• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

United Oppositions Front!

xpo2015

Hoot ARH!

2rf518p.png

CABcommander

ST is not a newspaper but pap newsletter.....what you expect?

Absolutely. The shit times are biased and disgraceful. You see the pictures they print for GE Walkabout.

For pap they will chose pictures of pap candidates and smiling residents. For opposition they will chose pictures of face dark dark or indifferent residents. Really smelly these papers.

kopiOuncle

opposition-meeting-group.jpg

this type of ragtag team you called united oppo team
damned shameful lah

voters one look at this photo
all oppo die
simply horrific photo of a urinated front
so unhealthy
so contented
so disgusting

how to go into the battle like this
totally a failure in projection
terrible

my neighbours saw this and told me
oppo si liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

airplug

They need to field more credible candidates....

damned shameful lah

all oppo die
so unhealthy
so contented
so disgusting

terrible

Manager

Don't mess with me
spot on..
What a bunch of dork this lot really are.

Losers.jpg

damned shameful lah

all oppo die
so unhealthy
so contented
so disgusting

terrible

welfare poison the mind of the people they are trying to help.

if these people wins, they will end singapore prosperity.

see video proof from welfare cheat that welfare is bad.
[video=youtube;D0hnA341AWE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0hnA341AWE[/video]

kopiOuncle

United Urinated Front
Simply terrible public image!!!
An insult to Singaporeans..
All together NOW!!!!! pee pee pee!!!!!

methink

Wah lau eh... all the PAP IBs gathered to condemn the oppos. See them all revealed and active when elections are near.

Watch out for more as the elections approach.

kopiOuncle

United Urinated Front
better don't run
you pee here and pee there
no result people stare!!!
United Urinated Frong
better go and die
you fart here and fart there
people see laugh till die

the ah pek on the extreme left should have put on nicer shirt mah............since they all know got reporters, should dress up a bit mah