• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

People are sick of authoritarian PAP government, here's why.

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-People-are-sick-of-authoritarian-PAP-government-here-s-why
Yesterday 10:39 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
gambler http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
我是赌圣
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_29.jpg?dateline=1375778224
The crowd at Bayfront brigde during the NDP 2015 is simply horrible. the crowd leaving towards promenade station simply cannot move and when people tried to climb over the railings to walk on the side of the road were "raprimanded" by SAF and police personnel. The SAF personnel also asked those walking on the road where they are from ? does it matter ?if singaporean, they will catch and if foreigner, they let go ??

But when the crowd still don't move, people get increasingly frustrated and just spill onto the side of the road.

One Police stopped the crowd walking on side of the road and actually start LECTURING the crowd. Yes lecture. Siao boh, people just want to get home and they are not causing trouble or anything, just walking on the side of the road in an orderly manner.

Few people in the crowd buay song and started telling off the police. in the end, the crowd just walk all over the road. double fail in crowd control.

don't think people will tell off the police this in the past. But people felt that the authorities failed to control the crowd movement and still they have the cheek to lecture people. Just like the PAP. so many lapse in their own house yet still try to lecture the WP.

the PAP sure to lose more votes this coming GE. http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/thumbsup.gif

Why gamble in casino when you can gamble in the stock market? http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smiles2/emot-parrot.gif

Yesterday 11:25 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #10
gambler http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
我是赌圣
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_29.jpg?dateline=1375778224
Yesterday 11:18 PMJac Lau Jac Wrote:When there is a crowd and people cannot move, they can get squashed.

I have been caught in such situations twice, once while waiting for the stadium gates to open and another time along Orchard Rd when it was closed for some event.

After those two frightening experiences, I avoid attending events where crowds could build up to dangerous levels.

Never depend on the Police or event organizers for proper crowd control.

Avoid crowds, for your own safety.​
the crowd at bayfront bridge was very was very patient despite not being able to move much.

the crowd keep building up and the authorities simply did nothing, or should i say, have no solutions to the problem. so the people have to do something. they did not start pushing, endangering the lives of people, but simply walk on the side of the road to keep the crowd moving.

then the CB police start giving a lecture. siao.

the same thing happened when LKY passed away. but people gave LKY face and were more tolerant of such crowd control failure.

blissquek

Economy of scale mah.
5 million or 10 million - same infrastructure costs.
Higher GDP. Ministers get higher bonus.
Huat ah!

I FAULT THE INEPT PM LHL FOR THIS...

Even with 10 million and if he had plan properly life would not be that stressful and miserable...

It is just the case of him putting the cart before the horse.

Even with 10 million and if he had plan properly life would not be that stressful and miserable...

It is call pay as you go. Build already nobody come then how?
Plebians suffer a bit nevermind as long as my coffers are always full like jamban always have tp.
So simple you dunno?

It is call pay as you go. Build already nobody come then how?
Plebians suffer a bit nevermind as long as my coffers are always full like jamban always have tp.
So simple you dunno?

If a leader behave like that, it means need to change leader.

Kuailan

5 million problem already. Still want 10?

I don't missed National Day celebration, with the bloody mad crowd,

it's a BIG MASS, Papaya want 6.9 million or 10 million to over crowd our

little Red Dot?? Like what A Mos say you watch 40 minutes of the military match

can put you to sleep..zzzzzz.......!

Why is this person complaining:confused: Doesn't he know that crowds are now part of living in Spore?

That is why many take the oppurtunity to visit our neighbors in JB, Batam, LOS,.... More room, Cheap & good.

Can't believe some patriotic gongkias would waste their time at Bayfront. Was that some form of unofficial consolation prize for not getting the tickets to the NDP at the Padang? :rolleyes:

ah gambler ...

tiz nutting ... wait til u get 10m population ...

ze worserest is yet 2 b ...

Lee Hsien Loong doesn't care about the population density, Gini coefficient. I thought he has already made that very clear. :wink:

It's all about 'growing the economy' and 'getting the foreign worker balance right'. :wink:

If you're not a billionaire, you're just an afterthought. :cool:

slide107.jpg

Dark Knight

Lee Hsien Loong doesn't care about the population density, Gini coefficient. I thought he has already made that very clear. :wink:

It's all about 'growing the economy' and 'getting the foreign worker balance right'. :wink:

If you're not a billionaire, you're just an afterthought. :cool:

slide107.jpg

1) Bring in business? Doesn't benefit local sinkies much, more for the biggest land lord in rent seeking
2) Bring in opportunities? More for MNCs and GLCs to exploit labor at the expense of local sinkies
3) Create new jobs? More jobs taken away from local sinkies instead

1) Bring in business? Doesn't benefit local sinkies much, more for the biggest land lord in rent seeking
2) Bring in opportunities? More for MNCs and GLCs to exploit labor at the expense of local sinkies
3) Create new jobs? More jobs taken away from local sinkies instead

Tell that to the 60% grateful gongkias, they'll say count your blessings and look at third world countries or Mudland. They'll also say Amos Yee only know hows to hide behind videos and lacks 'pragmatism', wait till he gets a taste of working life or reaches retirement age in SG100. :wink: