• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome back Amos Yee, another hard hitting video

Re: Responding To The Haters of LKY Video

Which opposition party will invite Amos Yee to speak?

Can't wait to see what the PAP will do to him next?

Go Amos Go!

Another great video.

I'm sure Amos don't give a fuck about opposition parties, he's on a one boy fight till the end crusade.

Microsoft

yo Amos...chiu r fucking right...moi oso dun gib a fuck on ppl telling moi...how moi shd spell moi yinglish...:biggrin::biggrin:

[video=youtube;jNA6on-WY3Y]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNA6on-WY3Y[/video]

Nice one.. All the way, Amos.

This is the best SG50 gift given by Amos Yee
. Thank you.. You made my day.

You are teaching those old fart losers who are so full of themselves to how to behave themselves.

Amos Yee Is Back! Hair Longer, Attitude More Farked Up! Where's Neo Gim Huah??

Singapore's youngest prisoner of conscience has released his latest video responding to a list of hateful response to the video that started it all, his "hateful" rant against Lee Kuan Yew during the elder stateman's funeral.

amosyee-video-response-lky-hate-video-sg50-leekuanyew.jpg

In his video response, Amos intelligently rebukes every criticism directed at him and reiterated his resolve that what he did was absolutely correct and did not warrant an overreaction from the authorities. Amos firmly believes that just because a person has died does not absolve him from criticism and that the funeral was an absolutely appropriate time to release his "rant" against Lee Kuan Yew.

Amos Yee is an intelligent young man that speaks logic and Singapore is a much better place with a person like him. Don't you agree?

To catch his full video, please check out the link below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=122&v=jNA6on-WY3Y

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ted-my-criticism-just-because-he-fucking-died

SongBoh

Re: Amos Yee Is Back! Hair Longer, Attitude More Farked Up! Where's Neo Gim Huah??

Where is Neo Gim Huah? Why? You missed his cock issit?

Do something meaningful. QUIT the grassroots. Quit Peoples' Association all the way!

Like that song boh?

Re: Amos Yee Is Back! Hair Longer, Attitude More Farked Up! Where's Neo Gim Huah??

Do something meaningful. QUIT the grassroots. Quit Peoples' Association all the way!

Like that song boh?

We need Neo Gim Huah to give Amos another tight slap. He hasn't learnt his lesson yet.

Wunderfool

No need to call up Neo.

Call up IMH. He needs to stay there for a while.

SongBoh

We need Neo Gim Huah to give Amos another tight slap. He hasn't learnt his lesson yet.

Neo Gim Huah went to jail for shamefully slapping a 16 years old boy.

He won't do it again lah. Why you so stupid? Can't even think properly.

Like that song boh?

SongBoh

No need to call up Neo.

Call up IMH. He needs to stay there for a while.

Call IMH for fuck?

Papigs is going to lose big time in the coming election. You want your pinkie to lose his pants too?

Use your head lah. Toopig. Your brain in your arse issit?

Like that you song boh?

tonychat u and this smarmy faggot in this video dunno whats truly hard hitting until Neo Ghim Hua give u two idiots a tight slap.

unclesam

[video=youtube;jNA6on-WY3Y]https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=122&v=jNA6on-WY3Y[/video]

Amos Yee's video SG50 gift

Wondering if ministers like Josephine Teo, Teo Ser Luck, Tan Chuan Jin, Chan Chun Seng, Lim Swee Say can even speak half as well as Amos in pronunciation, enunciation or intellectual contents.

Hans168

Like that song boh?

A leopard does not change spots so a shit remains a shit in terms of smell, taste n ......appearancce

Call IMH for fuck?

Papigs is going to lose big time in the coming election. You want your pinkie to lose his pants too?

Use your head lah. Toopig. Your brain in your arse issit?

Like that you song boh?

You talking cock!

Mediacorp surveys indicate that most sinkies are satisfied with life in Singapore and that sinkies are amongst the happiest in Asia. Singapore is also amongst the best places in the world to be born in, live and study.

PAP is expected to win big big BIG this coming GE!

He is nothing but a trouble maker. Pap should have just executed him...After all the pappies have destroyed the life of others for alot less..