• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can you trust a friend who borrow money but refuse to pay back on due date?

potato29

Last resort, rape his man-wife.

rape me???:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ho-ching-1.jpg

First of all PAP is my my friend.

Secondly PAP did not borrow any money from me it's more like forced to part from my money as it was gone even before reaching my pocket.

Thirdly FUCK PAP for this highway robbery!

Owe $, pay $. Even the gangsters and loansharks know this cardinal golden rule, but the pappies pretend to not know. :wink:

Hey if you've got a fucker who works as a Japanese translated don't even think he has any ethic.

First thing. It's not your money. Second, it's forced savings or forced retirement saving. Thirdly, it's the community money now. Only way to gain from this is to spend all your monies and they have no choice but to keep u afloat. If u got lots of balance, u r the sucker as u will be supporting the rest of us!

in a socialist welfare country this might be true,but here in SIngapore theres no such thing as welfare,ur CPF money is pooled together and none of u sinkies get to spend it only the PAPPEEs!!!

I don't have friends who are deluded into thinking that they are exceptional. :p

Wunderfool

My friend does very well in his investment on my borrowed money and make consistent returns of 2 to 4 per cent yearly. He says he will return some money to me on due date and the rest he will pay me back in installments on a monthly basis. It is like a restructured loan.

It sounds like a good plan. After all, I can't earn that kind of returns even if I have all my money back. I trust my friend enough to help me invest my money. I have been putting my money all my life in investments to make my money work harder. This friend has never failed to deliver the returns year after year. In fact, I am even able to take some money back to even invest in property. Where else can I have a friend like this who is sincere and takes care of my needs ?

rusty

My friend does very well in his investment on my borrowed money and make consistent returns of 2 to 4 per cent yearly. He says he will return some money to me on due date and the rest he will pay me back in installments on a monthly basis. It is like a restructured loan.

The monthly installment starts when you are 65.
Why let your friend dictate how and when to return your money?

Wunderfool

The monthly installment starts when you are 65.
Why let your friend dictate how and when to return your money?

You see... I have a poor habit of making good returns on my money. I leave it to my trusted friend who is the expert at investments. He has guaranteed me on the returns on my money and if I should pass on( touchwood ), my money will go to my family members. But I am still fit (Ahem). Certainly, I would like to think I can live long. With annuities, and my friend's installment, I am good to live quite comfortably for a long time.

I don't need a lot of money to live. Just enough every month. Afterall, my lifestyle isn't going to change very much from what I have been living in the past 10 years.

It sounds like a good plan. After all, I can't earn that kind of returns even if I have all my money back. I trust my friend enough to help me invest my money. I have been putting my money all my life in investments to make my money work harder. This friend has never failed to deliver the returns year after year. In fact, I am even able to take some money back to even invest in property. Where else can I have a friend like this who is sincere and take care of my needs ?

with fools like you its no wonder banks and governments all over the world are able to make obscene amounts of money.ur friend is very lucky to have many idiot friends like you who is so kind hearted to lend him ur hard earned money for 30 years of which only 20 percent have to be paid in due after 30 years and the rest in tiny installments such that the person might be long dead before he even see to it that the entire sum is repaid in full,including the principal amount and all the interest owed to him over 30 to 40 years,compounded.plus a significant chunk of his savings churned and depleted to pay another ponzi called HDB,of which the government makes hundreds of millions of profit in land sales(yes ur precious savings is used to pay for land that u dont even own) and a housing lease that only last for 99 years.

whats the point of giving u returns year after year if u cant touch it?it becomes fictional,just numbers in a bank statement,like a bank account that takes ur money but when u go to withdraw ur money the doors are closed,im sorry we do not have ur money.

like beloved minister lim swee sway once said "CPF will still around hopefully,for long long time to come" cue laughter HAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHA.

trust is good,keep trusting my friend.

rusty

You see... I have a poor habit of making good returns on my money. I leave it to my trusted friend who is the expert at investments. He has guaranteed me on the returns on my money and if I should pass on( touchwood ), my money will go to my family members. But I am still fit (Ahem). Certainly, I would like to think I can live long. With annuities, and my friend's installment, I am good to live quite comfortably for a long time.

I don't need a lot of money to live. Just enough every month. Afterall, my lifestyle isn't going to change very much from what I have been living in the past 10 years.

So everybody is born like you?

I have seen many of my friends lose their hard-earned money away ...

View attachment 22823

fuck u,that is australia,all those silver hair scheme folks are able to enjoy their retirement at the casino whileing their days away at the slots machine on their guaranteed $1300 a month pension from the state doing whatever the fuck they want while ur sinkie friends are praying theres still money in their cpf so they dont have to pick cardboard for exercise and past time.

Wunderfool

fuck u,that is australia,all those silver hair scheme folks are able to enjoy their retirement at the casino whileing their days away at the slots machine on their guaranteed $1300 a month pension from the state doing whatever the fuck they want while ur sinkie friends are praying theres still money in their cpf so they dont have to pick cardboard for exercise and past time.

Good luck to Australia ! Their value of money is going down.