• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pevert Sinkie Banker Take Upskirt Photo! More Apu Neh Neh Bankers Pls! Fire Sinkies!

Former senior bank executive, 45 year-old Yuen Kum Fai was sentenced to a fine of $6,000 for filming an upskirt video of a 27 year-old woman at an escalator in Marina Bay Link mall at Marina Boulevard on 9th December 2013.

yuen-kum-fai-44-global-head-standard-chartered-bank_1.jpg

The former global head of personal banking and preferred banking at Standard Chartered Bank was found guilty of insulting the modesty of his 27 year-old victim after a 3-day trial in June this year. However, he was cleared of 2 other similar charges.

During the trial, the court heard that Yuen was on his way to work at Standard Chartered Bank when he used his mobile phone to capture an upskirt video of the victim.

The victim's colleague, who was several steps behind Yuen on the escalator, had seen him holding the camera phone below the victim's buttock and even tilting the phone subsequently. He alerted security officers who apprehended him and handed him over to the police.

Yuen's defence lawyers, Mr Amarjit Singh Sidhu and Mr Javern Sim, defended him by saying that he was taking a random video and intended to screen-grab pictures of women's clothes for an intended shopping trip to Malaysia.

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ned-6k-filming-upskirt-video-woman-marina-bay

Ambulance

Re: Pevert Sinkie Banker Take Upskirt Photo! More Apu Neh Neh Bankers Pls! Fire Sinki

halo jit kwan ga na si 14K ah si 04 hor

xebay11

Re: Pevert Sinkie Banker Take Upskirt Photo! More Apu Neh Neh Bankers Pls! Fire Sinki

Career gone?

Replaced with an apu neh neh banker, I hope. Now you know why banks want more Indian nationals and less sinkies. Sinkies are so poorly behaved and their public conduct is a disgrace to their employers. Why would banks want to hire so many sinkie bankers other than to fulfill some sort of bumiputra quota?

if his pay was high enough,none of this would have happened.

NanoSpeed

Yuen's defence lawyers, Mr Amarjit Singh Sidhu and Mr Javern Sim, defended him by saying that he was taking a random video and intended to screen-grab pictures of women's clothes for an intended shopping trip to Malaysia.

Our reporters these days a bit sub-standard.

You mentioned the charge.

You mentioned the verdict.

You mentioned the defence.

What about the basis for the verdict ?

The arguments put up by the defence were pretty interesting, that the bloke was trying to "screen grab" pictures of women clothes. The statement implied that no upskirt video was taken, and if any was found in his mobile phone, it must have been accidental.

So how did the judge arrive at the conclusion that it was not accidental ? Or did the mobile phone contain video of the victim's underwear in the first place ?

Must be a Malaysian. No doubt about it.

xebay11

Replaced with an apu neh neh banker, I hope. Now you know why banks want more Indian nationals and less sinkies. Sinkies are so poorly behaved and their public conduct is a disgrace to their employers. Why would banks want to hire so many sinkie bankers other than to fulfill some sort of bumiputra quota?

What nationality are you then?

Wunderfool

Why is happening these days ?

You think only uneducated chow ah beng will do this kind of thing.

This guy is a big shot in a foreign bank in Singapore. What he did is incomprehensible ... doesn't banking teach people about risks and rewards ?

steffychun

do scholar generals perform such acts?

FishLeong

How to face family and friends sial :biggrin:

Boy next door face?.......

Now we know.........no wonder I am ugly like fuck, for I don't take upskirt videos.........

ChineseDog

Former senior bank executive, 45 year-old Yuen Kum Fai was sentenced to a fine of $6,000 for filming an upskirt video of a 27 year-old woman at an escalator in Marina Bay Link mall at Marina Boulevard on 9th December 2013.

yuen-kum-fai-44-global-head-standard-chartered-bank_1.jpg

The former global head of personal banking and preferred banking at Standard Chartered Bank was found guilty of insulting the modesty of his 27 year-old victim after a 3-day trial in June this year. However, he was cleared of 2 other similar charges.

During the trial, the court heard that Yuen was on his way to work at Standard Chartered Bank when he used his mobile phone to capture an upskirt video of the victim.

The victim's colleague, who was several steps behind Yuen on the escalator, had seen him holding the camera phone below the victim's buttock and even tilting the phone subsequently. He alerted security officers who apprehended him and handed him over to the police.

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ned-6k-filming-upskirt-video-woman-marina-bay

Good job my fellow chinese dog we must bow down to the indians.

this is what happens to most sinkie males who spend their whole lives chasing academics qualifications and then material success and titles,they become socially awkward,sexually repressed virgins and sexual deviants.

plus birthrate drops and number of upskirt panties crimes rises.

this is why we need to import fts who are able to start stable relationships and families and boost the birthrate in order to replace sinkies,except for tonychat because we know he is a soursop drinking MGTOW fag.