• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

man loses hands and feet from food poisoning yusheng the most likely cause

kopiOuncle

Re: Is this world class health care?

Then his organs harvested and sold to highest bidders

and PAPs will continue to laugh all the way to their banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HISTORICALLY, PIANO WIRES WILL BE WHAT TRAITORS OF COUNTRIES DESERVED
AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

pls lah you are smarter than this lah
this is a case of food poisoning and his blood are filled with bacteria
virulent bacteria will destroy all his organs
how can such organs be suitable for harvest

do you want infected organs???

come on....patient should be grateful his life was saved.
he can still live without his hands and feet

he still has his brain!!!

kopiOcheebye

pls lah you all know i keep getting fucked by dogs or not????

attachment.php

I am an idiot. What does that make you? Please go read your postings here. Just in this thread.

I am a stooge of PAP. What does that make you. Please, spare us and go read through your lan jiao wei postings.

If you need help in reading, go to PA. They may have a course for you.

agreed with you. farked up sinkies logic. if don't treat and pateint dies or bacteria eats up the hands, also sue doctors and garmen to blame. treat and patient survive but lose hands due to side effect of drug or maybe even the bacteria fault's also doctors to blame. damn if you treat and damn if you don't treat. really farked up logic .
You go to see a doctor for flu ...you end up losing your limbs after given the medication ...that's okay? Do you even think?

they should be suing thier own mother and father for giving them their lousy low class defective genes or sue the restaurant who serve the raw fish or sue the fish for being dirty. such stupid people.
nowhere else in the world you meet such stupid people. no wonder health costs so high as doctors then the charge more and lawyers are the one who benefit the most in law suits. after that blame garmen for high health costs. all these sinkies should just stay at home and treat themselves. even then they would still cow beh cow bu and blame garmen. never argue with stupid people. don't even bother getting close with them

Before you start to defend the doctors, you don't even know who are they? Maybe the doctors are from third world countries?
Only idiots like you think it is okay to lose limbs because of medication.

soIsee

Truly dumb lan jiao wei here.

Not that I wished it were you ....... but if this were you, PLEASE SUE - dumbass!

And why no one wants to sue the stall that sold the yu sheng?

Not blind by sight .....just dumb lan jiao wei here .......you truly think that the doctors/staff in the hospitals in SG are not doing their best? BTW did any of the OPPO supporters here even asked the patient or family whether they were glad that the patient is still alive? Stupid lan jiao wei here ..... *shake head*

Please sue the Governemnt more .... maybe these will reduce the number of dumb OPPOes by wasting their money on lawyers that could've been better spent on other issues.

Tell you what ......maybe the fish that brought the infection was raised in Government waters as welll .......SUE! Really kong lan jiao wei here ....

Before any Sinkie sue the cronies, they first MUST remove those in power then those in the legal system..

Renew everything....

then Sinkie can...

SUE! understand? LoLoLoL

numero uno

You go to see a doctor for flu ...you end up losing your limbs after given the medication ...that's okay? Do you even think?

Before you start to defend the doctors, you don't even know who are they? Maybe the doctors are from third world countries?
Only idiots like you think it is okay to lose limbs because of medication.

You just proved your idiocy here.
Nobody is here to defend doctors . you must be very stupid and like alot of sinkies talk crap and brain full of shit and never travelled anywhere . in life there is nothing as 100% safe or guaranteed or certain.
The only things in life that is 100% guaranteed is death, taxes and the stupidity of sinkies like you. there is a thing called side effects of medicine. my doctor always said all medicine has side effects like all airlines have plane disasters. it is only the frequency, stupid.
if you die of drug allergy eg penicillin you cannot fault or sue anyone or even the drug company as this is like bad luck. you wold lose the court case. go and ask any lawyer. thousands of people die from drug allery or high risk operations worldwide every day.
that's why penicillin is still around and doctors still give it and if you die from an unknown allergy, too bad.
use your brains( if you have any)for every life lost to pencillin allergy, probably millions of lives are saved.
Go ahead and threatened the doctor next time you have an infection and ask him to give a 100% guarantee that you would not have any side effects from antibiotics. he would tell you to fark off and treat yourself.
It's like flying an aeroplane. Go and ask teh airline to give you a written 100% guarantee that the plane you are taking would NOT crash and the airline ticketing officer would tell idiots like you to fark off and try walking instead .
lastly if you lose the lawsuit you have to pay the other parties legal fees. eg like in that SGH orthopaedic spine case highlighted last month where some stupid sinkie sue and lost and now he has to pay $500K legal fees to all the expert witness and the other parties lawyers fees. of course lawyers would always tell you taht you have a case but if you lose you end up paying and he still wins and collects thousands.
so stop talking like an idiot. only morons like you talk about suing the moment they open their big fat mouth. likewise I have heard of doctors counter sueing and winning. get you facts right before you talk or whine. no wonder lky said sinkies are daft ie stupid.
your remarks above just show how naive and childish you are. please go ahead and threaten your doctors, lawyers , plumbers, engineers, chef etc next time you see them. you want a 100% guarantee in life, then I suggest you go kill yourself . sure third world doctors are crap and I also avoid them as they are full of shit but not all local doctors are that dangerous as you point they out.