• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Viet girl gets banned from coming into singapore MBS hotel room and sia flight wasted

Good engrish she wrote btw :biggrin:

https://www.facebook.com/candy.shyk/posts/1192054174141701

11846593_1192053414141777_4250595143735544211_n.jpg

11863296_1192053437475108_4654072179777800870_n.jpg

11866454_1192054114141707_4347666319080422754_n.jpg

11218831_1192295044117614_92826933202138796_n.jpg

Singapore, A Civilized Country Modern Human Rights Appreciated. But the way they treated residents country you no different than treating animals, see us as criminals while we're innocent!
Yourself and your book a return 5 days of Singapore Airline Booking, Hotel Marina Bay Sands 5 night, the total cost up to $ 4000, plus we carry handbag $ 3000 Hand. We travel, There's no five for, don't bring the illegal stuff, we all speak English stutter, the papers are full and clear. Only booking hotels is not my name, because I asked your book for (she's Casino membership so can book for cheaper price on agoda 30 %). When customs request, you yourself also called talk to confirm that we have asked her book the room under your name was right with the day we declare, customs can call to the hotel to confirm.
But customs sing just a request hotels to be book in our name new accepted! They don't say no that pushed us into 1 rooms'm cold, no water, no food, no for to pee, don't even notice or explain why do that. We fly in the morning, because yet so didn't make breakfast, Changi Landing at 3 pm, they kept us close to 8 pm in the very cold, until my hands and my lips a game, people you Paralyzed and fading for exhausted, hunger and thirst. I request a lot of times the right to speak with the authority, demand to know what's happening to me and why? But they just ignore it. Then I find all the way finally contact with people who used to work at Consulate General of Vietnam in singapore. He immediately called the dozen up to arc where we are being served but they don't even get a machine. I say we just hit the door calling your attention to them and give the phone to you talk but they still leave us in it. Then my friend I only send email urgent for customs Somalia request solve for us immediately, about 2 hours later they come confiscate always phone, bags of us and escort us To 1 dorm hideously ugly dirty and they inform us not allowed in the. Right after listening to announce yourself ask yourself call 1 phone calls to cancel rooms at mbs but they don't agree.
We continue to be held next morning would be transferred on the plane to Vietnam with no an explanation why. We're losing money tickets + Money Hotels and being treated like criminals a way beyond memory!
After land on the airport tan son nhat us straight to the consulate to do single denounce, request be answerable about things happened.
By the way I want to call all of our citizens, if you encounter similar cases like us, if you are completely innocent, don't be annoying go to the embassy in hn or the consulate In India to make a complaint! I believe there are a lot of people were, are and will be treated 1 how unfair, outrageous like that anymore. Just the same hand, small part to pressurize for them, the wind will be to storm! Brethren we deserve to be treated 1 way more fair and civilization than!

xpo2015

Re: Viet girl gets banned from coming into singapore MBS hotel room and sia flight wa

Now ica thinks all Viet girls are kuays?

butoh6050

Re: Viet girl gets banned from coming into singapore MBS hotel room and sia flight wa

no pics of them?

Look at the thighs skirt so high up but fat fingers n a bit wrinkled. Plus bracelets some more. And a matching black shoe. MlLF for sire.

tryharder

when sg's economy is no longer relevant to the world, our foreign ministry will no longer be honoured and our red passport will lose value, and we can expect to be treated like that. I hope it will not come in my time, else i got to tahan those kind of looks at customs from western countries.

Now ica thinks all Viet girls are kuays?

Look at the thighs skirt so high up but fat fingers n a bit wrinkled. Plus bracelets some more. And a matching black shoe. MlLF for sire.

More pics so we can see if she looks like a whore.

what actually happen?

airplug

Whats the reason for rejecting entry???

Many pictures of her in clubs and bars like this leh.

10154994_559121947539535_7204252017886947979_n.jpg

kopiOcbuncle

Jah_rastafar_I said:
Singapore, A Civilized Country Modern Human Rights Appreciated. But the way they treated residents country you no different than treating animals, see us as criminals while we're innocent!
Yourself and your book a return 5 days of Singapore Airline Booking, Hotel Marina Bay Sands 5 night, the total cost up to $ 4000, plus we carry handbag $ 3000 Hand. We travel, There's no five for, don't bring the illegal stuff, we all speak English stutter, the papers are full and clear. Only booking hotels is not my name, because I asked your book for (she's Casino membership so can book for cheaper price on agoda 30 %). When customs request, you yourself also called talk to confirm that we have asked her book the room under your name was right with the day we declare, customs can call to the hotel to confirm.
But customs sing just a request hotels to be book in our name new accepted! They don't say no that pushed us into 1 rooms'm cold, no water, no food, no for to pee, don't even notice or explain why do that. We fly in the morning, because yet so didn't make breakfast, Changi Landing at 3 pm, they kept us close to 8 pm in the very cold, until my hands and my lips a game, people you Paralyzed and fading for exhausted, hunger and thirst. I request a lot of times the right to speak with the authority, demand to know what's happening to me and why? But they just ignore it. Then I find all the way finally contact with people who used to work at Consulate General of Vietnam in singapore. He immediately called the dozen up to arc where we are being served but they don't even get a machine. I say we just hit the door calling your attention to them and give the phone to you talk but they still leave us in it. Then my friend I only send email urgent for customs Somalia request solve for us immediately, about 2 hours later they come confiscate always phone, bags of us and escort us To 1 dorm hideously ugly dirty and they inform us not allowed in the. Right after listening to announce yourself ask yourself call 1 phone calls to cancel rooms at mbs but they don't agree.
We continue to be held next morning would be transferred on the plane to Vietnam with no an explanation why. We're losing money tickets + Money Hotels and being treated like criminals a way beyond memory!
After land on the airport tan son nhat us straight to the consulate to do single denounce, request be answerable about things happened.
By the way I want to call all of our citizens, if you encounter similar cases like us, if you are completely innocent, don't be annoying go to the embassy in hn or the consulate In India to make a complaint! I believe there are a lot of people were, are and will be treated 1 how unfair, outrageous like that anymore. Just the same hand, small part to pressurize for them, the wind will be to storm! Brethren we deserve to be treated 1 way more fair and civilization than!

she use Google Translate from Vietnamese to English :biggrin:

Wealthy men are always philanthropists.

Wealthy women are always socialites.

:wink:

Reddog

Mmmmm.....looks like chinese but something is off. Macham imitation chinese.

Actually Vietnamese are Chinese. They even use the same Hanji before they adopted Romanised Vietnamese during French colonial period. To ancient Chinese they are southern barbarians.

Many pictures of her in clubs and bars like this leh.

10154994_559121947539535_7204252017886947979_n.jpg

Then ICA is wrong to bar entry for her. See how she is spending tourist dollars in these high class expensive establishments! STB needs to have a good talk with ICA to prevent future misunderstandings like this.

Actually Vietnamese are Chinese. They even use the same Hanji before they adopted Romanised Vietnamese during French colonial period. To ancient Chinese they are southern barbarians.

Yeah but they sound like ducks when they speak. Highly annoying.