• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

Bestest way will be to dangle the stinking cheating Maggots in White under lamp post
The next bestest thing will be to vote everyone of those PAP bastards in white out out out

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HISTORICALLY, PIANO WIRES WILL BE WHAT TRAITORS OF COUNTRIES DESERVED
AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS
SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
FTs BROUGHT IN TO DEVALUE SINGAPOREANS
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH
REMEMBER IT IS THE FUCKING PAPs THAT DELIBERATELY BROUGHT IN THE FTs
SO THAT LESS MONEY FOR SINGAPOREANS AND LESS MONEY TO FIGHT THE FUCKING PAPs

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

PAP TIEWING AND FUCKING STINKIES FOR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND PAPs
A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

escher

Remember

Not just your vote

Speak to all you know and to those that you do not know to vote out those cheating bastards of PAPs

airplug

Just remember to vote wisely...

2a5qrjk

escher

Remember

Not just your vote

Speak to all you know and to those that you do not know to vote out those cheating bastards of PAPs

OR REMAIN STINKIES AS 4TH CLASS SERFs IN THE KINGDOM OF STINKILAND WITH PAPs AS YOUR OVERLORDS AND THEIR FTs AS THEIR SONDERKOMMANDOES
HARVESTING FIRST YOUR JOBs AND THEN HARVESTING YOUR ORGANS SO PAPs CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

Sideswipe

with the election likely to be held next month, by now, 90% of voters including the middle-ground have already decided who to vote for this election. if the PAP's public opinion polling methods are accurate, bet they already roughly know the election outcome by now.

escher

You must do more than just voting for the opposition, any opposition.

Talk to your relatives , your friends, your neighbours to get them all to vote opposition

VOTE FOR SINGAPORE AND NOT FOR PAP STINKAPORE AND THE FUCKING FTs THAT THE PAPs ARE BRINGING IN

Give your time and money to help the oppo to reach out as much as they can.

Oppo speak for you. PAP only want sinkies to remain head down down and arseholes up high high for them to fuck and to rape and to tiew and then they laugh all the way to their fucking banks with your money

escher

You must do more than just voting for the opposition, any opposition.

Talk to your relatives , your friends, your neighbours to get them all to vote opposition

VOTE FOR SINGAPORE AND NOT FOR PAP STINKAPORE AND THE FUCKING FTs THAT THE PAPs ARE BRINGING IN

Give your time and money to help the oppo to reach out as much as they can.

Oppo speak for you. PAP only want sinkies to remain head down down and arseholes up high high for them to fuck and to rape and to tiew and then they laugh all the way to their fucking banks with your money

Do that.

All of you.

Just do that

Escher, what you say make sense for the Opposition cause.

However more people will read thoroughly if you do not type in capital letter. Is a little taxing to read all those WORDS.

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

You want to reach out to your fellow sinkies? Join the grassroots like me! The opposition got no future. They got no grassroots. They only know how to appear once every 5 years during elections, in between they just lepak.

escher

You want to reach out to your fellow sinkies? Join the grassroots like me! The opposition got no future. They got no grassroots. They only know how to appear once every 5 years during elections, in between they just lepak.

That sounds like grassroots work, and only PAP is doing active grassroots work. The other opposition still think the only way to win is to stand on soap box and make stupid speeches or by posting anonymous messages on cyberspace and social media.

We the grassroots got rid of NSP so easily. WP is next! After that, nobody else can stand in PAP's way! Majullah PAP50! Majullah PAP100!!

escher

TALK TO ALL THAT YOU KNOW
TALK TO ALL THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW

KICK OUT THE PAPs FROM THEIR STRANGLE HOLD ON OUR FUTURE
THE PAPs BROUGHT IN THE FTs TO HELP THEM SCREW YOU AND TO TAKE YOUR JOBS AND TO KEEP YOU WEEK SO PAP CAN REMAIN IN POWER

I tell them, you see so many tiongs, ah nehs and pinoys everywhere. Stealing your job, crowding your schools, housing estate, public transport, roads. Song bor? They say buay song.

Then I say, you see those good for nothing multi-millionaire ministers and their talk cock do nothing MPs, song bor? They say buay song.

Finally I say, remember this when you cast your vote. Don't be a fucking chibai and chicken out. :biggrin:

aiyah....seriously lah..............if Sinkies still need people to remind them who to vote for ah...........then Sinkies are beyond hope........

escher

TALK TO ALL THAT YOU KNOW
TALK TO ALL THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW

KICK OUT THE PAPs FROM THEIR STRANGLE HOLD ON OUR FUTURE
THE PAPs BROUGHT IN THE FTs TO HELP THEM SCREW YOU AND TO TAKE YOUR JOBS AND TO KEEP YOU WEEK SO PAP CAN REMAIN IN POWER

We just annihilated one opposition party! NSP gone fcuk! Tampines and Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC has just fallen to PAP without a fight! Winning without firing a shot. Sun Tzu would be sucking our dick to find out how we did it. He would want to add that to his book on war if it was ever republished!

escher

We just annihilated one opposition party! NSP gone fcuk! Tampines and Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC has just fallen to PAP without a fight! Winning without firing a shot. Sun Tzu would be sucking our dick to find out how we did it. He would want to add that to his book on war if it was ever republished!

Your PAP bosses getting delighted with you for kicking this up so many times and allowing me to add more