• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Chuan Jin and K Shanmugam slam online attacks on Liu Tuck Yew

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Tan-C...ttacks-on-Liu-Tuck-Yew?pid=1225139#pid1225139

Today 1:56 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

Was subjected to daily incessant attacks but carried on doing his duty, calmly, and with equanimity. Could not have been easy for him and his family to be subjected to such incessant and frequently unfair attacks. Many in his position will naturally ask why should they subject themselves to this.

TpDTVnm.jpg

Things take time and Tuck Yew had been striving hard to deal with the transport issues. Things are improving and we will see the effect of his work to make things better for us all. Yet, he was constantly being mocked and vilified, especially by those online.

TujGxeZ.jpg

This newbie back-door paper general sure has a big mouth. He needs to forward his fucking opinion on everything. Fast becoming a very disliked MIW. Hope he gets the boot in GE2015.

Brightkid

If LTY is as good and capable as they made it up to be, what is stopping him from solving the train issue? Is there even a concrete plan to resolve the challenges even if it takes few more years?

We're LTY's hands tied by some parties such that he cannot resolve engineering issues iassuming he has a good grasp of it? Only he knows the behind-the-scene issues, if any.

Appointment of incompetent CEOs already points to a huge challenges for the minister. Clearly past and current CEOs are not LTY's choice?

steffychun

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Tan-C...ttacks-on-Liu-Tuck-Yew?pid=1225139#pid1225139

Today 1:56 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

Was subjected to daily incessant attacks but carried on doing his duty, calmly, and with equanimity. Could not have been easy for him and his family to be subjected to such incessant and frequently unfair attacks. Many in his position will naturally ask why should they subject themselves to this.

TpDTVnm.jpg

Things take time and Tuck Yew had been striving hard to deal with the transport issues. Things are improving and we will see the effect of his work to make things better for us all. Yet, he was constantly being mocked and vilified, especially by those online.

TujGxeZ.jpg

This bullshit works in Soviet or Putin Russia not in today's SG.

When ministers get paid so much, his employers (the people of Singapore) have every right to high expectations. Shanmugam and Tan chuan jin - please wake up your fucking idea. You think earn money so easy nowadays?

enterprise2

They whack Opp through the mainstream media and courts ok?? But a little criticism from social media, they cannot tahan! Fcuk off, u can't take the heat, get out of the kitchen!

When ministers get paid so much, his employers (the people of Singapore) have every right to high expectations. Shanmugam and Tan chuan jin - please wake up your fucking idea. You think earn money so easy nowadays?

What an auntie makes in a month, say $1000, they makes in minutes and yet they don't understand why we are expecting high standards from them. Paying to watch RM v Barca is different from paying to watch Hougang n Balestier.

They whack Opp through the mainstream media and courts ok?? But a little criticism from social media, they cannot tahan! Fcuk off, u can't take the heat, get out of the kitchen!

That is just one reason why these fuckers are hated. Double headed snakes and double standards. Some, double pay.

Batok Seri

Hope TCJ won't mind I borrow his sign off.
It rolls off the tongue nicely with a rhyming cadence conveying appreciation mixed with disdain.

Thank you Tuck Yew.

wow..he is so fucking experience that MRT breakdown so often and fare keeps increasing.. LIke that also need experience? any shit can do that.

Just another excuse to slam online media.
I suggest that these two defenders send trusted aides (who understand dialects)
to coffee shops and listen around. It is not just social media.

Taking cheap shots at citizens are what these two guys specialise in.
And then blaming Singaporeans "for another loss of talent" - SOP for the MIWs.
It is never their fault - it is always the fault of the citizens.

As for Tan Chuan Jin without an iota of experience in the real corporate world among
other things, please don't shoot off your big mouth - if you keep your mouth shut,
no one would have known you were dumb.

Spend time exercising on those cardboard trolleys. It clears the mind.

SgGoneWrong

This newbie back-door paper general sure has a big mouth. He needs to forward his fucking opinion on everything. Fast becoming a very disliked MIW. Hope he gets the boot in GE2015.

Aiyah, he ambitious what, aiming to be next seat warmer since his strongest competitor kee chiu has been demoted.

Shame your gun, is implying that he is one of a kind, that we must appreciate too...omg!. If f%$#% u have an "engineering mind"....the engineers must be out of the minds, for not listening & looking up to him...

Make mistakes, say make mistakes....still insist that " $1.50" YHS Soya Milk poured into a fanciful bottle, & sold as Premium Brand Home Brewed Soya Milk for $3.80.....is sam-sama!????

soIsee

Was LTY's hands tied by some parties such that he cannot resolve engineering issues i assuming he has a good grasp of it? Only he knows the behind-the-scene issues, if any.

Answer could be ...Ho...Ho...Ho Chink Chink Chink...and I ain't referring to Santa Claus! LoLoLoLoL

Please lah, don't wayang. Lee Hsien Loong wanted to get rid of Lui Tuck Yew to save his own ass in the election.

If Lui Tuck Yew were really such a feeble-minded man that he could not take criticisms (I'm sure that his salary would have more than compensated for any annoyances and grievances suffered on the job), then what does that tell you about the dunce who took him into politics and appointed him for the portfolio?

You think we are born yesterday, Lightning scums? :rolleyes:

the paper generals need to support each other......today TCJ support LTY, down the road another General to support TCJ and on and on....

Please lah, don't wayang. Lee Hsien Loong wanted to get rid of Lui Tuck Yew to save his own ass in the election.

If Lui Tuck Yew were really such a feeble-minded man that he could not take criticisms (I'm sure that his salary would have more than compensated for any annoyances and grievances suffered on the job), then what does that tell you about the dunce who took him into politics and appointed him for the portfolio?

You think we are born yesterday, Lightning scums? :rolleyes:

Words can demolish a Rear Admiral. Fire crackers can frighten a BG/PM. Jialak liao.