearly strike:*:

Still in good shape, lose some back to MBS, what to do, couplier today too chio, tio gong tao, hahaha

Lose money still can be happy..... Dunno what to say.... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Lose money still can be happy..... Dunno what to say.... :biggrin:

Of course not happy la, regret should walk out when lost only $2k, than a few hands ki siao wage at $1.5k per game, that's a lot for roulette compare to baccarat......

But ok la, lost back only 1/3 of what I have won the past few weeks, sometime we also need this kind of downfall to pull our handbrake :biggrin: or else we will think that we are the God of Gambler everyday, whahahaha