• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Gong Quietly Donated All His Income Since 1990!! Ah Gong Honest And Generous!

MaiTuLiow

But there is no evidence to the contrary either. All the evidence was excluded when the PAP removed the estate duties. Prior to that. all estate assets were appraised and made known. If the Lees have nothing to high, they should have allowed a probate on both the Gecko and the Old Fart estates.

Agree: If the Lees have nothing to high, they should have allowed a probate on both the Gecko and the Old Fart estates.

Mai tu liow, open the books now. Why need to go on long sabbatical leave?

kopiOuncle

Maituliao
You will meet your ugly fate
Ah kong is a pure man
An honest man
A compassionate and truthful man
You are lucky to be here
You are here at the grace of Ah Kong
Otherwise you would have entombed in the Geylang ghetto Liao
Please go and thank Ah Kong for his wonderful grace and compassion.
You owe him big time. Got it!!!

MaiTuLiow

Mr LKY is indeed a very charitable, generous and compassionate man

Compassionate? Detention without trial is compassionate?
What the fuck you talking about?

Maituliao
You will meet your ugly fate
Ah kong is a pure man
An honest man
A compassionate and truthful man
You are lucky to be here
You are here at the grace of Ah Kong
Otherwise you would have entombed in the Geylang ghetto Liao
Please go and thank Ah Kong for his wonderful grace and compassion.
You owe him big time. Got it!!!

Lan jiao lah, owe him simi lan jiao? He owe me my CPF $$ you know?
Why don't you answer my question?

Compassionate? Detention without trial is compassionate?
What the fuck you talking about?

You will be grilled in burning hell for spreading falsehood just like your ah gong. So many people fuck him and yet he can't arise from his fucking grave. Last time he ya ya kong simi lan jiao?

Your ah kong is a pure man, an honest man, a compassionate and truthful man?

My two hairy ding dong ok?